Celine Dion Just Released 3 New Songs From Her 27th Studio Album, "Courage"

LONDON, ENGLAND - JULY 05: Celine Dion performs live on stage at  Barclaycard Presents British Summer Time Hyde Park at Hyde Park on July 05, 2019 in London, England. (Photo by Simone Joyner/Getty Images)

just released three new songs! We repeat, Celine Dion just dropped brand new music, and it's , purchase, and learn every single word to right now. World Tour be kicking off in QuĂŠbec on Sept. 18, but she would also be dropping three songs from her brand new album of the same name. In one photo, Dion is wearing a dazzling red, glittery gown, standing with her back to a fire, while a second post is captioned with "Courage don't you dare fail me now." , which is her 27th studio album, is set for release on Nov. 15, but in the meantime, you'll no doubt have her new songs - Imperfections, Lying Down, and Courage - on repeat.

Vous lisez un aperçu, inscrivez-vous pour en lire plus.

Centres d'intérêt associés