Guitarist

WHAT’S THE DAMAGE?

“How much rosewood does the industry use?” says Scott Paul who campaigned on forests with Greenpeace before joining Taylor Guitars as sustainability lead.“I went everywhere trying to answer these questions and the

Vous lisez un aperçu, inscrivez-vous pour en lire plus.

Centres d'intérêt associés

Plus de Guitarist

Guitarist5 min de lecture
Stage Struck
When it comes to guitar design, one of the hardest nuts to crack is making an acoustic guitar sound natural when plugged in. This is particularly important for touring pros. They don’t necessarily need their stage guitars to be the lushest-sounding i
Guitarist5 min de lecture
The Motherlode
We'll leave the final words to the great man himself. This extract was taken from an exclusive interview Zappa did with Guitarist in March 1993 and offers some insight into his playing as well as some of the gear that passed through his hands during
Guitarist1 min de lecture
Guitarist
Darren Phillips darren.phillips@futurenet.com Lucy Rice lucy.rice@futurenet.com Jamie Dickson jamie.dickson@futurenet.com David Mead david.mead@futurenet.com Scott Rowley scott.rowley@futurenet.com Dave Burrluck dave@daveburrluck.com Jaso