SAIL

Building, Finishes, Maintenance & Boat Handling

BUILDING/MAINTENANCE

ABRASIVES, SANDING TOOLS & PRODUCTS

3M Marine - 888-364-3577 www.3m.com

Supergrit/Red Hill Corporation - 800-822-4003 www.supergrit.com

ACOUSTIC INSULATION

Bonded Logic - 480-812-9114 www.bondedlogic.com

Centek Industries - 299-228-7653 www.centekindustries.com

Current, Inc. - 877-436-6542 www.silentcoating.com

Great Southern Insulation/GSI - 800-763-1844 http://stopthesound.com

Sailor’s Solutions - 888-884-7245 www.sailorssolutions.com

Soundcoat - 800-394-8913 www.soundcoat.com

Soundown - 978-745-7000 http://www.soundown.com

Technicon - 704-788-1131 www.tcnind.com

Tricel Honeycomb - 800-352-3300 www.tricelcorp.com

ADHESIVE & SEALANT REMOVERS

3M Marine - 888-364-3577 www.3m.com

BoatLife - 800-382-9706 www.boatlife.com

ADHESIVES

Advanced Repair Technology - 866-859-2787 www.advancedrepair.com

BondWel Inc. - 941-764-6991 www.bondwelglue.com

Heskins Ltd - +44 (0)1254 832266 https://www.heskins.com

ITW Plexus - 800-851-6692 www.itwplexus.com

Loctite/Henkel-Loctite - 800-624-7767 www.loctite.com

Lord - 877-275-5673 www.lord.com

Marine Tex (ITW Polymer Technologies) - 215-855-8450; www.marinetex.com

MarQuipt - 954-957-8333 www.marquipt.com

MAS Epoxies/Phoenix Resins - 800-755-8568 www.masepoxies.com

Royal Adhesives & Sealants - 800-999-4583 www.royaladhesives.com

Schnee-Morehead - 800-878-7876 www.schneemorehead.com

Sika - 800-688-7452 http://www.usa.sika.com

Smith & Co. - 800-234-0330 www.smithandcompany.org

Surebond, Inc. - 630-762-0606 www.surebond.com

System Three Resins - 800-333-5514 www.systemthree.com

United Resin - 248-549-8200 www.unitedresincorp.com

West System Black Pigment 502 - 866-937-8797 http://www.westsystem.com

West System Epoxyworks Magazine - 866-937-8797; http://westsystem.com

West System G/flex 655 - 866-937-8797 http://westsystem.com

AIR ROLLERS & BEACHING GEAR

Whitehall Reproductions - 800-663-7481 www.whitehallrow.com

ALTERNATIVE ANTIFOULING

Alex Milne Associates - 800-563-5947 www.alexmilne.com

Clean Seas - 805-684-3838 www.cleanseas.com

Coppercoat USA - 321-514-9197 www.coppercoatusa.com

Forespar Products Corp - 949-858-8820 http://www.forespar.com

McLube Speed Polish - 800-262-5823 http://www.mclubemarine.com

PropSpeedUSA/MYD Marine Distributor - 877-987-7333; www.propspeedusa.com

Sea Hawk/New Nautical Coatings - 800-528-0997; http://www.seahawkpaints.com

Ultrasonic Antifouling Ltd. - 44 (0) 1202-606185 www.ultrasonic-antifouling.com

ANTIFOULING PAINTS

Vous lisez un aperçu, inscrivez-vous pour en lire plus.

Plus de Sail

Sail3 min de lecture
Alone Again, Naturally
In spite of the fact I came to the sport of sailing alone and untutored, in a boat I acquired on my own, I never really aspired to become a solo sailor. It just sort of happened. All these years later, I still never explicitly plan to sail anywhere a
Sail4 min de lecture
Hurricane Heaven
As I write this, another hurricane season has passed. In hundreds of harbors and marinas, sailors are breathing a sigh of relief. I know the feeling, since I rode out eight spinners aboard my sturdy 30-footer. I can recall the precise moment when I s
Sail3 min de lecture
Two New 60-footers
Among the many developments in the boatbuilding industry in recent years, arguably the most noticeable has simply been the increase in size. Time was a 40-footer was a “big” boat. Not anymore, with production boatbuilders like Dufour and Jeanneau now