Commencer à écouter

Afraid of the Dark

Écrit par
Raconté par
Notes :
12 heures

Résumé

"Grippando has definitely reached a new level with this series entry. . . . One of his best." -Booklist (starred review)

A young girl's murder sets off a grisly cascade of crime, death, and intrigue-and sends criminal defense lawyer Jack Swyteck after a sinister group of terrorists on the verge of unleashing chaos across the globe. From New York Times bestseller James Grippando, the ninth Jack Swyteck novel, Afraid of the Dark-perfect for fans of Steve Martini, Phillip Margolin, and Jo Nesbo-is a rollercoaster thrill ride into the very heart of evil.

Lire sur l'application mobile Scribd

Téléchargez la première application mobile Scribd pour lire n'importe quand, n'importe où.