Avenged Sevenfold - City of Evil

Actions du livre

Commencer à lire

Informations sur le livre

Avenged Sevenfold - City of Evil

Note : 4.5 sur 5 étoiles4.5/5 (5 évaluations)
Longueur: 11 Chansons


(Guitar Recorded Versions). All 11 tracks from the 2005 release by this California heavy metal band. Includes: Bat Country * Burn It Down * M.I.A. * Seize the Day * Sidewinder * Trashed and Scattered * The Wicked End * and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT LYRICS
Lire plus

À propos

Niveau de difficulté + instruments