Jimi Hendrix - Experience Hendrix

Actions du livre

Commencer à lire

Informations sur le livre

Jimi Hendrix - Experience Hendrix

Note : 2.5 sur 5 étoiles2.5/5 (5 évaluations)
Longueur: 20 Chansons


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). All the hits you'd expect from this seminal guitarist, including his legendary take on the "Star Spangled Banner." Also includes: All Along the Watchtower * Angel * Bold as Love * Castles Made of Sand * Foxey Lady * Hey Joe * Purple Haze * Red House * Voodoo Child (Slight Return) * The Wind Cries Mary * and more.
Lire plus

À propos

Niveau de difficulté + instruments