Audra McDonald - Build a Bridge

Actions du livre

Commencer à lire

Informations sur le livre

Audra McDonald - Build a Bridge

Note : 5 sur 5 étoiles5/5 (1 évaluation)
Longueur: 13 Chansons


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). This folio recreates the remarkable program Audra sang for the American Songbook Series for Jazz at Lincoln Center. It features vocal/piano arrangements for all 13 tunes bridging the work of upcoming and time-tested songwriters: Bein' Green * Damned Ladies * God Give Me Strength * My Heart * My Stupid Mouth * To a Child * Wonderful You * and more.
Lire plus

À propos

Niveau de difficulté + instruments