OneRepublic - Dreaming Out Loud

Actions du livre

Commencer à lire

Informations sur le livre

OneRepublic - Dreaming Out Loud

Note : 5 sur 5 étoiles5/5 (1 évaluation)
Longueur: 11 Chansons


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). According to SoundScan Data, "Apologize" is one of only two songs ever to reach 3 million legal downloads. Our PVG folio features this hit and 11 more from these Colorado rockers and MySpace mainstays: All Fall Down * All We Are * Come Home * Goodbye Apathy * Mercy * Prodigal * Say (All I Need) * Someone to Save You * Stop and Stare * Tyrant * Won't Stop.
Lire plus

À propos

Niveau de difficulté + instruments