Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

Associated Student Government

ASGJ Meeting 18 April 2013 AGENDA

I. II.

Meeting Called to Order Attending: 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. Caitlin Lamb, Associate Justice Thanh Le, Associate Justice Evan Mattiza, Associate Justice Bailey M. Carroll, Associate Justice Marc H. Lewis, Associate Justice Kelsey D. Furr, Associate Justice Miriam V. Hall, Associate Justice 8. Mark S. Nabors, Chief Justice 9. Jillian F. Patton, Proxy 10. Kyle Ranger Guillory, Proxy 11. Terrance Boyd, Elections Commissioner 12. Jenna Poe, Asst. Elections Commissioner 13. Rudy Trejo, Advisor


Old Business 1. Review and approval of Minutes March 28, 2013


New Business 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. Elections Commissioner application Report from Senator Marino on elections reforms Report from ASG Elections Commissioner Boyd Report from Justices Le and Hall on Elections packet Standardized referendum form Language in Standing Rules on when a Proxy may act as a Justice Language in Standing Rules on the use of the Judicial Memorandum [Final Report on 2013-300-01 confidential]


Announcements 1. Kickball tournament: April 23


Meeting Adjourned