Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

Kick off Kick off in Kick off in

local South Africa Argentina


Saturday 16 August Australia v New Zealand ANZ Stadium, Sydney 20:05 10:05 Sat 16 Aug 22:05 Sat 16 Aug 20:05 Sat 16 Aug 12:05 Sat 16 Aug 7:05
Saturday 16 August South Africa v Argentina Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 17:05 15:05 Sun 17 Aug 3:05 Sun 17 Aug 1:05 Sat 16 Aug 17:05 Sat 17 Aug 12:05
Saturday 23 August New Zealand v Australia Eden Park, Auckland 19:35 7:35 Sat 23 Aug 19:35 Sat 23 Aug 17:35 Sat 23 Aug 9:35 Sat 23 Aug 4:35
Saturday 23 August Argentina v South Africa Estadio Padre Ernesto Martearena, Salta 16:10 19:10 Sun 24 Aug 7:10 Sun 24 Aug 5:10 Sat 23 Aug 21:10 Sat 23 Aug 16:10
Saturday 30 August
Saturday 6 September New Zealand v Argentina Maclean Park, Napier 19:35 7:35 Sat 6 Sep 19:35 Sat 6 Sep 17:35 Sat 6 Sep 9:35 Sat 6 Sep 4:35
Saturday 6 September Australia v South Africa Patersons Stadium, Perth 18:05 10:05 Sat 6 Sep 22:05 Sat 6 Sep 20:05 Sat 6 Sep 12:05 Sat 6 Sep 7:05
Saturday 13 September New Zealand v South Africa Westpac Stadium, Wellington 19:35 7:35 Sat 13 Sep 19:35 Sat 13 Sep 17:35 Sat 13 Sep 9:35 Sat 13 Sep 4:35
Saturday 13 September Australia v Argentina Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast 20:05 10:05 Sat 13 Sep 22:05 Sat 13 Sep 20:05 Sat 13 Sep 12:05 Sat 13 Sep 7:05
Saturday 20 September
Saturday 27 September South Africa v Australia DHL Newlands, Cape Town 17:05 15:05 Sun 28 Sep 4:05 Sun 28 Sep 1:05 Sat 27 Sep 17:05 Sat 27 Aug 12:05
Saturday 27 September Argentina v New Zealand Estadio Ciudad de La Plata, La Plata TBC TBC TBC TBC TBC TBC
Saturday 4 October South Africa v New Zealand Ellis Park, Johannesburg 17:05 15:05 Sun 5 Oct 4:05 Sun 5 Oct 1:05 Sat 4 Oct 17:05 Sat 4 Oct 12:05
Saturday 4 October Argentina v Australia Estadio Malvinas Argentinas, Mendoza 19:40 22:40 Sun 5 Oct 11:40 Sun 5 Oct 9:40 Sun 5 Oct 00:40 Sat 4 Oct 19:40
As at 17 March 2014
!"#$ &'() *+, +- #./"0/#$1
ROUND 5
ROUND 6
BYE
DAY & DATE MATCH HOME VENUE
Kick off
GMT
Kick off in New Zealand
Kick Off in Australia
(NSW/ACT)
ROUND 1
ROUND 2
ROUND 3
ROUND 4
BYE