Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 19

101

60 25 15 100 17
portafolio comp. tico video Calif. B. ICalif.Parcial B.I
1 Paula Jannet Abad Espinoza abadgb2u@hotmail.com http://abad-gb2u-spqr-chb.blogspot.mx/ A
2 Daniel Alvarez
3 Paola Amezcua Moreno paola.amezcua02@gmail.comhttp://paolaamezcua02.blogspot.mx/ K
4 Daniela Armillas armillas.daniela08@outlook.com http://armillasdaniela9908.blogspot.mx K
5 Damaso Avila Vargas damaso98@hotmail.com http://damasoavila1998.blogspot.mx/
6 Michel Yeritza Bauelos Vazquez yeritzavazquez98@gmail.comhttp://yeritzavazquez98.blogspot.mx/ K
7 Erik Bribiesca Gonzalez erikglez1997@gmail.com
8 Jehimmy Bustamante Zamora jehimmyguadalupe@hotmail.com R
9 Cony Cardona Contreras cony.cardona.ccc@gmail.comhttp://conycardona.blogspot.com/2014/09/evidencias.html K
10 Fernando Castaeda Rodriguez rodriguezf861@gmail.com A
11 Josue Chizek Espinoza josu5499@gmail.com RK
12 Hania Corts Gonzlez haniacortes-141098@outlook.com V
13 Jhonatan Cruz cruzjhonatan03@gmail.com http://jhonatancruzalvarez.blogspot.mx/
14 Marco Antonio Daz Calis marcoay9@hotmail.com http://marcodiaz.over-blog.com/K
15 Samantha Daz Guerrero diazguerrerosamantha@gmail.com KR
16 Mara Berenice Flores Montes nayrukagamine@gmail.com
17 Salvador Garcia Morales andres.sgm26@gmail.com http://jaguaresgrupo101.blogspot.mx/?zx=b23cfd321233ffd9 A
18 Jennifer Gastelum jennifer.karina1516@gmail.comhttp://jenniferkarina151.blogspot.mx/
19 Javier Gomez Garcia javiergomezgarcia760@gmail.com http://javiergomez760.blogspot.mx/ A
20 Shakira Gonzalez Sittuk stephani.gonzalez1574@gmail.com V
21 Elmer Gutirrez
22 Jacob Jimenez Vega jacobjimenez.101@hotmail.com
23 Merab Juarez Guardado wondercoffeemerab1999@hotmail.com http://merabjuarez.blogspot.mx/V
24 Ronaldo Lomeli Castelo lomelironaldo8@gmail.com http://ronaldolomeli.blogspot.com/ A
25 Gemma Lpez
26 Omar Lozano
27 Litsia Betzabet Maldonado Hernandez litsiamaldonado101@gmail.com AK
28 Ashley Martnez
29 Angel Martnez Garca ey.fil87@gmail.com V
30 Ashley Mercado Ruiz ashleyruiz383@gmail.com K
NOMBRE CORREO BLOG Estilo
31 Alejandro Montes Valencia amontesvalenciag101@gmail.com http://amontesvalenciag101.blogspot.mx AV
32 Litzzy Morales litzzy.lopez23@hotmail.com http://yesennialopez03.blogspot.mx/ A
33 Adrian Ormart Meza adriangomi33@gmail.com http://adriangomi.blogspot.com/2014/09/evidencia-3.html
34 Jaqueline Ortega cocina989@gmail.com http://ejemplo9998787.blogspot.mx/ A
35 Vivian Prez vivianperez1d@gmail.com K
36 Jorge Picazo jorgepicazosanchez99@hotmail.com R
37 Leslie Abigail Quevedo Melin leslie21melin@gmail.com
38 Montserrat Ramos De Los Angeles ashley.montserrat.delosangeles@gmail.com
39 Luna Rivera Villanueva lunitayfam@hotmail.com http://estudiaunpoquitomas.blogspot.mx/
40 Robledo Cruz David leonel Leonel230399@gmail.com http://leonel230399.blogspot.mx/ A
41 Misael Rodrguez
42 Alexia Rojas wifiprincess111@gmail.com http://dontripitol.blogspot.mx/ K
43 Jaqueline Santiago Briano santiagobrianojaqueline@gmail.com
44 Lizbeth Santilln lizvpyou@gmail.com
45 Luis Adrian Sotelo ad.sotelo.d@gmail.com http://ad-sotelo.blogspot.mx/ R
46 Rosa Yajaira Tinoco Ontiveros yajaira.tinoco23@gmail.com http://yajairatinoco.blogspot.mx/ R
47 Raul Uribe Sarabia WinterSoldier500@live.com http://mellamorauluribe.blogspot.mx/
48 Martha Lizeth Valenzuela Reyes lizethvalenzuela1999@gmail.com
49 Karla Vargas karla.vargas1010@gmail.com http://karla101vargas.blogspot.mx/
50 Armando Velazquez Tapia armando.aguila1998@gmail.com http://armandovelazquez101.blogspot.mx/ K
51 Maria Yaez Placencia marina.placencia101@gmail.com http://belenmarina.blogspot.mx/
24
Calif.Parcial B.I
Vivian Guzmn Garca vivian.gracia10@gmail.com
102
60 25 15 100 17
portafolio comp. tico video Calif. B. I Calif.Parcial B.I
1 Anayeli Acosta flores laacostamijos@outlook.es http://anayeliacostaflowers.blogspot.mx/ R
2 Valeria Noem Andrade Ros valeriaandrade099@gmail.com R
3 Carlos Angulo carlos.pflcvs@gmail.com http://carlos-pflcvs.blogspot.mx/ R
4 Aleida Lizbeth Arredondo Arenas aleida.arredondo99@gmail.com http://aleidalizbetheticayvalores.blogspot.mx/ K
5 Oscar Banda oscarbanda1998@gmail.comhttp://oscarbanda1998.blogspot.mx/
6 Sheccid Barrera Sosa sheccidtv3d@gmail.com http://grupo102-salon4.blogspot.mx/2014/09/mi-blogger-d.html R
7 Uriel Bugarin Maldonado bugarinuriel15@gmail.com
8 Alondra Cardozo Gonzalez pulguita_dimi@hotmail.com AR
9 rudolph henry Castaeda noyola guaporc7@gmail.com
10 Mariano Coloriano maycolorianojaguares@gmail.comhttp://eticayvaloresmateria.blogspot.mx/
11 angie judith cortes velez angiecova2198@gmail.com http://angiecova2198.blogspot.com/
12 oswaldo cruz quevedo futbolero451@hotmail.com
13 Yeimmy Espinoza yeim.ali@outlook.com http://shakeit99.blogspot.mx/ V
14 Jesus Arnoldo Flores Acosta jesusflores6828@gmail.com A
15 Karla Jannet Galindo jannet.soonricks@gmail.com
16 Salvador Garca salvadorgarciaquiroz14@gmail.com A
17 Lizbeth Daniela Gastelum lizbeth.daniela9912@gmail.com R
18 Gabriela Jaciel Gonzalez Yepez gabyyepez1@gmail.com
19 Joshua Hernandez Quintero joshuasaguitario@gmail.comhttp://joshuahernandezq.blogspot.mx/ R
20 Karla Hernndez
21 Mutsahashy Juarez Perez hashy.ginoble.g@gmail.com http://etaciyvalores.blogspot.mx/
22 Chunk Kim Sho andykim522@gmail.com http://andykimcho.blogspot.mx/
23 Dante Lpez dantelopezb16@gmail.com http://dinosauriochiqui.blogspot.mx/?m=1 K
24 Valentina Lpez Hernndez livalelh@gmail.com http://notaboutangels99.blogspot.mx/ R
25 Gerardo Lozano Reyes thesanby17@gmail.com http://fruitguys10.blogspot.mx/ KR
26 Ivonne Mrquez
27 Cristian Martnez
28 Lizbeth Mayoral Rico lizbethmayoral@gmail.com K
29 Lesly Mariana Minuez Aguilar lesly.mariana23@gmail.com
30 Lorena Morales Gonzalez lorenamorales.gonzalez1999@gmail.com
Estilo BLOG CORREO NOMBRE
31 Zaid Moreno zaidmoreno700@gmail.comhttp://zaidmoreno99.blogspot.com/
32 Ulises Orozco
33 Vianey Ortiz
34 Candy Prez
35 Oscar puentes Martinez opuentes53@gmail.com http://puentes99.blogstop.com/ V
36 Damaris Quintero araneyquintero@gmail.com http://damarisquintero.blogspot.mx/ A
37 Perla Raya Hernandez perlaraya1998.hernandez@gmail.com
38 Ariana Rivera
39 Alexis Rocha Paniagua panisoda28@gmail.com
40 Paul Rodriguez Castellanos paulrodriguez.castellanos@gmail.com K
41 Mnica Rojo vanerojo14@gmail.com http://pechopechuga.blogspot.mx/
42 Luis Sanchez Sandoval luisdavidsandoval1999@gmail.com http://etica-y-valore1.blogspot.mx/
43 Sara Sanchez Tapia s812802@gmail.com http://vallesurlazaroiii.blogspot.mx/
44 Estrella Santiago Casaos estrellasantiagoc@gmail.comhttp://estrellasantiagoc.blogspot.mx/ V
45 Fernanda Solano Joya fernandasolano102@gmail.com http://fernandasolano102.blogspot.mx/ K
46 Julio Cesar Tavares Rico irjulio46@gmail.com A
47 Katya Tohey Larreta katyatl99@gmail.com
48 Carlos Valdez
49 Anglica Vallejo Gmez angelicadvg@gmail.com
50 Aaron Velazquez aaronvv22@gmail.com http://aaronblogs22.blogspot.mx/
51 Atsuko Zarate Osawa atsukosawazarate@gmail.com
22
Calif.Parcial B.I
103
60 25 15 100 17
portafoliocomp. tico video Calif. B. I Calif.Parcial B.I
1 Paulina Alejandra Aguila Roblero paulinaaguilagatita@gmail.com http://paulinaaguilavallesur47.blogspot.mx/ K
2 joel isaias albarran vargas joel.albarran9812@gmail.com http://joel9812.blogspot.mx/2014/09/evidencia-4.html
3 Andre Alejandro Angulo Soto platinumandre@gmail.com http://andrealejandro99.blogspot.mx/ K
4 Elena Isabel Aragon Sanchez isabelaragon108@gmail.com http://isabelaragon108.blogspot.mx/ R
5 Vanessa valos vanessaavalos99@gmail.com http://vanessaavalosurib.blogspot.mx/ R
6 Luis Armando Bautista Calva luis.houtarou@gmail.com http://armandobau.blogspot.com/2014/09/bloque-1-evidencia-1_7.html R
7 yazmin briones yazminbriones6@gmail.com
8 Vctor Manuel Bustillos Rivera victor.bustll0s@gmail.com http://victorbustill0s.blogspot.mx/ V
9 Daniel Castro Olvera dolvera940@gmail.com
10 Julissa Celis Gonzlez julissa.celisg@gmail.com http://julissacg.blogspot.mx/ A
11 Juan Carlos Daniel Coronado juanakatsuki123@gmail.com http://olixdxdxd.blogspot.mx/
12 Edgardo Abimael Cruz Hernndez edgardoabimael@gmail.com http://evidenciapflcvs.blogspot.mx/ R
13 Erika Karina De Hilario Cuamatzi bebadehilario1998@gmail.com http://erikadehilario.blogspot.mx R
14 Fernanda Estolano fernandaestolano104@gmail.com K
15 Juan Daniel Flores Barragn pronob67@gmail.com http://dany270699.blogspot.mx/ R
16 Areli Garcia Ames areligames99@gmail.com http://areligames.blogspot.mx/A
17 Javier Ernesto Garcia Gomez xssour@hotmail.com http://xssour.blogspot.mx R
18 Gabriela Gaxiola Hinojosa gabrielagaxiola74@gmail.com http://gabrielacivicayetica.blogspot.mx/?m=1 V
19 David Antonio Gomez Mayorquin dagm1240@gmail.com K
20 estela gonzalez albarado estela.05demarzo@gmail.com http://blogsdeestela.blogspot.mx/ R
21 Christopher Saul Hernandez Ramos infinitysaw47@gmail.com http://infinitysaw47.blogspot.mx/ A
22 Angela yosamara hernandez venegas yosamarahernandez@hotmail.com
23 Brenda Sarahi La Forest Ramrez brenda.sarahi22@gmail.com
24 Juan Lechuga Americano juanlechuga388@gmail.com
25 Stephany Leyva Juarez stephany_ly1@outlook.com http://phany29leyva.blogspot.mx/ R
26 Jess Lpez jl1876945@gmail.com A
27 Felicia Lopez Morales felicialopezmorales@gmail.com http://felicialopezmorales.blogspot.mx/ K
28 Emmanuel Luevano emmanuellv98@gmail.com R
29 Karla Martinez karlamartinezarellanopflclll@gmail.com http://kkmapflc.blogspot.mx R
30 Azul Medina azul.medina99@gmail.com VK
NOMBRE CORREO BLOG Estilo
31 Isaac Melndrez Flores isaac_siiec@hotmail.com http://eticayvaloresevidencia1.blogspot.com/2014/09/etica-y-valores-2.html A
32 Rebeca Yvonne Miranda Alvarez rebeca.miranda.560@gmail.comhttp://rebecamirand.blogspot.mx/ K
33 Daniela Navarro daaaniela.1998@gmail.com http://dannieladiaz98.blogspot.mx/ K
34 Ricardo Nieblas rikichivas2009@gmail.com K
35 Rosario Pacheco Posada rosario_best@hotmail.com R
36 Alexandro Padilla Monroy emmomalo9@gmail.com http://mi-etica-y-valores.blogspot.mx/ R
37 dorelis pineda perez dorelis_1998@hotmail.com
38 Xavier Rbago Huerta
39 Fergie Adjani Ramirez Gonzalez fergiefblll@gmail.com
40 Ariza Abigail Real Marquez ariza.real@gmail.com http://tareasrealmarquez.blogspot.mx/ AR
41 Daniel Antonio Rodrguez
42 Janelly Rodriguez Mota blanca.mota@hotmail.com K
43 leonardo daniel rodriguez lopez leonardo.881@hotmail.com
44 Andrea Rosas andrea303b@gmail.com http://rosas103andrea.blogspot.mx/ K
45 Kevin Snchez
46 ngeles sanchez santos angelessanchezsantos8@gmail.com
47 stephanie solares fanisolares@hotmail.com R
48 Miguel Angel Tinoco Perez miguelperez2414@gmail.com http://miguelperez2414.blogspot.mx/
49 julissa itzel toro sebastian itzel.22demarzo@gmail.com http://blogdejulissaitzel.blogspot.mx/
50 Abigail Varela Galindo abigail.vg18@gmail.com http://abigailvg.blogspot.mx/ A
51 Jose Vazquez Bringas jvbringas103@gmail.com A
52 joseph wany josephwany16@gmail.com A
53
23
Calif.Parcial B.I
104
60 25 15 100 17
portafolio comp. tico video Calif. B. ICalif.Parcial B.I
1 Elena Aguirre ea60805@gmail.com http://elenayaquelin.blogspot.mx/ V
2 Alejandro Alderete
3 Quetzal Arana
4 Ameth Aranda
5 ashley avendao villanueva ashley_a.v@outlook.com http://httpvillanevaashley.blogspot.mx/
6 Alan Beristain
7 marco antonio camargan montoya marco.camargan17@gmail.com
8 Angel Castro
9 Vicky Contreras
10 Alberto Corral
11 Rafael Cuevas
12 Andrea de Jess Molina andreadejesusmolina@gmail.com http://andreadejesusmolina.blogspot.com/2014/09/evidencia3.html
13 Karen Figueroa
14 Edgar Gallardo
15 Valeria Garca Aranda bvmav2959@gmail.com http://bvmav2959.blogspot.mx/ K
16 Renee Gaytan Meneses mrgm2809@gmail.com
17 Luis Alejandro Godinez Ramirez godinez669@icolinas.com http://godinez669.blogspot.mx/ V
18 Dariel Gomez Ortega darielg98@gmail.com http://dariel98.blogspot.mx/ A
19 Litzy Gosco Durn litzi.duran15@gmail.com V
20 Gemma Hernndez Bobadilla gemahernandez62@gmail.com
21 Alejandro Hernndez Rodrguez rodriguezalejandro817@gmail.com http://eticalex.blogspot.mx/
22 Miguel Angel Hernndez drakehdmail@gmail.com
23 Stephania Landaverde princesa.landaverde@gmail.com http://princesalandaverde.blogspot.mx/
24 Felix Lemus Velazquez ezioconor@gmail.com http://elbuensaber99.blogspot.mx/ K
25 Saray Linares
26 Edgar Lpez Rodriguez edgaradrianlr@gmail.com http://eticaedgarlopez.blogspot.mx/
27 Raquel Lpez
28 Ivn Madera Martnez ivann.martinez1718@gmail.com http://lazarocardenas3vallesur.blogspot.mx/
29 Hannia Nayeli Martinez Fernandez hannia_fdez@outlook.com
30 Cynthia Selene Medina Quirino roxaskirino@gmail.com http://eticayvalores2014medinaquirino.blogspot.mx/ AR
Estilo BLOG CORREO NOMBRE
31 Alejandro Mendez Cortez alejandromc021@gmail.comhttp://alejandromc021.blogspot.com/
32 Marine Montoya sandramariane10@gmail.comhttp://sandramariane10.blogspot.mx/
33 Jos Nogueda galaxicom1999@gmail.com http://alfredyose.blogspot.mx/
34 Arely Ocampo Najera arely.on1998@gmail.com http://arelyocampo104pflc3.blogspot.mx/ K
35 Erik Pasillas Perea erikpasillas1@gmail.com http://pflcvs3.blogspot.mx/ A
36 Luz Elena Pastor
37 Kimberly Ponce kimberlyponce06@gmail.com
38 Ashley Ramos
39 Karime Reyes karimereyes33@gmail.com http://karimerbriseno.blogspot.mx/ R
40 Alberto Rivas
41 Myriam Youssette Rodrguez Reynaga youssette16@gmail.com http://rodriguezreynagaetica.blogspot.mx/ A
42 sergio ivan ruelas lopez sergioruelas.com@gmail.comhttp://sergioruelas98.blogspot.com/
43 eva isabel ruiz olguin quetzalisabel@gmail.com
44 Amhed Salazar amhednino@gmail.com V
45 Humberto Sandoval
46 Alondra Tapia Inda alondra.1tapia@gmail.com http://alondratapia1.blogspot.mx/ A
47 viridiana trejo garcia viridiana.garciaq@gmail.comhttp://viridianatrejogarcia.blogspot.mx/ A
48 Diana Laura Varela Galindo dianisvagagali@gmail.com http://pflcvallesurcivicayetica.blogspot.mx/ A
49 Pedro Vazquez Olvera vazquezolverap@gmail.com http://pedrovazquep.blogspot.mx/ V
50 Karen Velez Luna karen_chori@hotmail.com http://karenvel.blogspot.mx/
51 Alondra Villegas alondravillegas88269@gmail.com http://alondravillegas123.blogspot.com/
52 Nahim Yitani nahimyitani69@gmail.com http://nahimyitani69.blogspot.mx/
25
Calif.Parcial B.I
chikillatrejo@gmail.com
105
60 25 15 100 17
portafolio comp. tico video Calif. B. I Calif.Parcial B.I
1 Enrique Alemn enrique.aleman105pflcvs@gmail.com http://pflcvs105.blogspot.mx/
2 Sherly Alvarado perez sherlyflc@gmail.com http://sherlyflc.blogspot.mx/ A
3 Maria de la Paz Araujo Ortega marypazara@gmail.com http://thudermpzcatsjagura.blogspot.com/ RK
4 Jorge Arellano jorge11.arellano@gmail.com http://ejercicios-eticayvalores.blogspot.com/ R
5 Luis Avila Snchez luisavila983@gmail.com http://luisavila20.blogspot.mx K
6 Kimberlin Baca
7 Fernando Blancas FernandoBlancas38@gmail.com http://fernandoblancas.blogspot.com
8 Wendy Canceco wenditatovarw@gmail.com A
9 Brandon Cano
10 Joaquin Chavez chavezjoaquin1999@gmail.com http://joaquinchavezcuadros.blogspot.mx/ A
11 Vivian Contreras viviancontreras882@gmail.com http://eticayvaloresviviancontreras.blogspot.mx/ A
12 Samuel Alberto Cosso Prez sam.porta664@gmail.com http://samuelcossio664.blogspot.mx/ R
13 Ricardo de la Trinidad Flix ricardo.delatrini@gmail.com http://delatrini.blogspot.mx/ AK
14 itza dayana diaz de santiago dayana.diaz99@gmail.com http://dayanadiaz1234.blogspot.mx/R
15 Maria Berenice Flores Montes nayrukagamine@gmail.com http://maria-berenice-flores-montes.blogspot.mx/ A
16 Nina Garca Ponce ninagarcia2903@gmail.com http://ninapflc3.blogspot.mx/ VA
17 Brandon Gmez gomezb424@gmail.com A
18 Leslie Mara Gmez leslygomez771@gmail.com http://eticayvaloresleslylazaro.blogspot.com/ V
19 Carlos Gonzalez Ramirez sicario.wuapo@gmail.com
20 Alondra Gutierrez Monarrez alondrargm1@gmail.com http://alondrargm.blogspot.mx/ A
21 Gilberto Herrera
22 Karina Jimenez Ramrez karinajimenezramirez@gmail.comhttp://karinajimenezramirez.blogspot.mx/ K
23 Jose Fernando Leon Balderas josefernandoleonbalderas@gmail.com http://formacioncivicayeticafernando.blogspot.mx/ VK
24 Andrea Gpe. Len Ceniceros andreaceniceros19@gmail.com http://andreaeticayvaloresvallesur.blogspot.mx/ A
25 Alicia Llanos Aguirre llano.aguirre.alicia@gmail.com http://aguirrealicia16-9.blogspot.mx/ A
26 Rene Lopez ranarenelopez8@gmail.com
27 Jennifer Madera Martinez jenny21martinez20@gmail.com
28 Carlos Edgar Martinez Bautista carlose.mtz.b@gmail.com carlosedgarpflc3.blogspot.com R
29 Evelyn Martinez Mancilla evelynmartinez2008@gmail.com http://losvaloresyetica.blogspot.mx/AK
30 Daniela Guadalupe Mendoza Rojas danielaguadalupe38@gmail.com http://danielamendozarojas.blogspot.com/ R
NOMBRE CORREO BLOG Estilo
31 Selvi Daniela Morales Cervantesselvimorales@gmail.com http://selvimorales.blogspot.mx/ VA
32 Alessy Ochoa Montoya alessyochoa1@gmail.com http://alessyochoa.blogspot.mx/ R
33 Samuel Ojeda
34 Mildred Perales Haro mildredperales0@gmail.com http://mildredfernanda.blogspot.mx/ AK
35 Jess Daniel Prez Hernndez jesus111daniel@gmail.com http://jesus123daniel.blogspot.com/R
36 Johana Puente joannaptecb@gmail.com
37 Mariela Andrea Ramirez Rentera marr1949086@gmail.com http://marielaandre.blogspot.mx/ R
38 Alexis Lizhet Reyes Lpez alexisreyes199801@gmail.com http://alexisreyes09.blogspot.mx/ R
39 Pablo Samuel Rivera Sosa pablo_95_23@hotmail.com http://riverapablo.blogspot.com/ A
40 Jos Eduardo Rodrguez Vega eduardorv192@gmail.com http://eduardorv99.blogspot.com/ K
41 Luciana Rodriguez Garcia lucianarodriguez1918@gmail.com http://lucianairay.blogspot.com/2014/09/evidencia-4-lista-de-cotejo-analisis-de.html A
42 Carlos Saavedra carlospflc111@gmail.com http://carlospflciii.blogspot.com/2014/09/blog-post_40.html VARK
43 Evelyn Saldaa eve.saldana24@gmail.com http://salhereve.blogspot.mx/
44 Fernanda J. Snchez Carrillo j.a.k.y.o.m.f.g@gmail.com http://cacahuatemorado.blogspot.mx/2014/09/eticidad.html A
45 German Santoyo Toscano germansantoyotoscano@gmail.comhttp://holasoygerman212.blogspot.mx/ V
46 Lizeth Tello lizeth.tello96@gmail.com http://lizethtello105.blogspot.mx/
47 Sergio Torres Sandoval sergiotrs98@gmail.com A
48 Abner Trujillo Rosales
49 Aida Ulloa Lpez aidaulloalopez129@gmail.com http://aidaulloalopez130.blogspot.mx k
50 Melanie Varela Navarro
51 Joaqun Vega Ortiz
52 Annia Villela annia.villela@gmail.com http://anniavillela.blogspot.mx/?m=0 R
53 Jose Guillermo Zoloeta Ponce memoextremo27@gmail.com http://eticayvaloresmemogger.blogspot.mx/ R
11
Calif.Parcial B.I
apoy a Mildred
apoyo a Annia Villela