Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 3

Aanchal International School <aanchalschool@gmail.

com>,
Adarsh Public School <apskids20@gmail.com>,
AKS International Public School <jaskalra@rediffmail.com>,
Ashiana Public School <ashianapublicschool@gmail.com>,
Bhavan Vidyalaya <bvb_chd@yahoo.com>,
Chitkara International School <cis@chitkara.edu.in>,
CRB Public School <prakharmittal999@gmail.com>,
"D. C. Montessori (Smart) School" <bbgupta1956@yahoo.co.in>,
dps44chd@gmail.com,
Eurokids Pre School <eurokidschd@yahoo.co.in>,
First Steps <secretariat@firststepsschool.org>,
Gem Public School <contact@gempublicschool.org>,
Gian Jyoti Public School <gian_jyoti@rediffmail.com>,
Golden Bells Public School <goldenbells2k2@hotmail.com>,
Guru Nanak Public School <gnpschandigarh@hotmail.com>,
Guru Teg Bahadur Public School <gtbpschool15@gmail.com>,
Gurukul Global School <principalit@gmail.com>,
Gyandeep Model High School <gyandeepschl@gmail.com>,
Hallmark Public School <jivi2004@gmail.com>,
Iindus Public School <induspublicschool@live.com>,
"International Convent School St. Soilder" <stsoldierm@rediffmail.com>,
"International School St. Soilder" <ssis_ssis28@yahoo.com>,
ISA-RDS <chdschools@gmail.com>,
Kids-R-Kids International <kidsrkidschd@gmail.com>,
Kids-R-Kids International <paramdeepgrewal@gmail.com>,
Kundan International School <kundan.chandigarh@gmail.com>,
"Lawrence Public Sec. School Sr." <ips51@rediffmail.com>,
Manav Mangal High School <sanjaysardana21@gmail.com>,
Modern Ways Model High School <modernways@rediffmail.com>,
Mount Carmel School <mountcarmelchd@gmail.com>,
Nav Bal Niketan Public School <npnschool@gmail.com>,
Paragaon Sr Sec School Mohali <paragaonschool71@gmail.com>,
Paragon Convent School <paragonconvent@gmail.com>,
Playway Model School <kuldipkumar96@yahoo.in>,
"Pt. Mohan Lal S. D Public School" <sdpublicschool32@yahoo.com>,
"Public School St. Kabir" <gurpreetbakshi@stkabir.co.in>,
"S. G. G. S Collegiate Public School" <sggscps_26@yahoo.co.uk>,
sandeepsingh.sws71@gmail.com,
Sant Isher Singh Public School <santishersinghpublicschool7@gmail.com>,
Saupin's School <saupins_32@hotmail.com>,
Saupin's School <saupinsm@gmail.com>,
"School St. Mary's" <stmaryssector46@yahoo.com>,
"School St. Stephen's" <stephenschd@sify.com>,
"Sec. School St. Joseph's Sr." <stjoseph_sss@yahoo.co.in>,
"Sec. School St. Xavier's Sr." <vibhamervin@rediffmail.com>,
"Senior Secondary School St. Peter's" <stpeterschool37@yahoo.com>,
"Shishu Niketan Model Secondary School Sr." <sns.22@shishuniketanschool.com>,
Shivalik Public School <shivalikchandigarh@gmail.com>,
Sri Aurobindo Public School <aurobindo_school@rediffmail.com>,
Sri Aurobindo School of Integral Education <amrita_vat@yahoo.co.in>,
Sri Aurobindo School of Integral Education <sasoie@yahoo.co.in>,
Sri Guru Harikrishan Model School <harjeet454@gmail.com>,
"Stepping Stones Sec. School Sr." <anukumar1249@gmail.com>,
Strawberry Fields World <durgadasfoundation@gmail.com>,
Swami Ram Tirtha Public High School <swamiramtiratha@yahoo.co.in>,
Tender Heart School <vikrantsuri7@yahoo.com>,
The Millennium School <contact@millenniummohali.com>,
The New Public School <riar@npschd.com>,
Vivek High School <hsmamik@yahoo.co.in>,
Vivek High School <vivek@vivekhighschool.in>,
Vivek High School <vivekhigh70@yahoo.com>,
Yadvindera Public School <principal@ypschd.com>,
Robin Aggarwal <raggarwal@gmail.com>,
Abhishek Puri <abhishek.puri@cii.in>

Centres d'intérêt liés