Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

Maxime Delarue

Paul Klein

Matthieu Lafargue

Avocat

Ingnieur

Kinsithrapeute

11, cours Mirabeau


F-13540 Aix-en-Provence
04 42 12 44 55
maxdelarue@numericable.fr

3, rue des Grands Navoirs


F-02300 Chauny
03 23 35 48 54
paul3klein@gmail.com

64, avenue du Gnral-Leclerc


F-95100 Argenteuil
06 71 88 59 11
matthieu.lafargue@neuf.fr

Aziz Benkader

Gwenal Le Floch

Nils Stensson

Expert-comptable

Comdien

Assureur

8, place de la Rpublique
F-33000 Bordeaux
05 56 55 48 81
benkaderaziz@hotmail.com

15 bis, rue des Canettes


F-59000 Lille
06 75 01 40 02
gwlefloch@orange.fr

Franois Guillaume

Hugues dAvissange

Vincent Roulet

Directeur Financier

Historien

Cuisinier

Corraterie 7
CH-1200 Genve
+41 22 278 44 11
f.a.guillaume@bluewin.ch

16, rue du Dragon


F-75006 Paris
01 46 11 02 14
hugues.d.avis@numericable.fr

62, rue de la Convention


F-75015 Paris
01 45 54 12 12
n.stensson@mma.fr

14, rue Salvador-Allende


F-54000 Nancy
03 83 50 18 98
vincentroulet@noos.fr

Xavier Debacker

Stphanie Kammouch

Ingrid Couranges

Opticien

Documentaliste

Professeur de piano

44, avenue du Levant


B-4000 Lige
+32 4 221 84 25
xavier.debacker@belgacom.be

17, chemin du Verger


F-92190 Meudon
01 54 18 99 74
kammouch92@hotmail.fr

31, rue Albert-Camus


F-41200 Romorantin
02 54 15 12 87
pianoingrid@neuf.fr

Martine Lefvre

Fatima Guibert

Caroline de Coulon

Infirmire

ducatrice

Radiologue

4, place des Victoires


F-38000 Grenoble
04 76 85 33 24
martinelalpine@gmail.com

9, alle des Tilleuls


F-21000 Rennes
02 99 33 32 78
fatimag@wanadoo.fr

Place Pury 6
CH-2000 Neuchtel
+41 32 710 08 99
carodecoulon@swisscom.ch

Anne Dubarry

Vronique Desprez

Julie Hirsch

Banquire

Chef dentreprise

Informaticienne

8, foss des Invalides


L-1220 Luxembourg
+352 235 47 84
anne.dubarry@quicknet.lu

58, boulevard Pereire


F-75016 Paris
01 46 68 99 14
vero.desprez@wanadoo.fr

Franais actif Caroline Burnand

Avenue Secrtan 21
CH-1000 Lausanne
+41 21 484 67 89
juliehirsch@net2000.ch