Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 47

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES}

BAGUIO CITY
}S.S.
X=========================X
AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT
I, TREU G. KAUFER of legal age, Filipino Citizen, single
and a resident of 11 Munich Street, Baguio City, after having
been sworn in accordance with law hereby state that:
1. On April 25, 2019, I went to a newly opened cellular phone
store named “Dito Orig” located in Kayang Street, Baguio
City.
2. There I met the store owner who represented himself as
Johnny B. Goode, who later I found out that his real name
is Chuck Berry, and to him I inquired about the latest
model of Orange Phone.
3. He then showed me an unopened box of cellular phone
which appears to be Orange 6s plus, the latest model of
Orange Phones. The phone looked genuine upon
inspection.
4. When I asked about the genuineness of the product, he
told me that everything in the store is original hence the
store name. He added, “Kung peke yan, naku! Hanapin mo
ako, Johhny B. Goode pangalan ko at sasamahan pa kita
sa mismong opisina ng Orange. May seal yan madam
kaya di natin mabuksan, para pakita ko sana sayo yung
marka ng Orange. Tignan mo naman yung pader ng store
namin, certications yung mga yan na kami ay lehitimong
distributor ng mga produkto nila.”
5. Persuaded with the assurance of the seller, I depended on
his expertise. I bought the phone on its selling price of
Php200,000.
6. However, when I got home and tried inserting a sim card
to the Orange phone, the casing fell off and it appears
that it has been tampered with. The parts of the phone
have been replaced with inferior ones.
7. I went back to the store the day after but it was already
closed and found out that it had moved to a new location.
8. Upon reaching the new store location, there I found that
the seller’s real name is Chuck Berry.
9. I confronted Chuck Berry but denied the transaction we
had nor had we previously met.
10. The unlawful acts by Mr. Berry cased damage to me in
the amount of Php200,000.00, and I spent Php50,000.00
for attorney’s fees for filing this affidavit-complaint;

11. I am executing this affidavit to file a formal complaint of
Estafa through deceit or fraudulent acts against CHUCK
BERRY.
IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand
this 1st day of May 2019, in the City of Baguio, Philippines.
TREU G. KAUFER
Affiant
SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me, in the City
of Baguio, Philippines, this 1st day of May 2019, I further
Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I
am satisfied that she gave her statement freely and that he
understood the contents of her affidavit- complaint.

Doc. No.

_____;

Page No.

_____;

Book No.

_____;

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES}
BAGUIO CITY
}S.S.
X=========================X
AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT
I, BENEDICT D. VERKÄUFER of legal age, Filipino
Citizen, single and a resident of 110 Munich St., Baguio City,
after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state
that:
1. I know the person of STEVE N. BUSCEMI, who is a
resident of 112 Guisad Surong, Baguio City, Philippines;
2. That sometime in March 25, 2019, Mr. Buscemi
approached me to pay his outstanding balance from a
previous transaction thereby issuing a check post-dated
on April 10, 2019;
3. Said check is drawn against the account of Buscemi at
BDO SM Baguio branch with Account No. 100922;
4. He made the assurance and representation that the
said check is a good check and would have sufficient
funds when presented for payment;
5. When the check was presented on April 10, 2019, the
same was dishonored and returned by the bank to me
on the ground that the account had no funds at all. A
true machine reproduction of the said check is attached
hereto and marked as Annex “A”;
6. I immediately notified Buscemi of the dishonor of the
check and demanded that he make good of said check
within 10 days from his receipt of the demand letter. A
copy of the demand letter is attached hereto and
marked as Annex “B”;
7. Bach after receiving such letter responded to me by
saying “Tado ka pala eh. Hinding hindi kita babayaran!
Hah! Wala naming kwenta yung benta mo sa akin!”
8. I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in
support of the charges for violation of Batas Pambansa
Bilang 22 against STEVE N. BUSCEMI, who may be
served with subpoena and other processes of this Office

. Philippines. Baguio City.at his last known address at 112 Guisad Surong.

_____. Doc. Book No. Philippines. this 2nd day of May 2019. No. I have hereunto set my hand this 2nd day of May 2019.complaint. _____. in the City of Baguio.IN WITNESS WHEREOF. Page No. I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that he gave his statement freely and that he understood the contents of his affidavit. Philippines. in the City of Baguio. BENEDICT D. _____. VERKÄUFER Affiant SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me. .

while I was checking my Facebook account. DAME Y. I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in support of the charges for Illegal Recruitment against WERBER H. 2019. 5. The unlawful acts of ILLIGALE caused damage to me in the amount of Php500. ILLIGALE the owner of the recruitment office. 2019.S. I paid the Php500. after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state that: 1. ILLIGALE.00 and I spent the amount of Php50.000.00 for attorney’s. 2. 3.000. in the City of Baguio. 6. DAA BEEES” office to submit documents for my application for a work abroad as a maid. DAA BEEES” had no valid license or authority required by law to enable one to lawfully engage in recruitment and placement of workers. DAME Y.000. for I much desire to have my application completed at the earliest time possible. IN WITNESS WHEREOF. I went to the “MAAAN.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} BAGUIO CITY }S. of legal age.00 to secure my flight and to guarantee that I already have a job waiting for me when I get to Somalia come June 10. REISENDEN Affiant . 2019. On March 5. WERBER H. demanded that I pay Php500. Upon submission of my documents. Philippines. REISENDEN. single and a resident of 05 Frankfurt Road. a friend posted an article that “MAAAN. X=========================X AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT I. On April 10.000. I have hereunto set my hand this 3rd day of May 2019. Filipino Citizen. 4. Baguio City.

.

_____. I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that she gave her statement freely and that he understood the contents of her affidavit. Book No. No. .SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me. _____. Page No. in the City of Baguio. this 3rd day of May 2019. Doc. _____.complaint. Philippines.

DAME Y. On April 30. of legal age. I saw WERBER H. REISENDEN. 2. single and a resident of 05 Frankfurt Road. REISENDEN Affiant . 3. I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in support of the charges for Serious Physical Injuries against WERBER H. picked me up when I fell and slammed me on a clothes rack and threw me down the stairs. ILLIGALE. I walked away from his direction. he suddenly kicked me on my back. I woke up in a hospital bed. When I woke up. DAME Y. ILLIGALE whom I met from a previous Illegal Recruitment incident. 5. X=========================X AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT I.2019. IN WITNESS WHEREOF. While I was walking away. Baguio City. I have hereunto set my hand this 4th day of May 2019. after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state that: 1. Unwilling to ignite confrontation. Attached hereto is a copy of the medical report made by Doctor Quack marked as Annex “A”. at about 4:30 in the afternoon while I was shopping at SkyWorld in Session Road. Medical records show that I will not be able to go to work for at least ninety days because of a broken vertebra. 6. in the City of Baguio. 4. Filipino Citizen. Philippines.S.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} BAGUIO CITY }S.

I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that she gave her statement freely and that he understood the contents of her affidavit. _____. Philippines. in the City of Baguio. Doc.SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me.complaint. _____. Page No. No. this 4th day of May 2019. . _____. Book No.

Some who were enraged even attempted to physically harm me as I was escorted out of the hall. after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state that: 1. I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in support of the charges for oral defamation against Mr. Mr. When I was delivering my speech. JON SCHULTZ. I was at a conference on “Leadership and Good Governance” held in Convention Center in Baguio City. X=========================X AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT I. some left the hall and some were crying in disappointment. 3. “Dilaw na tae yang si gob! Parang yung boss nyang si Panot! Wag kayong maniwala sa pinagsasasabi nyan. in the City of Baguio. Philippines. SCHMUTZIGE POLITIKER of legal age.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} BAGUIO CITY }S. 2019. JON SCHULTZ grabbed the microphone and started shouting. single and a resident of 178 Cologne Hills. ganyan kadumi itong tarantadong ito. I have hereunto set my hand this 5th day of May 2019. 4. Some even burned the huge tarpaulin bearing my face outside the hall. SCHMUTZIGE POLITIKER Affiant . 5. 2. On April 21.S. yung pinangrehistro nyo sa conference dito pinang puta na nya kagabi may kasama pang shabu at heroin kaya lagging luting ang gung gong na yan. IN WITNESS WHEREOF. people from the crowd started talking to each other. Baguio City. After such defamation. Taeng dilaw!”. The conference of which I was a guest speaker was attended by several delegates from municipalities and provinces in North Luzon. Filipino Citizen.

_____. this 5th day of May 2019.SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me. in the City of Baguio. Philippines. I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that he gave his statement freely and that he understood the contents of his affidavit. Page No. Book No. No. _____. _____. .complaint. Doc.

Filipino Citizen. _____. SCHMUTZIGE POLITIKER of legal age. this 6th day of May 2019. Page No. _____. Afterwards. SCHMUTZIGE POLITIKER Affiant SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me. in the City of Baguio. single and a resident of 178 Cologne Hills. a known supporter of an opposing political party. 2. Philippines. irritation. I have hereunto set my hand this 6th day of May 2019. On April 28. I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in support of the charges for unjust vexation against JON SCHULTZ. distress and disturbance to my mind. IN WITNESS WHEREOF. 2019 at about 9 in the evening. Philippines.complaint. Doc.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} BAGUIO CITY }S. a restaurant which I own. I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that he gave his statement freely and that he understood the contents of his affidavit. 3. after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state that: 1. he brought out his private part and started urinating on our table before he was dragged out of the restaurant by the security. torment.S. in the City of Baguio. No. I was having a dinner with my family at Simi Tavern. Baguio City. _____. Bach’s act caused annoyance. 4. . approached my table and started picking foods from my plate. 5. JON SCHULTZ. X=========================X AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT I. Book No.

.

a restaurant which I own and I parked my car on the parking lot of the restaurant. IN WITNESS WHEREOF.000. 5. Philippines.00 in damages. No.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} BAGUIO CITY }S. Baguio City. in the City of Baguio. Mr. Page No.complaint. 2019. Schultz started smashing the windows of my car with the baseball bat and then he flee. . When he saw us coming out the building. 4. single and a resident of 178 Cologne Hills. SCHMUTZIGE POLITIKER of legal age. 3. I have hereunto set my hand this 7th day of May 2019. Doc. X=========================X AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT I. I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in support of the charges for malicious mischief against JON SCHULTZ. When we decided to leave the place. _____. Filipino Citizen. I am the owner of a Nissan Infiniti QX30 and on April 28. after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state that: 1. The unlawful act of Schultz caused me Php500. JON SCHULTZ standing beside my car holding a baseball bat. Book No. 2. in the City of Baguio. Philippines. SCHMUTZIGE POLITIKER Affiant SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me. _____. this 7th day of May 2019.S. I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that he gave his statement freely and that he understood the contents of his affidavit. _____. I saw Mr. I had a dinner with my family at Simi Tavern.

.

S. in the City of Baguio. 2019. X=========================X AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT I. Philippines. I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in support of the charges for theft against KLEINER DIEB. I was surprised when I opened my eyes that the television was missing nor there were any pizza on the floor. I was at my condominium unit having my yoga session when a delivery boy who introduced himself as KLEINER DIEB from Pizza Hot came in to deliver a pizza I ordered. Enclosed herein is an image from security camera showing Dieb exiting the building with my Television and pizza as “Annex A”. GOEBBELS Affiant . 2. Baguio City. Filipino Citizen. 4. IN WITNESS WHEREOF. 3. ADOLF H. Not being able to attend Dieb for I did not want to be interrupted in my meditation. GOEBBELS of legal age. I ordered him to just place the pizza on the floor and leave at once since there are no tables nor pieces of furniture or properties in my condo unit except from the 40 inch Sony television plugged on my wall.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} BAGUIO CITY }S. 5. after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state: 1. at about 10 in the morning. I immediately contacted the security personnel to check the CCTV footage. ADOLF H. After I finished my yoga session. I have hereunto set my hand this 8th day of May 2019. That on May 1. single and a resident of 20 Dresden Compound.

No. . _____.complaint. Book No. I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that he gave his statement freely and that he understood the contents of his affidavit. Doc. _____. _____. Philippines. this 8th day of May 2019. in the City of Baguio.SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me. Page No.

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} BAGUIO CITY }S.S. GOEBBELS Affiant . ADOLF H. single and a resident of 20 Dresden Compound. PEED driving a taxi with plate number AAA-111 stopped to convey us to our destination. SUPAHAI S. Filipino Citizen. Mr. 5. 6. IN WITNESS WHEREOF. ADOLF H. PEED. That on May 2. Philippines. By reason of the unlawful act of Peed. in the City of Baguio. 2. 4. Baguio City. Peed was driving at a very high speed and said “Kayat yu makakita ti legit nga drift kasla jay pelikula?”. I have hereunto set my hand this 9th day of May 2019. I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in support of the charges for reckless imprudence resulting to homicide against SUPAHAI S. my daughter and I hailed a taxi at Session Road. While on our way. 3. Before I could even protest. GOEBBELS of legal age. my daughter died. Peed attempted the risky stunt which caused the vehicle to spin and of such violent motion my daughter was thrown out of the window and hit her head on the pavement killing her. 2019 at about 8 in the evening. after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state: 1. X=========================X AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT I.

.

this 9th day of May 2019.complaint.SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me. No. in the City of Baguio. Doc. I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that he gave his statement freely and that he understood the contents of his affidavit. _____. . Page No. _____. _____. Book No. Philippines.

I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in support of the charges for reckless imprudence resulting to slight physical injury and damage to property against JANE D. X=========================X AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT I. Filipino Citizen. VERKÄUFER Affiant . in the City of Baguio. That on May 8. 4. a former girlfriend. GRACIA. 2. 5..S. VERKÄUFER of legal age. 3. Philippines. BENEDICT D. 2019 at about 2 in the afternoon.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} BAGUIO CITY }S. single and a resident of 110 Munich St. BENEDICT D. IN WITNESS WHEREOF. The rider turned out to be JANE D. waiting for the stoplight to turn green. I was walking down along Session Road corner Mabini St. GRACIA.. hit me. I sustained injuries as evidenced by the medical report attached as “Annex A”. I did not have the time to avoid the incoming vehicle because it was traveling fast. 6. Baguio City. I have hereunto set my hand this 10th day of May 2019. When the light turned green I started crossing the pedestrian lane then suddenly a motorcycle coming along Mabini St. By reason of the unlawful act of Gracia. after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state that: 1.

No. _____. Page No. Doc. this 10th day of May 2019. _____. . I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that he gave his statement freely and that he understood the contents of his affidavit.complaint. _____. Book No. Philippines.SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me. in the City of Baguio.

4.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} BAGUIO CITY }S. There was way for me to stop what had transpire. Vincent then took up the hammer to smite ALFRED. I have hereunto set my hand this 11th day of May 2019. REMIAH pointing a hammer at my brother who was then at the floor pleading for Vincent to stop what he is planning to do. I was stunned. 6. REMIAH. Before I could even reach Vincent. Baguio City. IN WITNESS WHEREOF. Sorry Alfred mahal kita pero niloko mo ako. single and a resident of 112 Guisad Surong. Niloko niyo ako ni Dennis. When I went down to check what was happening I saw VINCENT G.” My brother looked at me. “Huwag kang makialam sa problema namin ng darling ko. He was speechless and afraid. in the City of Baguio. my brother brain is all over the floor. 5. Filipino Citizen. Vincent ran off and my brother was lying there lifeless. 2019 at around 1 in the morning. HOLMES of legal age. I asked Vincent to drop the hammer and for us all to have a peaceful talk but he looked at me and said. Philippines. EUGENE D.S. HOLMES . X=========================X AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT I. I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in support of the charges for homicide against VINCENT G. 2. after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state: 1. I was at the residence of my brother ALFRED HOLMES when I heard a commotion at the living room of the house. EUGENE D. That on May 5. 3.

Affiant SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me. in the City of Baguio. Philippines. this 11th day of May 2019. I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that he gave her statement freely and that he understood the contents of his affidavit.complaint. .

ANKLÄGER. 2019. X =========================== X COMPLAINT-AFFIDAVIT Doc. b. MÖRDER. Uege was in the front porch of his home enjoying his tobacco. Affiant has learned the following facts: 1. branches and twigs and he was laying them around the cross. at approximately 10:00 in the evening the Police Department responded to a medical call involving a stabbing incident at Berlin Street located within the City of Baguio. tied on a cross singing the “Amazing Grace” and appearing to be asking for mercy from the defendant while the latter was gathering pieces of wood. 2019 in the City of Baguio. a copy of the Sworn Statement is hereto attached as “Annex A”. MORD M. During the interview on April 30. Prosecutor. _____. He then saw the victim. have good reason to believe that. on the 28th day of April. a resident of No. did then and there intentionally and knowingly cause the death of. 2019. “Tötung Opfer” by the Defendant contrary to Article 248 of the Revised Penal Code. 18 Düsseldorf Hills.S. No. When he came back to his porch.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} DONE: IN THE CITY OF BAGUIO } S. MÖRDER. On April 28. did unlawfully commit the offense of Murder. MORD M. Across the street is the house of the victim. Believing that it was just a rehearsal of a stage play. an Investigating Page No. 3. Augen Z. am a commissioned Investigating Prosecutor in Baguio City. At about 9:30 in the evening of April 28. _____. ANKLÄGER. I am employed by the City of Baguio Prosecutors Office. since the victim is a renowned stage actor. _____. 2019 that I conducted to witness “Augen Z. 2. ERMITTLER P.who is hereafter called “Defendant”. Baguio City. Uege”. ERMITTLER P. is charged of murder and committed as follows: a. I. the defendant was dousing which the witness believed to be gasoline on the branches and twigs laid around . to wit. since January 2015. Tötung Opfer. the witness went inside his home and grabbed a bucket of popcorn to enjoy what he was beholding. I. Book No.

ATTY. The defendant then reached for a long piece wood and lighted it with fire. bakla!” d. Medico-Legal Officer of the National Bureau of Investigation. The witness watched in awe. Right then that the defendant realized that they were being watched.the cross. this 1st day of March 2019. while the latter was helpless. The defendant then lit fire on the doused branches which quickly engulfed the victim. Solid!” e. The witness then heard the defendant shouting in angry tone. Believing it was still a staged act. The witness. ANKLÄGER Affiant/Assistant Prosecution Attorney II SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me in the City of Baguio. di ka makapagsalita? Bagay sayo lupa ang kinakain hindi puro titi! Nagka impeksyon pa ako sa kahayupan mo. Based on the foregoing. ERMITTLER P. in astonishment. c. 2019 in Baguio City. SAB-IT Investigating Prosecutor . approached the burning victim and only then that he knew nothing was staged. attested that indeed Tötung’s cause of death was due to smoke inhalation. Mann. Dr. 4. the witness. Philippines. qualified by committing the said act by means of fire under Article 248 of the Revised Penal Code. Ottop C. confused of the action of the defendant. STEVEN JAN K. IN WITNESS WHEREOF. “Sa impiyerno mo na dalhin ang mga pangarap mo. A copy of the Postmortem Findings is hereto attached as “Annex B”. performed an autopsy on the cadaver of Tötung Opfer and signed his Autopsy report. bayut ka! Oh! Ano. 5. he ran away from the house of the victim and away from the defendant. it is beyond cavil that respondent MORD M. exclaimed and shouted. The witness remembers the victim screaming for help then the defendant stuffed a mound of dirt into the victim’s mouth to silence him. MÖRDER committed the crime of Murder. “Tangina! Ang galling. I have affixed my signature this 1st day of May.

CERTIFICATION I hereby certify that I have personally examined the above named affiant and that the foregoing statements were given by her voluntarily and of her own free will and that she understood her affidavit. STEVEN JAN K. SAB-IT Investigating Prosecutor . ATTY.

REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} BAGUIO CITY }S. 4. Philippines. 2019. I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that he gave his statement freely and that he understood the contents of his affidavit. 2. “Ilabas mo pera kung ayaw mong ito na ang huling lakad mo sito sa parke. in the City of Baguio. I have hereunto set my hand this 13th day of May 2019. at exactly 3:25 in the morning. I gave my wallet containing Php30. . in the City of Baguio. TREU G. a man who was identified later to be IRON MANIAC pointed a gun to my face and said. I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in support of the charges for robbery against IRON MANIAC. X=========================X AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT I.” 3. Book No. Philippines. KAUFER Affiant SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me. Doc. That on May 3. I was walking along Burnham lake. after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state that: 1.S. TREU G. No. _____. Page No.complaint. Filipino Citizen.000. KAUFER of legal age. Baguio City. IN WITNESS WHEREOF. Afterwards. I was trembling and afraid that he would pull the trigger. single and a resident of 11 Munich Street. this 13th day of May 2019. _____. _____.

30 minutes after I reported the incident. Through certain method he was able to start the car and ran off before I could even get out and stop him. No. Filipino Citizen. 4. SCHMUTZIGE POLITIKER of legal age. Book No. As I was opening the shades of my window in the morning of May 10. SCHMUTZIGE POLITIKER Affiant SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me. I saw PABLO S.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} BAGUIO CITY }S. I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that he gave her statement freely and that he understood the contents of his affidavit.S. Philippines. _____. Page No. 3. single and a resident of 178 Cologne Hills. Philippines.complaint. I am the owner of a Nissan Infiniti QX30 which I parked outside my house as my garage was under construction. _____. 2019. this 14th day of May 2019. I have hereunto set my hand this 14th day of May 2019. Doc. . I received a call from the Baguio City Police Office that PABLO was apprehended. KOBAR. IN WITNESS WHEREOF. after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state that: 1. X=========================X AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT I. forcibly entering my car by smashing the windows. _____. 5. Baguio City. my former driver. in the City of Baguio. I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in support of the charges for carnapping against PABLO S. in the City of Baguio. KOBAR. 2.

2. “Tang ina naman oh! Ulo lang! Muntik na!” 10. 9. Right then I knew of his intentions but I was not ready for it and I was forced against my will. He then proceeded to insert his penis into my vagina. Baguio City. pants and undergarments. “Wag ka naming suplada madam. Shouting for help would be useless in such a small. 3. Filipino Citizen. the attendant on duty. He then said to me. Upon entering the elevator. 5. I have hereunto set my hand this 15th day of May 2019. IN WITNESS WHEREOF. single and a resident of 535-80 Stuttgard Homes. I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in support of the charges for rape by sexual assault against RONIC ALBERT. Di ba yan makati sa puki?” 4. the elevator door opened at the 535th floor. 7. Philippines. greeted me. That on April 30 at 10 in the evening. SCHÖNE FRAU. “Wala ka nang kawala miss. X=========================X AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT I. contained chamber. 8. Flattered by such remarks. I ignored the compliment for I am usually shy and that I secretly had a crush on him. Before he could even successfully penetrate me. pulled me close to him and tore my shirt. I stayed silent and pretended that I did not hear a word. RONIC ALBERT suddenly grabbed my butt. of legal age. RONIC ALBERT. Ganda pa naman ng T-back mong suot. kita dito sa likod. after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state: 1.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} BAGUIO CITY }S.S. He then said. RONIC ALBERT in urgency ran off the stairs shouting. . When we were on the 150th floor. he has struggled to do so but I felt it was nearly in. in the City of Baguio. matagal na kitang pinagnanasahan!” 6. I took the elevator to my apartment which is on the 535th floor of Stuttgard Uber Apartments.

No. Page No. _____. . Doc. Philippines. I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that she gave her statement freely and that she understood the contents of her affidavit. _____.complaint. in the City of Baguio. _____. this 15th day of May 2019.SCHÖNE FRAU Affiant SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me. Book No.

“Mukhang malaki ang kita natin dito sa nap-kidnap nating ito ah. after having been sworn in accordance with law hereby state: 1. Little did they know I was trained in body contortion that escaping was never a problem to me. Hässlich E.” 6. 5.S. someone grabbed me from the back and me inhale some chemical sprayed on a handkerchief. I am therefore executing this affidavit-complaint in support of the charges for kidnapping against AL B. 2. in the City of Baguio. Hüdini. When I woke up. X=========================X AFFIDAVIT-COMPLAINT I. BACH and four other unidentified men. my hands were tied as well as my feet. I recognized the place since it was there where we had our previous transactions. Philippines. 7. sureball tayo dyan. 2019. KUDERO who I previously had transaction with regarding household furniture. 4. Filipino Citizen. IN WITNESS WHEREOF.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES} BAGUIO CITY }S.” And the voice of Kudero saying. of legal age. That on May 3. single and a resident of 88 Bremen Road. I have hereunto set my hand this 16th day of July 2019. While on the van. only that I had to wait for the perfect time to escape. . Baguio City. I met with CHIZ S. We met at Tamli Taverns restaurant and from there he escorted me to his van since he asked me to check on some pieces of furniture that he said to be in his partner’s loft. I overheard some of the men Kudero with saying. And that time came only 8 days after. 3. “Oo pare.

in the City of Baguio. Page No. Book No. _____. Doc. .Hässlich E. I further Certify that I have personally examined the affiant and that I am satisfied that she gave her statement freely and that she understood the contents of her affidavit-complaint. No. this 16th day of July 2019. Philippines. _____. _____. Hüdini Affiant SUBSCRIBED AND SWORN to before me.

11-2 -versus- FOR: Violation of Domicile JON D. and a resident of 112 Frankfurt Square. the accused hereby applies before the Court for probation. as minimum. thru counsel. states. penalized under Article 128 of the Revised Penal Code. The accused further states that he is not one among those offenders disqualified to avail of the benefits of . SO ORDERD. nine (9) months and ten (10) days of prision correccional. He is of legal age. the dispositive portion read as follows: “WHEREFORE.” 3. Baguio City. 1. x--------------------------------------------------x APPLICATION FOR PROBATION The accused. 2019 the Court rendered a Judgment on the case convicting him of the crime of Violation of Domicile and sentencing him to suffer the penalty of imprisonment. judgment is hereby rendered.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES FIRST JUDICIAL REGION REGIONAL TRIAL COURT Branch 1 Baguio City PEOPLE OF THE PHILIPPINES Plaintiff. single. CRIMINAL CASE NO. Filipino citizen. 2. who is hereby sentenced to suffer an indeterminate sentence from two (2) years and four (4) months of prision correccional. On April 28. Philippines. finding the accused guilty of Violation of Domicile. 4. as maximum. to four (4) years. SCHULTZ Accused. In view of the foregoing judgment.

10191 . as amended.. 956 (Probation Law of 1976) or as may be ordered by the Honorable Court should this application for probation be granted. 6. SCHULTZ be granted. The accused has not perfected nor does he intend to perfect an appeal from the aforementioned judgment of the Honorable Court. Baguio City. Baguio City Roll No. (c) who have previously been convicted by final judgment of an offense punished by imprisonment of not less than one month and one day and/or a fine of not less than Two Hundred Pesos. 5. 2019.D. as provided under Section 9. The benefits of this Decree shall not be extended to those: (a) sentenced to serve a maximum term of imprisonment of more than six years. to wit: Section 9. PRAYER WHEREFORE. STEVEN JAN K. (b) convicted of any offense against the security of the State.probation. Disqualified Offenders. ATTY. IBP No. 968. it is prayed that this pleading be noted and made part of the records of the above-entitled case and that this Application for Probation filed by the accused JON D. (d) who have been once on probation under the provisions of this Decree. He further undertakes to faithfully and religiously comply with the conditions of the probation as provided for under P. and (e) who are already serving sentence at the time the substantive provisions of this Decree became applicable pursuant to Section 33 hereof. 615234. of Presidential Decree No. Simi Street. SAB-IT Counsel for the Accused 281 Tamlee Bldg. Philippines this 17th day of May.

101231 – April 30. 990123. 2019 SN. Baguio City MCLE Comp. No.PTR No. 990123-221 .

Simi Street. Philippines . SAB-IT Counsel for the Accused 281 Tamlee Bldg. ATTY. Baguio City Please submit the foregoing Motion to the Court for its consideration and approval immediately upon receipt hereof and kindly include the same in the court’s calendar for hearing on Monday.. May 23. 2019 at 9:30 in the morning. STEVEN JAN K. Baguio City Copy furnished: Office of the City Prosecutor Baguio City.REQUEST FOR AND NOTICE OF HEARING THE BRANCH CLERK OF COURT Regional Trial Court Branch 1.

ATTY. 101231 – April 30. Baguio City Roll No.. 2.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES FIRST JUDICIAL REGION REGIONAL TRIAL COURT Branch 1 Baguio City PEOPLE OF THE PHILIPPINES Plaintiff. 990123-221 Copy Furnished: (personal delivery) . SAB-IT Counsel for the Accused 281 Tamlee Bldg. it is prayed that the appearance of the undersigned be noted. he respectfully prays that all copies of pleadings. SCHULTZ Accused. notices and orders be furnished to the undersigned at his address indicated below. Simi Street. x--------------------------------------------------x ENTRY OF APPEARANCE AS COUNSEL The undersigned counsel states: 1. 615234. 10191 PTR No. Philippines. PRAYER WHEREFORE. 2019. IBP No. No. CRIMINAL CASE NO. 2019 SN. That the undersigned counsel has just been retained by the accused in the above-entitled case. That henceforth. STEVEN JAN K. 990123. 10-77 -versus- FOR: Violation of Domicile JON D. Baguio City MCLE Comp. this 18th day of May. Baguio City.

Philippines .OFFICE OF THE CITY PROSECUTOR Baguio city.

SHULTZ without the latter’s express conformity. 2. PRAYER WHEREFORE. The undersigned counsel has already terminated his attorney-client relationship with the Defendant JON D. SHULTZ. However. 4. particularly because of the latter’s act of insisting that he and the undersigned commit bribery in order to have a favorable judgment in this case. As such.01 paragraph (a) of the Code of Professional Responsibility states that a lawyer may withdraw his services when the client pursues an illegal or immoral course of conduct in connection with the matter he is handling. 00-7888 -versus- FOR: Specific Performance JON D. it is prayed that the undersigned be allowed to withdraw his appearance in this case as counsel . Rule 22. The undersigned had continuously explained to the defendant that it is not how the judicial system of the Philippines work. SHULTZ Defendant. x--------------------------------------------------x MOTION TO WITHDRAW AS COUNSEL The undersigned counsel state that: 1. he insists on such action.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES FIRST JUDICIAL REGION REGIONAL TRIAL COURT Branch 1 Baguio City SCHMUTZIGE POLITIKER Plaintiff. undersigned requests that he ba allowed by this Court to withdraw his appearance in this case as counsel for the defendant JON D. 3. CIVIL CASE NO.

990123-221 . 101231 – April 30. 990123. STEVEN JAN K. this 19th day of May. SAB-IT Counsel for the Defendant 281 Tamlee Bldg. Simi Street. 2019 SN. Philippines. Baguio City MCLE Comp. IBP No. and the he be relieved of all his responsibilities relative to this case. ATTY. Baguio City. No.. dispensing with the latter’s express conformity. 10191 PTR No. 2019.for the defendant. Baguio City Roll No. 615234.

The undersigned counsel can no longer fully represent the interest of the respondent due to the inability of the defendant to consult regularly with the undersigned considering the conflicting schedules of the defendant and the undersigned. 2.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES FIRST JUDICIAL REGION REGIONAL TRIAL COURT Branch 1 Baguio City JON BO N. Philippines. Baguio City Roll No. x--------------------------------------------------x MOTION TO WITHDRAW AS COUNSEL The undersigned states that: 1. SCHULTZ Defendant. this 20th day of May 2019. 0066172 -versus- FOR: Collection for Sum of Money JON D. The defendant also signified their intention to seek the services of another lawyer such that the foregoing motion is with the conformity of the defendant. Baguio City. Simi Street. ATTY. 10191 . PRAYER WHEREFORE. 615234.. STEVEN JAN K. SAB-IT Counsel for the Defendant 281 Tamlee Bldg. it is prayed to this Court that the undersigned be now relieved of his duties as counsel for the defendant. IBP No. JABI Plaintiff. CIVIL CASE NO.

13rd Floor. 990123.PTR No. Primer A. 2019 SN. SPECIFIC Building Right There Road. 101231 – April 30. Baguio City . SCHULTZ Defendant Copy furnished: ATTY. Cambio Counsel for Plaintiff Unit 13C. Baguio City MCLE Comp. No. 990123-221 WITH CONFORMITY: JON D.

RONIC ALBERT D. 615234. this 21st day of May 2019. Random Building. That upon approval of this Court. x--------------------------------------------------x MOTION TO WITHDRAW AS COUNSEL WITH SUBSTITUTION THE CLERK OF COURT Regional Trial Court of the City of Baguio Branch 1 ATTY. notices. Baguio City Roll No. Philippines. TREPTOR. whose services have been engaged by defendant hereby enters his appearance as counsel for the defendant. and papers in connection with this case be addressed to new counsel ATTY. ATTY. SAB-IT. IBP No. SAB-IT Counsel for the Defendant 281 Tamlee Bldg. CHAN Defendant. RONIC ALBERT D. Simi Street. all pleadings. 10191 . STEVEN JAN K. counsel on record for the defendant and to this Court moves to withdraw as counsel of said defendant with the express consent of the defendant as shown in this motion. That in substitution thereof. CIVIL CASE NO. HH-0077 -versus- FOR: Specific Performance JACK E. TREPTOR with address at Suite 420. Baguio City Baguio City. Session Road. TATUM Plaintiff.. OLD COUNSEL ATTY.REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES FIRST JUDICIAL REGION REGIONAL TRIAL COURT Branch 1 Baguio City CHARING G. STEVEN JAN K.

TREPTOR Roll No. IBP No. 670101-13-211. Baguio City MCLE Comp. 2019 SN. Baguio City MCLE Comp. Random Building. 7777 – April 30. 101231 – April 30. 101311 PTR No. 990123-221 NEW COUNSEL RONIC ALBERT D. 990123. 2019 SN. . No. 7778877-19 Suite 420.PTR No. Session Road. 67777. No.