Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

The Board Of Governors has elected

Mr. Prerak Shah


who is now entitled to all the privileges granted by the Constitution

of the Society, an organization for promoting the art,
science, and practice of mechanical engineering

Robert T. Simmons Thomas G. Loughlin, CAE

President Executive Director