Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 2

ENGINEER GREGORIO G. SANCHEZ, JR. Founder Lacto Bacillus Pafi Techno Resources Corp BRYAN C.

TIU Founder Teriyaki Boy, Inc.

SOCORRO C. RAMOS Founder and General Manager National Book Store, Inc.

ATTY. FELIPE L. GOZON Chairman, President and CEO GMA Network, Inc TOMAS VICTORINO A. MENESES Founding Chairman and CEO Tynor Drug House, Inc. WILSON P. NG President & CEO Ng Khai Development Corp. RODRIGO E. RIVERA, SR. Chairman & CEO RD Corporation CECILIO K. PEDRO President & CEO Lamoiyan Corporation TONY TAN CAKTIONG President and CEO Jollibee Foods Corporation PACITA U. JUAN CEO Figaro Coffee, Inc.

1. Alfonso T. Yuchengco Heads Yuchengco Group of Companies, Chairman of Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation (RCBC), Chairman of the Mapua Institute of Technology. 2. Alfredo M. Yao Zest-O Corp. (Zest-O) 3. Amable R. Aguiluz V - AMA Institute of Computer Studies (AMA) 4. . Axel Kornerup Netopia Internet Caf (Netopia) 5. Andrew Gotianun runs the Filinvest Development Corporation. 6. Bernie H. Liu owner of Penshoppe 7. Bienvenido Tantoco, Sr Rustans Department Stores and Supermarkets 8. Betty Ang President of privately held Monde Nissin, maker of instant noodles, biscuits and snack foods (Lucky Me!, Monde and Bingo). 9. Dr.Rolando B. Hortaleza and Dra. Rosalinda Ang Home Beauty Exclusives (HBC) 10. Edgar Sia II Founder of Mang Inasal (70% share acquired by Jolibee Corporation in October 2010) 11. Emilio T. Yap owns Manila Bulletin, chairman of the Manila Hotel and Chairman Emeritus of Philtrust Bank 12. George Ty founder of Metropolitan Bank and Trust Company (Metrobank) 13. Jaime Zobel de Ayala chairman emeritus of the Ayala Corporation (Ayala) 14. John Gokongwei chairman of JG Summit Holdings, Cebu Pacific Air, Digital Telecommunications (Sun Cellular), owns Universal Robina Corporation, controls Robinsons Land and Malls (Robinsons) 15. Jose S. Concepcion Jr. CEO of RFM (Selecta Ice Cream, Swift Hotdogs, Sunkist beverages, Fiesta Spaghetti, Vitwater) 16. Les Reyes President and CEO of Reyes Hair Cutters 17. Lucio Tan owns Asia Brewery, Tanduay Holdings, Fortune Tobacco, Philippine Airlines (PAL)

18. Manuel V Pangilinan Chairman of the Philippine Long Distance Telephone Company (PLDT), owner of

ABC/TV5 network, Cignal Digital TV and Smart Communications.

19. Sandy Javier Andoks Litson Corporation (Andoks) 20. Vivian Que Azcona President of Mercury Group (Mercury Drug Stores) 21. Wilfred Uytengsu Jr.- President and Chief Executive Officer Alaska Milk Corporation 22.