Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 12

SCIENTIST-F/DIRECTOR Officer Sh. H.R. Khan Sh. A.K. Dhussa Sh. V.K.

Jain Programme/Area National Hydrogen Energy Fuel Cell Centers (NHEFCC) U&I Waste To Energy, BM Support Programme - UNDP Biomass Projects SHP - Micro-hydel / Water Mills, coordinating officer for SHP Programme in Arunachal Pradesh, PM's Package and Sikkim RVE in States, Policy/Over all Coordination Biomass Energy for Rural Areas Solar Thermal Power Projects, Solar Thermal R&D BOVs Biomass Power / Bagass Cogeneration (Grid) Office Telephone Residence 26252710 24640088 26264197 26265396

24368917 24364188 24369788 24368901

Sh. B.K. Bhatt Sh. Rajesh Dube Dr. D.K. Khare Dr. Ashvini Kumar Sh. Sohail Akhtar Sh. J.R. Meshram

24368909 24363402 24363546 24368906 24365666 24361738 24367716

23231347 26107898 26887508 23655363 26527890 26261288 26493810

SPV-Decentralized / Off Grid DR. Ahmar Raza Systems/Lantern Dr. Rakesh Raman Akshay Urja Shops Solar Thermal - Flat Plate Collector Systems - Water / Air Heaters, Driers, Cooking Dr. Sant Ram Systems DR. R.N. Sawant Geothermal Small Hydro Power (SHP) Private sector, SHP Policy, Arunachal Pradesh, j&K, DR. Praveen Ladakh projects, PMO related, Saxena etc Concentrating Collector Systems - Disk Cookers, Steam Generation, Refrigeration Systems, etc. related, Solar Dr. A.K. Singhal Cities / R&D Solar Buildings/Solar Cities and GRIHA implementation, Akshay Urja Newsletter and I&PA National Clean Energy Fund, Climate Changerelated initiatives including CDM Biogas and R&D, NIRE All Parliamentary Matters, Solar Off-Grid, etc

24361920 24361292

26259088 24653067

24362706

22511895

24362488 24363035

22163711 26262835

Dr. A.K. Tripathi Dr. P.C. Maithani Sh. G.R. Singh Sh. A.K. Varshney

24361830

26265299

24368907 0121-2769663 24360885 26264348

DR. Jugal Kishore Sh. G.L. Meena

NT Group - Fuel Cells, IREP Settlements Family Biogas Plants in states Aero Gens+Hybrids, GBI Sh. Dilip Nigam Schemes, Wind Power Policy Biogas and R&D Coordination, Special Projects on Cook Stoves NT Group - Hydrogen Energy SEC - SPV, R&D and BOS Dr . O.S. Sastry testing SEC - Solar Thermal, Refrigeration System, Monitoring/Developme Sh. S.K. Singh nt of projects in Bihar SEC - Biofuel, Solar Thermal Sh. J.P. Singh Testing Biogas and R&D Coordination Sh. M.L. Group - Family Biogas Palnts, Bamboriya NIRE NT Group - Fuel Cell, IREP Dr. Jugal Kishor Settlements NT Group - TIDAL Energy, Sh. B.L. Ram Seminar and Symposium SCIENTIST-E / DIRECTOR Sh. S. K. Jagwani Fuel Cell Solar Thermal Group - Green Dr. R.P. Buildings (including Goswami Geothermal, Heat Pumps) SHP private sector grid connected project, IREDA Sh. B.S. Negi matters Sh. G. Upadhyay C-WET and Wind R&D U&I Waste to Energy and NonSh. B.R. Mishra biogases power projects Dr. G. Girdhar C-WET Battery testing, HRD & Training Support to SNAs and Industries, Dr. P.C. Pant other innovative Programmes Dr. Pankaj Planning & Coordination, and Saxena Parliamentary matters SPV - Decentralized / Off Grid / Sh. G. Prasad Roof top systems Sh. I.P. Singh RVE Coordination SCIENTIST-D Sh. Anand Narvane ST Flat Plate Dr. B.S. Negi Dr. M.R. Nouni Dr. S.K. Sharma Micro. Fin of HLS/Lanterns Sh. Pratap Singh SPV Division

24368905 0120- 2880057 24368904 26250894 24368911 23346407

24368581 23382704 24368914 26266698 01242579213 0124-3966470

01242579215

27268910

24362935 24368905 0120-2880057 24368894 24369795

24368908 0120-2773645

24368915

26268585

24368897 24364362

26265379 26192440

24368903 24368903 24362011 0124-3200154

24365496 0120-4127145 24368910 0120-2863957 24361151 24368902 29562825

24362243 24361932 9968028407

Sh. Jeevan Kumar Jethani DIRECTORS Sh. Girish Kumar Sh. A.N. Srivastava

Transmission infrastructure, Solar Grid interactive power, Regulatory Cell Administration, Vigilance & Parliament work National Solar Mission coordination

24363316 24363498 24362621 24368900

25623948

DEPUTY SECRETARY Sh. Mohan Lal IR IFD, RVE/Seminar & Sh. R.P. Batra Symposium, CVO, IREDA PAY & ACCOUNT OFFICER Shri A.K. Bhatnagar

26259565 26878929

Under Secretary/Scientist B
Programme/Area Biogas R&D and bio fuels SPV R&D Projects C-WET ST SPV Grid RVE ST Biomass Wind Energy

24361349

SCIENTIST-B Officer Sh. S.R. Meena Sh. Anil Kumar Sh. Hari Bhaskaran Sh. Hiren Chandra Borah Sh. Sanjay Kumar Karndhar Sh. Anindya S. Parira Sh. Chalapathi Rao Sh. Sanjay Prakash Sh. Shobhit Srivastava Telephone Office Residence (*) 24361932 (*) (*) (*) (*) (*) (*) (*) (*) (*)

Sh. Tarun Singh SPV / NT Sh. Kshitij Tyagi ST UNDER SECRETARY Sh. Bhanu Surender I&PA and SHP Sh. A.K. Joshi IFD Sh. Prem Chand Sh. A.N. Narayanan Sh. B.K. Trikha Sh. Benode Routh Sh. Suresh Kumar Solar PV & Solar Thermal P&C Admin. II Biogas, R&D Coordination Admin. I & RVE (Part)

(*) 24363802 (*) 24363802 24362621 (*) 24362369 0124-2380955 23073956

Sh. Anil Mishra

RVE/NT

(*) 24367860

Smt. V.P. Madra National Solar Mission DEPUTY DIRECTOR OFFICIAL LANGUAGES Smt. Veena Bhatnagar

Group Heads
Group Heads

22777706

Renewable Energy Technology / Programme

Contact

Shri Tarun Kapoor Joint Secretary

Off National Solar Mission, RVE, Fax Solar Off-Grid, Solar Thermal & Res PV, Solar Grid, Solar Email demonstration projects, Green Buildings/Solar Cities, Solar Thermal including UNDP project, Ladhak Project and Arunachal Pradesh

: : : :

Wind Energy, IREDA, HRD & Training, UNDP-Biomass Project Energy Access; Preparation of Biomass Mission, Administration Vigilance & Parliament Work, IR, P&C (Parliament Work) relating to Standing Committees and Parliamentary Work., Formulation of 12thPlan Work and Proposals, Regulatory Cell, National Clean Energy Fund, Climate Change related to initiatives including CDM.Family biogas prog., Biogas based power projects of upto 250KW power/ equivalent biogs generation capacity, Biogas R&D / Technology demonstration projects (no overlap with WTE/ Biogas Energy Programmes) Special projects on Cook Stoves, MNRE R&D Coordination, Coordination with NIC, NIRE, Geothermal, Misc. NT proposals, Tidal Energy, IREP Settlements, BOVs and VESP

Shri Alok Srivastava

Joint Secretary

Off Fax Res Email

: : : :

Smt. Sunanda Sharma Economic Advisor

Off P&C, Budget, Evaluation of Schemes including cost Benefit Analysis, Monitoring Wing, Economic Analysis, OL, RTI, Web matters, Utilization Certificates, Library Fax Res Email

: : : :

Shri N. P. Singh SHP,U&I Waste to Energy, Biomass ScientistEnergy, I&PA, Akshay Urja, G/Advisor Seminars & Symposia and will be associated with Arunachal Pradesh Project and Policy Development of Tidal and Geothermal areas

Off Res

: :

Dr. B. Bandyopadyay ScientistG/Advisor

SHP,U&I Waste to Energy, Biomass Energy, I&PA, Akshay Urja, Seminars & Symposia and will be associated with Arunachal Pradesh Project and Policy Development of Tidal and Geothermal areas

Email

Off Solar Energy Centre, Hydrogen Energy, Fuel Cell, NHEFCC, All activities related to Green Buildings / Solar Cities / Solar Thermal R&D Res Email

: : :

E-mail Address hrkhan@nic.in akdhussa@nic.in jainvk@nic.in bkbhatt@nic.in

rdube@nic.in dkkhare@nic.in ashvinikr@nic.in sohaliakhtar@nic.in jrmeshram@nic.in raza@nic.in

rraman@nic.in

santrammnes@nic.in rnsawant@nic.in

psaxena@nic.in

singhalak@nic.in aktripathi@nic.in

pcmaithani@nic.in

grsingh@nic.in akvarshney@nic.in

jkishore@nic.in gl.meena@nic.in dilipnigam@nic.in

negi@nic.in mrnouni@nic.in os.sastry@nic.in

sk.singh.mnre@nic.in jp.singh.mnre@nic.in

mlbamboriya@nic.in

blrlkmne@up.nic.in

skjagwani@nic.in

rp.goswami@nic.in

negibs@nic.in upadhyay@nic.in mishra.br@nic.in

pcpant@nic.in spankaj@nic.in

ipsingh@nic.in

anandnarvane@nic.in sksharma.mnre@nic.in

gkumar.mnre@nic.in adityanand.s@nic.in mohanlal55@nic.in ravnder.batra@nic.in

E-mail Address meena.sr@nic.in anil.kumar.mnre@nic.in hari.a@nic.in hiren.borah@nic.in karndhar.sg@nic.in anindya.parira@nic.in chalapathi.rao@nic.in sanjat.prakash82@nic.in shobhit.sriavatava@nic.in tarun.singh@nic.in kshitij.tyagi@nic.in

bhanu.surender@nic.in anilk.joshi@nic.in c.prem@nic.in an.narayanan@nic.in bk.trikha@nic.in benode.r@nic.in suresh.kr@nic.in

Contact

-24360279 -24367781 -23388288 tarun.kapoor@nic.in

-24360947 -24367333 -23015464 srivastava.alok@nic.in

-24362648 +91-11-23070310 sunanda.sharma@nic.in

-24362208 -2612756

npsinghmnes@nic.in

-24360251 -24692614 bbibek@nic.in