Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 3

IRE Auditors as at 3 September 2012

Certificate Key Number Contact ACT Regional Building & Construction Industry Training Council 4 Vince Ball Inc. Australian Investigation Consultants Pty. Ltd. 22 Mike Allen AUSTRALIAN QUALITY ASSURANCE & SUPERINTENDENCE PTY 2 Ken Cameron LIMITED Blake Dawson (Partnership) 20 Paul Vane-Tempest Dominic Fleeton David Woolias Peter McNulty Business Name Books and Bas PTY LTD ACN 139 603 302 ATF Hand Family Trust ABN 83 873 657 623 Specialist Pty Ltd Canberra Assurance Chamberlains Law Firm Pty Limited Confederation of ACT Industry T/a ACT & Region Chamber of Commerce & Industry CONTRACTOR COMPLIANCE AUSTRALIA PTY LTD T/a Contractor Compliance ACT Pty Ltd FALCAD PTY. LIMITED T/a KW KNIGHT & ASSOCIATES & QUALITY FEED MILL FCM (ACT) Pty Ltd,The Trustee for The FCM Trust Trading as The FCM Trust Trading as Federal Construction Management 27 Rowena Hand Mike Mooney John Little Scott Chamberlain Greg Schmidt Scott Harris Anne McGregor Keith Knight

Telephone 0407 269 691 02 4353 1186 9963 9915 02 6234 4036

Email Vince.b@iimetro.com.au mike.allen@aicaus.com ken.cameron@aquas.com.au paul.vane-tempest@blakedawson.com

02 6298 3424

rowena@booksandbas.com.au

10 1 16 3 26

0427 489 783 6215 9100 02 6283 5236 0262835200 1300 795 055 02 62549587

John.little@canberraaudit.com.au scott.chamberlain@chamberlains.com.au greg.schmidt@actchamber.com.au anne.mcgregor@contractorcompliance.c om.au accounting@kwknight.com.au

13

17 G.T CONNELLAN & J COOPER & D.J FLINT & D GIACOMANTONIO & S.C HARRIS & M.J LEE & P MCCARTHY & R MCKENNA & M PITT & E.J REILLY & J.E SOLOMON & C.A WILLIAMS

T/a Moray and Agnew Canberra


Griffin Legal Pty Limited 19

Graham Coyle Lynda Lawson Tanya Diamond Gayle Garrett Emma Reilly Tim McDonald seyi Onitiri Amanda Gilkes Brendan Jones Vanessa Marano Lisa Barlin Ben Tallboys

02 6251 3295

gcoyle@grapevine.com.au

02 6210 4216

ereilly@moray.com.au

02 6162 1613

lisa.barlin@griffinlegal.com.au

IRE Auditors Version 9 of 3 September 2012

HBA Consulting Pty Ltd

15

JAPL Pty Ltd Living Corporate Support Pty Ltd

8 18

Gary Champion Kylie Champion Max Gillard Chris Duffy Anne Laisk Simo Jaatinen Bronwyn Dawson Debra Northover Wiki Paraki

02 6247 4490

gary.champion@hbaconsulting.com.au

0418 961 873 Fax 02 6299 9246 02 6262 7771 0411 758 475

simo.jaatinen@japl.com.au bdawson@livingcorporatesupport.com.a u DNorthover@livingcorporatesupport.co m.au pwm@mcsaccounting.com.au adam.libbis@consultingspace.com.au

MCS Audit Pty Ltd PUMPKY PTY LTD ATF TCS Trust T/a The Consulting Space R.H. Anicich & A.J. Deegan & others T/a: Sparke Helmore Lawyers

11 29

Phillip Miller Adam Libbis Emma Hayward Martina O'Mally Don Walter Kent Owen Katerina Calvert Catherine Wilkinson Ross Di Bartolo George Diamond John Milailaros John Little Elizabeth Jaspers Tim Cody Mike Baldwin Shona d'Arbon Rod Grace Camilla Greenwood Bill Potocki Oliver Judd Assunta Maude

02 6260 3588 0412 639 454 0417 454 247

0404 828 209 6263 6300

Kent.owen@sparke.com.au

ROSS DI BARTOLO & GEORGE DIAMOND & JOHN MIHAILAROS T/a PKF DI BARTOLO DIAMOND & MIHAILAROS

02 6257 7500

Ross.dibartolo@ddmca.com.au

Safety Logistics Pty Ltd THE MASTER BUILDERS ASSOC OF NSW and MASTER BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF THE ACT

6 12

0417 201 387 02 6247 2099

tcody@safetylogistics.net.au mbaldwin@mba.org.au

THE NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION A.C.T. CHAPTER T/a THE NATIONAL ELECTRICAL AND COMMUNICATIONS ASSOCIATION A.C.T. The Trustee for Freelance Global Limited Trustee for THE FREELANCE TRUST NO 1 Trevalsa Mill Pty Ltd

21

02 9744 1099

oliverj@neca.asn.au

25 14

Michael FullamStone Michael Pedler

0414 752 808 02 6176 3347

MetaMgt@hotmail.com mwpedler@trevalsamill.com.au

IRE Auditors Version 9 of 3 September 2012

Wentworth Williams & Associates Pty Ltd Williams Love & Nicols Lawyers Pty Limited as trustee for WLTB Unit Trust T/a Williams Love & Nicol Lawyers

5 28

Angelo Russo Jennifer Wyborn John Wilson

02 9553 4166 02 6263 9900

arusso@wentworthwilliams.com jennifer.wyborn@wln.com.au

IRE Auditors Version 9 of 3 September 2012

Centres d'intérêt liés