Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 3

Grid Service Provisioning Call-For-Collaboration Networking Session 5 December 2007 - List of Main Contacts

S/No Intended Participation 1 Resource Provider 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider Resource Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider saaS Provider saaS Provider saaS Provider saaS Provider saaS Provider saaS Provider saaS Provider saaS Provider saaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider

Organisation Apple Cisco Systems (USA) Pte Ltd CL Computers Pte Ltd Fujitsu Asia Pte Ltd Fujitsu Asia Pte Ltd Fujitsu Asia Pte Ltd Hewlett-Packard Hewlett-Packard Hewlett-Packard Hewlett-Packard Hitachi Hitachi IBM Singapore Pte Ltd Network Appliance Oracle Corporation Oracle Corporation Oracle Corporation PTC System (S) Pte Ltd PTC System (S) Pte Ltd Silicon Graphics Pte Ltd Sun Microsystems Suntec Business Solutions Suntec Business Solutions Suntec Business Solutions VMware 3Com South Asia Pte Ltd Acceval Pte Ltd Acceval Pte Ltd ARB Technologies Pte Ltd Asia-Euro Gateway Business Pte Ltd Bizpoint System Pte Ltd Blackbox IT Pte Ltd Blackbox IT Pte Ltd Blackbox IT Pte Ltd Blackbox IT Pte Ltd Boon Software Boon Software Cargo Web Pte Ltd Cargo Web Pte Ltd Data Security Systems Solutions Pte Ltd ICSP Solutions Pte Ltd Integral Solutions (Asia) Pte Ltd Integral Solutions (Asia) Pte Ltd Justlogin Kewill-IPACS e-Solutions (S) Pte Ltd Mega Computing (S) Pte Ltd Mega Computing (S) Pte Ltd Melioris Private Limited Microsoft Singapore Microsoft Singapore

Name Benjamin Khoo Philips Lai Philip Ng Andy Saw Amy Foo David Yap Aik Keong Jason Tan Keith Leong Jason Oh Yong Shao Horng Colin Tan Terrance Maximus Tangit Hemant S Shah Daniel Ong Han Ping Darius Teo Kew Yoke Ling Boy Hadisantoso SS Lim Teo Ho Hong Christine Tan Nicole Ong Sudhir Iyer Sudhir Nikharge Nirmal Chander Lam Kok Wah Ben Chan Chung Chee Kong Chua Soon Tiong Robin Low Ooi See Hun Jessie Teo Julie Ngau Aaron Tan Naveen Jha Asok Chattopadhyay John Lim Richard Goh Yang Ceng Sandra Lee Paul Healy Tan Teik Guan Rakesh Sabharwal Irene Boey William Foo Jessica Liu Denis Koh Mohan Arunshankar Kng Li Ping Mak Chee Wah Deepak Setty Jerald Cheong

Designation Systems Consultant Director, Government Business Development Sales Manager Senior Account Manager Sales Director Senior Consultant Program Director Sales Director Solution Architect Pre-Sales Consultant Sales Manager, Government & Education Channels Manager, Singapore & Emerging Markets ASEAN Executive, Strategic Growth Business Sales Manager Account Manager Solution Development Manager Business Analyst Managing Director Technical Consultant Sales Manager Business Development Manager Business Development Manager Pre-sales Consultant Business Development Manager Sales Manager, Asia South Channel Account Manager Managing Director Senior Solution Architect Managing Director (CEO) Chief Technology Officer Consultant IT Manager Director IT Consultant Chief Executive Officer Project Manager, Logistics Manager, Business Development Director Director Chief Executive Officer VP, Infrastructure Services Consulting Director Technical Director Account Manager Senior Business Development Sales Manager Manager, Grid Solutions Marketing Manager Chief Executive Officer Regional Manager Technical Specialist

Email Address (Main Contact) benjamin.khoo@asia.apple.com philai@cisco.com philipng@clcomputers.com.sg sawel@sg.fujitsu.com amyfoomk@sg.fujitsu.com david.yap@sg.fujitsu.com jason-ct.tan@hp.com keith.leong@hp.com jason.oh@hp.com shao-horng.yong@hp.com colin.tan@hds.com terrance.tangit@hds.com hemants@sg.ibm.com danong@netapp.com darius.teo@oracle.com yoke.ling.kew@oracle.com boy.arvadino.hadisantoso@oracle.com sslim@ptcsys.com.sg hhteo@ptcsys.com.sg christinet@sgi.com Nicole.Ong@Sun.COM sudhiriyer@suntecgroup.com sudhirn@suntecgroup.com nirmalct@suntecgroup.com kwlam@vmware.com ben_chan@3com.com ck.chung@acceval-intl.com soon.tiong.chua@acceval-asia.com arbtech_sg@yahoo.com.sg cto@asiaeuro.com.sg jessieteo@bizpoint.com.sg julie@dreamapps.com aaron@blackboxit.com.sg naveen@blackboxit.com.sg asok@dreamapps.com john.lim@boonsoftware.com richard.goh@boonsoftware.com sandralee@cargo-web.com paulhealy@cargo-web.com teikguan@dsssasia.com rakeshs@icspsolutions.com irene@datamining.com.sg william@datamining.com.sg jessica@justlogin.com denis.koh@kewill-ipacs.com arun@megacomp.com.sg liping@megacomp.com.sg cheewah@melioris.biz dsetty@microsoft.com jeraldc@microsoft.com

Copyright 2007 Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore

Grid Service Provisioning Call-For-Collaboration Networking Session 5 December 2007 - List of Main Contacts

51 53 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97

SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider SaaS Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider Service Provider

Microsoft Singapore MYOB Protege Software Protege Software QXSystems Red Hat Asia Pacific Pte Ltd Sandz Solution SAP SAS Institute Sprintz Pte Ltd Symantec Singapore Pte Ltd Symantec Singapore Pte Ltd TongFang Asia Pacific (R&D Center) Pte Ltd Virtual Thinking Virtual Thinking Zara Technology Pte Ltd Clearmanage Pte Ltd Clearmanage Pte Ltd e-Cop (S) Pte Ltd. Enera Asia Pacific Pte Ltd F5 Networks Frontline Technologies Pte Ltd Frontline Technologies Pte Ltd iCELL Network Pte Ltd iCELL Network Pte Ltd KooPrime Malifax Technogies (S) Pte Ltd Malifax Technogies (S) Pte Ltd Malifax Technogies (S) Pte Ltd NCS Pte Ltd NIIT Technologies Pte Ltd NIIT Technologies Pte Ltd NIIT Technologies Pte Ltd Platform Computing Singapore Pte Ltd Progeniq Pte Ltd Sapura Technology Scientific Digital Business Pte Ltd Scientific Digital Business Pte Ltd Scientific Digital Business Pte Ltd Scientific Digital Business Pte Ltd Singapore Computer Systems Singapore Computer Systems Singapore Computer Systems Singapore Telecommunications Limited Singapore Telecommunications Limited Singapore Telecommunications Limited T-Systems Singapore Pte Ltd

Derek Tong Lum Choong Eu Kumaran Pillai Samuel Yap Johan M Karlstedt Edwin Chua Malcolm Loh C Y Koh Carina Lim Choo Ging Yang Chia Puay Ching Tan Tze Hsien Judy Zhu Jeremy Loo Marcus Uy Christopher Harvey Alex Ng Alan Ng Darren Png Chong Too Yen Wong Hwa Cheong Alfred Lie Dennis Sng Ken Chua Mike Leow Lim Teck Sin Anthony Lim Frank Feng Feng Mei Yee Chia Wai Hong Sunil Senapati Denise Kwok Tarun Malik Laurence Liew Chua Teck Hiong Jean Ng Wilson Chia Soon Poh Joeric Peck Ng Eng Kiat Bernard Toh Clement Lim Andy Ow Lloyd Lim Gregory Lok Leonard Nee Seng Kiat David Sim Timon Vielhaber

Business Development Manager Country Manager Chief Executive Officer Director Chief Executive Officer Regional Channels Manager Sales Consultant Biz Development Mgr Marketing Executive Project Director Sales Director Senior Consultant R&D Engineer Senior Consultant Senior Consultant Chief Executive Officer Managing Director Director, Operations Sales Manager President/COO Sales Director Deputy Director, Media, Communications & Entertainment Managing Consultant Chief Executive Officer Sales & Marke Development Manager Chief Executive Officer Managing Director Marketing Manager Senior Sales Manager Director, Business Development Enterprise Account Manager - Public Sector Sr. Business Manager Country Manager Centre Director VP Business Development Sales Manager Managing Director Sn. Business Manager Regional Manager Business Development Manager Sales Director Account Director Project Director Senior Business Development Manager Director, Professional Svcs (covering) Director, Business Group Product Marketing Manager

detong@microsoft.com choong.eu.lum@myob.com kumaran@protegesoft.com samuel@protegesoft.com jmk@qxsystems.com echua@redhat.com malcolm_loh@sandz.com c.y.koh@sap.com carina.lim@sas.com gingyang@sprintz.net puayching_chia@symantec.com tzehsien_tan@symantec.com judyzhu@technovator.com.sg jeremy.loo@virtualthinking.com marcus.uy@virtualthinking.com harvey@zaratechnology.com.sg alex.ng@clearmanage.com.sg alan.ng@clearmanage.com.sg darren.png@e-cop.net tychong@enera.com.sg h.wong@f5.com alfred.lie@frontline.com.sg dennis.sng@frontline.com.sg ken@icellnetwork.com mike@icellnetwork.com tecksin@kooprime.com anthony@malifax.com.sg frank@malifax.com.sg meiyee@malifax.com.sg whchia@ncs.com.sg sunil.senapati@niit-tech.com.sg denise.kwok@niit-tech.com.sg tarun.malik@niit-tech.com.sg lliew@platform.com teckhiong@progeniq.com jean.ng@sapuraglobal.com wilson_chia@sdbgroup.com joeric_peck@sdbgroup.com ng_engkiat@sdbgroup.com bernard_toh@sdbgroup.com clement.lim@scs.com.sg andy.ow@scs.com.sg lloyd.lim@scs.com.sg gregory@singtel.com sknee@ncs.com.sg davidsim@singtel.com Timon.vielhaber@t-systems.com

Copyright 2007 Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore

Grid Service Provisioning Call-For-Collaboration Networking Session 5 December 2007 - List of Main Contacts

No Liability IDA accepts no liability for any reliance on any information listed in this Listing of main contacts of companies that had expressed interests in the Grid Services Provisioning CFC. While this list will be regularly updated, the accuracy or authenticity of the information cannot be guaranteed and users must do their own verification. In any event, and notwithstanding anything contained in this document, in no circumstances shall IDA be liable, in contract, tort (including negligence or breach of statutory duty), or otherwise howsoever, and whatever the cause thereof, (i) for any increased cost or expenses, or (ii) for any loss of profit, business, contracts, revenues or anticipated savings, or (iii) for any special indirect or consequential damage of any nature whatsoever. No Warranties IDA grants no warranties relating to any information published in this Listing of main contacts of companies that had expressed interests in the Grid Services Provisioning CFC, and all conditions, warranties, stipulations or other statements whatsoever, whether express or implied, by statute at common law or otherwise howsoever arising, are hereby expressly excluded; in particular (but without limitation of the foregoing) IDA grants no warranties regarding the fitness of purpose, performance use, quality or merchantability of any information, statement or representation provided by IDA in relation to this Grid Services Provisioning CFC, whether express or implied, by statute, at common law or otherwise howsoever.

Copyright 2007 Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore