Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 7

Central and West Asia Department

Public Management and Financial Sector

20 March 2013

(by amount, as of 15 February 2013)


By Sector
EDUCATION 4% PUBLIC MANAG. 12%

Current CWPF Portfolio


By Country
REG 1% UZB 48%

ARM 8%

AFG 0% KGZ 6%

KAZ 28% TAJ 9%

FINANCE 84%

PAK 0%
2

Key Activity Areas


Public Sector Management
Tax administration Investment climate reforms Public financial management Infrastructure sustainability

Financial Sector
Housing finance SME finance and development Microfinance

Cross-cutting Themes
Private Sector Development Gender and Development Capacity Development

2013-15 Pipeline
(by amount)
PUBLIC MANAG. 26%

By Sector
SOC. PROTECT. 19%

By Country
RETA 0% ARM 5% AZE 0% GEO 0% KAZ 9%

EDUCATION 1%

UZB 33%

KGZ 3%
TKM 0% TAJ 1%
FINANCE 54%

PAK 49%

2013 Pipeline
Project/TA Amount ($ m)
Procurement

Contact

ARM: Infrastructure Sustainability Program TA (46220-001)


AZE: Support to Private Sector Development TA (46536) GEO: Supporting Decentralization and Improved Service Delivery TA (47092-001) KAZ: Support for MfDR in Transport TA (45386-001) KGZ: PPP Project Development Facility (41544-085) PAK: Enhancing PPPs (provincial support) PPTA (46538) TAJ: Support to PPP framework TA (47098-001) TAJ: Support to Investment Climate Reforms TA (47099-001) REG: Improving Public Mgt for Better Dev Results* (L7710)
CS Consulting Services

0.9 0.3 1.0 0.25 2.0 0.2 0.225 1.0 1.5

CS CS CS CS CS CS CS CS CS

Y. Elhan-Kayalar
(yelhan@adb.org) (jconrad@adb.org) (asumbal@adb.org)

J. Conrad

A. Sumbal

A. Mukhamedyarova
(amukhamedyarova@adb.org)

(psood@adb.org)

P. Sood

Y. Elhan-Kayalar
(yelhan@adb.org)

(jconrad@adb.org)
(rbarreto@adb.org) (asumbal@adb.org)

J. Conrad

R. Barreto

A. Sumbal

2013 Pipeline
Project/TA Amount ($ m) Procurement Contact

KAZ: Alternative Urban Infrastructure Financing Modalities TA (46487-001) PAK: Improving Access to Finance PPTA (45235-001) TAJ: Access to Green Finance Project (45229-001) TKM: Capacity Development for Financial Sector Reforms TA (46113-001) UZB: Housing for Integrated Rural Development Investment (L2775) UZB: Improving Financial Sector Access TA (42007-015) REG: Due Diligence on Financial Institutions Participating in FIL PPTA (42007-015)

1.0
0.5 10.75 0.5 200.0 0.5 0.225

CS
CS CS / Eq. CS CW / CS CS CS

(psood@adb.org) Yesim Elhan-Kayalar (yelhan@adb.org)

Priyanka Sood

Won Jin Seol


(wjinseol@adb.org)

tbd
(eglennie@adb.org)

Elaine Glennie

Lotte Schou-Zibell
(lzibell@adb.org) (lzibell@adb.org)

Lotte Schou-Zibell

CS Consulting Services; CW Civil works; Eq. Equipment

CWPF Contact Details

Asian Development Bank Central and West Asia Department Public Management, Financial Sector, and Trade Division Tel (632) 632-6300 Fax (632) 636-2424 adb@adb.org www.adb.org
8