Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

ID

Task Name

Duration

Start

Finish

Site Preperation

60 days

Fri 01/08/14

Thu 23/10/14

Construction Stage 1 (Mixed-Use Building)

200 days

Fri 24/10/14

Thu 30/07/15 1

Construction Stage 2 (Hotel)

141 days

Fri 31/07/15

Fri 12/02/16

Site Levelling

7 days

Fri 31/07/15

Mon 10/08/15

Piling and Foundation Install

30 days

Tue 11/08/15 Mon 21/09/15 4

Pile Cap Construction

14 days

Tue 22/09/15 Fri 09/10/15

Ground Beam Construction

10 days

Mon 12/10/15 Fri 23/10/15

Service Core Install

4 days

Mon 12/10/15 Thu 15/10/15 6

Column Install

6 days

Mon 12/10/15 Mon 19/10/15 6

10

Ground Floor Slabs Install

3 days

Mon 26/10/15 Wed 28/10/15 7

11

First Floor Beams Install

2 days

Thu 29/10/15 Fri 30/10/15

12

First Floor Slabs Install

3 days

Mon 02/11/15 Wed 04/11/15 11

13

Second Floor Beams Install

2 days

Thu 05/11/15 Fri 06/11/15

14

Second Floor Slabs Install

3 days

Mon 09/11/15 Wed 11/11/15 13

15

Third Floor Beams Install

2 days

Thu 12/11/15 Fri 13/11/15

16

Third Floor Slabs Install

3 days

Mon 16/11/15 Wed 18/11/15 15

17

Roof Beams Install

2 days

Thu 19/11/15 Fri 20/11/15

18

Roof Install

3 days

Mon 23/11/15 Wed 25/11/15 17

19

SFS Exterior Install

30 days

Mon 26/10/15 Fri 04/12/15

20

Cementitous Board Install

25 days

Wed 04/11/15 Tue 08/12/15 19SS+7 days

21

Cladding Fixing Install

18 days

Tue 24/11/15 Thu 17/12/15 20SS+14 days

22

Insulation Install

25 days

Mon 14/12/15 Fri 15/01/16

21SS+14 days

23

Cladding Fixing and Waterproofing

30 days

Mon 28/12/15 Fri 05/02/16

22SS+10 days

24

Parapet Install

14 days

Thu 26/11/15 Tue 15/12/15 18

25

Roof Waterproofing

20 days

Wed 16/12/15 Tue 12/01/16 24

26

SFS Interior Partitioning Install

30 days

Mon 07/12/15 Fri 15/01/16

19

27

Plasterboard Fixing

20 days

Mon 18/01/16 Fri 12/02/16

26

Project: Hotel
Date: Sat 26/04/14

Predecessors

27 Jul '15
03 Aug '15
10 Aug '15
17 Aug '15
24 Aug '15
31 Aug '15
07 Sep '15
14 Sep '15
21 Sep '15
28 Sep '15
05 Oct '15
12 Oct '15
19 Oct '15
26 Oct '15
02 Nov '15
09 Nov '15
16 Nov '15
23 Nov '15
30 Nov '15
07 Dec '15
14 Dec '15
21 Dec '15
28 Dec '15
04 Jan '16
11 Jan '16
18 Jan '16
25 Jan '16
01 Feb '16
08 Feb '16
15 Feb '16
MTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTWT F S SMTW

10

12

14

16

Task

Milestone

Project Summary

External Milestone

Inactive Milestone

Manual Task

Manual Summary Rollup

Start-only

Deadline

Split

Summary

External Tasks

Inactive Task

Inactive Summary

Duration-only

Manual Summary

Finish-only

Progress

Page 1