Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 2

First Name

Last Name
E-mail Address Company Job Title
Business
Street Business City Business State Business Postal Code
Chris Ackert cackert@cms-corporation.com
CMS Corporation
Sepi
Asefnia SAsefnia@sepiengineering.com
"SEPI Engineering & Construction
, Inc." President
1025 Wade Avenue
Raleigh NC
27605
Therese Baer
tbaer@baereng.com
"Baer Engineering \& Environmental Consu
lting, Inc."
"7756 Northcross Drive, Suite 211"
Austin TX
78757
Amy
Basehoar
ABasehoar@TerranearPMC.com
Terranear PMC DOD Key
Client Manager "222 Valley Creek Blvd., Suite 210"
Exton PA
19341
Kate
Berrigan
kberrigan@gfnet.com
Gannett Fleming Federal Program/
Small Business Liaison "4401 Fair Lakes Court
Suite 100"
Fairfax VA
22033
Kal
Bhatti kbhatti@mimarch.net
MIMARCH.net
President
"7000 Se
curity Blvd, Suite 320" Baltimore
MD
21224
Alvin Brown Alvin.Brown@toltest.com "TolTest, Inc." Small Bus. Liaison offic
er
"85 N.E. Loop 410, Suite 402" San Antonio
TX
78216
Bud
Brown Bbrown@rmd-consulting.com
RMD Consulting Vice President
"2815 Valley View Ln, Suite 214
America"
Dallas Texas 75234
Karen Buniak karenb@ttienv.com
TTI Environmental
Federal Program
Manager 1253 North Church Street
Moorestown
NJ
8057
Cliftena
Carter cliftena.carter@csci-online.com CSCI
President
2705 Huntsville Hwy
Fayetteville
TN
37334
Mark
Cashio mcashio@sabreconstructionco.com "Sabre Construction Co., LLC"
President & CEO "615 Main Street, Suite 100"
Nashville
Tennessee
37206-0429
Donna Chappel dchappel@aig-us.biz
"Advanced Integration Group, Inc."
President
"1 McCormick Road, Suite A"
McKees Rocks
PA
15136
Melea Crouse Melea.Crouse@usace.army.mil
"U.S. ARMY CORPS OF ENGINEERS, S
PD/SWD" "Assistant Associate Director, SB Program"
"1100 Commerce St, 8th F
loor" Dallas TX
75242-1027
Doug
DeFazio DDeFazio@hsenv.com
H&S Environmental
Federal Business
Development Director
Holli Dorr
Holli@hollico.net
Hollister Construction Company
Mercedes
Enrique menrique@cms-corporation.com
CMS Corporation
691 Industrial Blvd.
Bargersville
IN
46106
Jennifer
Fogg
Fogg@assetgroup.com
"ASSET Group, Inc."
Presiden
t & COO 706 N. Broadway Oklahoma City OK
73102
Dana
Fontaine
DFontaine@customcx.com "Custom Commissioning & Energy S
ervices, LLC" President
"4255 Pheasant Ridge Dr. NE, Suite 401" Blaine
Minnesota
55449
Tom
Frisby thomasfrisby@msn.com
212 Holly Chase Drive
Piedmont
SC
29673
Sherry Gaylor Sherry.F.Gaylor@usace.army.mil USACE HQ
Acting Chief HQ
USACE Small Business
441 G ST NW
Washington
DC
20314
Anthony Goodgion
agoodgion@lhjunius.com "Linfield, Hunter & Junius, Inc.
"
"3608 18th Street, Suite 200" Metairie
LA
70002
Debi
Heims dheims@hsenv.com
H&S Environmental
President
"160 East Main Street
Suite 2F"
Westborough
MA
1581
Noelle Ibrahim noelle@vrxglobal.com
VRX Inc.
"2500 N. Dallas
Pkwy, Suite 450"
Plano TX
75093
Aaron Jamison ajamison@micahgroup.com Micah Group
President
"389 Wal
ler Avenue
Suite 210"
Lexington
KY
40504
Janis Kaiser janis.kaiser@navy.mil NAVFAC Midwest Deputy of Small Business
"201 Decatur Avenue, Bldg. 1A"
IL
60088
Joseph Kulikowski
joekul@genterra.com
"GENTERRA Consultants, Inc."
"President, CEO & Senior Principal Engineer"
"15375 Barranca Pkwy., Bldg. L"

Irvine CA
92618
Gita
Murthy gmurthy@roreinc.com
RORE
CEO
"5151 Shoreham Place, Su
ite 260"
San Diego
CA
92122
Stephanie
Nagel snagel@sjn-fedwin.com "SJN FedWin, LLC"
Presiden
t
Jeannine
Nelson jnelson@ecslimited.com "ECS Mid Atlantic, LLC" Director
of Federal Business Development
"915 Maple Grove Drive, Suite 206"
Fredericksburg VA
22407
Mike
Pampalone
mpampalone@macdonaldbedford.com MacDonald-Bedford LLC
Branch Manager
Matt
Parish mparish@marchelectronics.com
March Electronics
25 Feldland Street
Bohemia NY
11716
Gwen
Parker gwen.parker@aecom.com AECOM "Director, Federal Small Busines
s Programs"
"1360 Peachtree Street
Suite 500"
Atlanta GA
30309
Kate
Petrovich
kpetrovich@lgarch.com Lammey & Giorgio
"215 Highland Avenue, Suite B" Haddon Township NJ
8108
Sally Philbin SPhilbin@jmt.com
"Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson Inc."
Senior Associate
72 Loveton Circle
Sparks MD
21152
Amar
Raval araval@terranearpmc.com "TerranearPMC, LLC"
President
Dave
Rose
drose@roseconsultingllc.org
Rose Consulting LLC
Attorney
at Law 9495 Riverclub Parkway Duluth GA
30097
Joe
Samek jsamek@ace-sdvosb.com President
"Academy Construction En
terprises, LLC" "79 Guilford Road, Suite B"
Maryland
20701
Latoya Sampson lsampson@macdonaldbedford.com MacDonald-Bedford LLC
Arthur Saulsberry
Arthur.E.Saulsberry@usace.army.mil
USACE Kansas Cit
y
Deputy for Small Business
"601 E. 12th Street, Room 646" Kansas C
ity
MO
64106
Jeff
Scarborough
Jeff.Scarborough@dannenbaum.com Dannenbaum Engineering C
orporation
"Program Manager, Federal Division"
3100 West Alabama
Houston TX
77098
Capt Chef
Scheffler
Timothy.Scheffler@afit.edu
USAF - AFIT
Electrical Engineering Instructor
"2950 Hobson Way, Bldg 643"
Wright-P
atterson AFB
OH
45433-7655
Angela Simon ASimon@perini.com
"Perini Management Services, Inc."
Small Business Liaison Officer 73 Mt. Wayte Avenue
Framingham
MA
01701-9160
Mary
Stell mjstell@stellee.com
"Stell Environmental Enterprises, Inc."
President
25 East Main Street
Elverson
PA
19520
David Sulin david.sulin@siemens.com "Siemens Industry, Inc."
"Nationa
l Account Manager, Government Solutions & Sales"
"7455 C New Ridge Road
Baltimore"
MD
21076
Doug
Sundstrom
Douglas.R.Sundstrom@uscg.mil
US Coast Guard Planning
Team Leader
CEU
Cleveland
Mary
Urey
mary.urey@us.af.mil
US AFCEE
"Director Small Business
Programs, Enterprise Sourcing Group (ESG)/SB San Antonio Operating Location (SA
OL)" 2261 Hughes Ave Ste 164 Lackland AFB
TX
78236-9862
Craig Wilcox CWilcox@big-d.com
Big-D Construction
Small Business L
iaison 5768 South 1475 East
Ogden UT
84403
Chris Williams
Chris.Williams@CH2M.com
Sukha Williams
SukhaW@futurenetgroup.com
FutureNet Group "Directo
r, Business Development"
"6305 Ivy Lane, Suite 604"
Greenbelt
MD
20770