Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 8

12/8/14

Quick Review on the Grayman Sub-Saharan series


User Name

Password

Log in

Help

Register

Remember Me?

What's New?

Forum
Advanced Search

FAQ Forum Actions

Forum

Tactical Gear

Tactical Lights, Lasers & Knives

Quick Review on the Grayman Sub-Saharan series

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above
to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Results 1 to 7 of 10

Page 1 of 2 1 2

Last

Thread: Quick Review on the Grayman Sub-Saharan series


Thread Tools

03-15-11,

#1

20:27
Hammer27
Member

Display

Join Date:
Location:
Posts:
Feedback Score:

Sep 2010
VA
105
7 (100%)

Quick Review on the Grayman Sub-Saharan series


Design
The Sub-Saharan series is one of the best designs to come out of Grayman knives. First, if these seem slightly familiar, like
something you may have seen from MercWorx or even a Strider Ajax theres good reason for this. Mike had a large role in
designing many of the knives of MercWorx and collaborated on the Ajax and Mantrack. However, unlike Mercworx there are no
fine polishes or stainless steels. The handles arent epoxied into place and fixed with tubes (a perfectly solid method). The
blades are coated with Duracoat, all are of 1095 steel and the handles are attached via hex screws allowing one to easily
remove, modify, or replace them. Personally, Ive become a huge fan of 1095. Its tough, reliable, easy to sharpen and, in my
opinion, better for hard use all around than a high end stainless.
Starting at the sharp part, the blade design incorporates the best features of most combat/utility knives. For about the first half
of the blade (tip to hilt) the blade is essentially a wide dagger, double edged and symmetrical. From here it transitions to a
recurve on the primary edge and dips into an unsharpened portion on the spine. This has two key advantages, The first being
that with stabbing and thrusting motions you have a dagger profile, allowing crucial penetration but also a wide wound channel
this case. Second, when slashing the blade acts as a phenomenal recurved bowie, pulling material into the curve and using its
mass to great effect. The unsharpened portion on the spine is truly a product of real world use and development. First, by the
time youve thrust 4inches of nearly 3inch wide dagger into someone, the rest of the blade is going to follow without a hitch. It
also prevents you from forgetting its there at the worse time and sticking your thumb or hand on a razor edge. On the same
note, I found that it worked will for my support hand when making push cuts and allowed me to maximize its potential as a
survival blade. Carefully holding the wood in my lap, I was able to hold the spine with my left hand, the handle with my right and
draw the knife towards me to do fine work. Also, this provides a good point for batoning where you arent beating your baton to
splinters on the sharpened back edge.
The knives arrive with a coarse edge, allowing the micro serrations to be useful and letting the owner decide how he wants the
edge finished. They dont come shaving sharp, but they do everything asked of them and can easily have that sharpness.
There are no traditional guards on this knife, but rather integral hilts. These not only prevent the hand from slipping forward

www.m4carbine.net/showthread.php?76615-Quick-Review-on-the-Grayman-Sub-Saharan-series

1/8

12/8/14

Quick Review on the Grayman Sub-Saharan series


(which would be even more unlikely considering the handle and Gator Grips) but also allow one to choke up around the choil for
fine work. Ive grown to prefer this style of guard as it is simply one less thing to break.
The handle is well designed as well. It is comfortable in multiple grips, from further back on the handle to take full advantage of
the chopping potential, to in a reverse grip. My 7 and 10 both came with the original Gator Grip, a checkered G10 thats
relatively common. While there is nothing wrong with these, the new Gator Grip seen on the 8 is far superior. It truly melts in
your hand and provides a very comfortable grip.

Here you can see how the fingers naturally fall in the reverse grip.

The sheath is a kydex liner inserted in a cordura MOLLE compatible sheath. The blade does not snap in and out of the sheath
like many production knives but is held secured by a thumb snap. I can see this being an advantage where a tightly fitted
sheath may stick and prevent a clean draw in dirty or sandy conditions. As the kydex is a rather simple affair you could easily
make your own if you prefer and insert it into the cordura or simply heat the supplied one to get a different fit. One thing I
would like to see in the future is the use of MALICE clips rather than the standard MOLLE webbing. I find them to be more robust
and secure. I simply ran the MOLLE webbing down the back, secured it, and went with the MALICE clips.
The coating on these knives is an attractive black with a slight gloss finish to it. While this isnt best for those desiring a no
glare knife, theres no reason you cant hit it with some dull coat or krylon. Unfortunately it also wears rather easily. Again, its
easy to provide an expedient coat of paint if you really need it. Id like to see perhaps Parkerizing offered as it has low
reflectivity and wears well or perhaps cerakote. Nothing explicitly wrong with duracoat, but there is something better out there.
But the real question is whether or not these coatings are worth it, will they wear just as easily or bit less? Cost/benefit analysis
is going to have to come into play here.
The 8
The 8 falls in between the 7 and 10 on the scale of battle blades, not a full on fighter like the 10 but not of a more standard
size (and by that I mean the ubiquitous 7 and 12 thats so prevalent, 7inch blade 12 inches overall). This knife is a single
bevel and before I go further I should discuss that.
Mike believes the single bevel, or chisel grind, has some important advantages and I cant really disagree. It is easier to sharpen
(not that a double bevel is especially difficult by any stretch of the imagination), maintains the full thickness for more of the
blade (though this can clearly vary depending on the knife), and has some combative attributes as well. First, it makes an
asymmetrical wound channel that is harder to seal and slower to heal. I found that it was also better for using as an expedient
shovel. The first thing I noticed about this single bevel was that it was on the right side. Much has been made about the
Emerson chisel grind which has the flat on the right side (looking at the spine). Some argue that this should be done in the
opposite manner for a right handed person. Personally, for cutting fibrous material and other soft objects, I dont see much of a
difference. However, when working on making fuzz sticks, delimbing a branch, or other tasks in a survival/field craft situation,
the Grayman single bevel (with the flat on the left side if looking at the spine) is absolutely preferred. The flat of the blade rode
on the wood and cut it effortlessly. Luckily, it was easy to see how the knife would perform if ground on the opposite side: I
simply flipped it over and used the back edge. One thing I found interesting was that the single bevel seemed to face more
resistance when penetrating. I tested this on cardboard (sorry folks, no one would volunteer to take one for the team), and felt
that the flat made full contact with the entire blade and thus created more drag. With a double bevel, only the flats are making
full contact and thus face less drag. This is merely my impression; neither had any problem and Im sure youd have no problem
stabbing someones spine through their chest but I got the feeling that the single bevel wasnt as good as a double for stabs.
Single Bevel seen from the spine

The Sub-Saharan is a phenomenal design and my favorite, period. Its entirely capable in a combat, survival, or field craft role.
Luckily, there are four sizes to choose from, the 5 for lighter tasks (something that would go well in a survival kit or on the kit of
someone who doesnt want/need a large knife), to the 7 which falls in the classic fighter/utility category, all the way up to the
10 and 8 which are no nonsense large blades perfectly capable of taking down a tree or severing a Jihadists head.
http://graymanknives.com/subs.html
Let me know if there are any questions I can answer

Reply With Quote

03-15-11,

21:09
jmoore
Member

#2
Join Date:
Mar 2007
Location: IL (formely the worst
damn state in the nation, but
no more. Thank You New
York.)
Posts:
420
Feedback Score:
2 (100%)

double edged????

www.m4carbine.net/showthread.php?76615-Quick-Review-on-the-Grayman-Sub-Saharan-series

2/8

12/8/14

Quick Review on the Grayman Sub-Saharan series


For those of us who live in states disallowing "double edged" knives - how are these classified? It appears that a significant
portion is sharpened along the top of the blade. Is there a version with no edge on the top?
TIA
john

jmoore (aka - BoneDaddy)


"The state that separates its scholars from its warriors will have its thinking done by cowards, and its fighting by fools."
Thucydides

Reply With Quote

03-15-11,

#3

21:54
luvmy40
Member

Join Date:
Location:
Posts:
Feedback Score:

Jan 2010
N.E. Ohio
226
4 (100%)

Excellent write up!


I've been wanting to pick up a Grayman blade for quite some time now. The Sub Saharan has got to be my favorite to date.
Though I am concerned that it would fall under Ohio's ruling as a dagger/double edged and therefor be contraband.
PM sent re: ZT0300
Last edited by luvmy40; 03-15-11 at 21:56.

Reply With Quote

03-16-11,

#4

13:02

VooDoo6Actual
Industry Professional

Join Date:
Posts:
Feedback Score:

Dec 2007
4,302
34 (100%)

Hammer27 writes:
"Design: The Sub-Saharan series is one of the best designs to come out of Grayman knives. First, if these seem slightly familiar,
like something you may have seen from MercWorx or even a Strider Ajax theres good reason for this. Mike had a large role in
designing many of the knives of MercWorx and collaborated on the Ajax and Mantrack. However, unlike Mercworx there are no
fine polishes or stainless steels."
Truth in fact is Mike had more than a large role, he flat out designed the Strider knives "Ajax" & "Mantrack".
Regardless of the performance and ability of the knives & it's important to those honorably serve to clarify the TRUTH.
Grayman Knives , aka Mike Bottoms (his legal name), aka Mike Everywhere, aka Mike Ajax was outed as a FRAUD after he made
claims of FAKE RSAS service. There are books available still in circulation where his claims are plainly fraudulent. I know where
there are several copies of the books.
He was outed as a FAKE/FRAUD by real deal RSAS/Selous Scouts like David Scott Donelan who know any and all Americans that
served with them during the Rhodesian conflicts. It was two Americans BTW. I'm a Combat Tracker certified & vetted by David
as well & continue to work w/ David on various projects.
1) http://selousscouts.tripod.com/David...tt-Donelan.htm
BTW, He claims to have killed a Baboon w/ a knife as part of the RSAS selection process & have 11 confirmed kills w/ a blade.
Pure BS.
Talk about driving Kool Aid stock up !
He was part of Strider Knives FRAUD from the beginning.
Which you can find here:
2) http://www.pownetwork.org/phonies/phonies366.htm
3) http://www.pownetwork.org/phonies/phonies313.htm
4) http://www.pownetwork.org/phonies/phonies365.htm
While the knives may perform and work well I wanted to give others that read & are not informed the ability to make their own
decisions.
I have seen the evidence & know the people involved including the RSAS Squadron. They are upset still, as real deal Operators
and do not appreicate the deception and fraud.

www.m4carbine.net/showthread.php?76615-Quick-Review-on-the-Grayman-Sub-Saharan-series

3/8

12/8/14

Quick Review on the Grayman Sub-Saharan series


Here's another reference to RSAS w/ aka Mike Ajax (as in the CLEANER)
http://web.archive.org/web/200110040...symposium.html
While it may not matter to some, being operational myself still as a contractor it matters to the men I know & circles I run in.
Keep in mind it does matter to others that serve honorable and do not fabricate their operational experience.
Smoke & Mirrors matters to many people especially when your claiming to have a highly elite level of operational
experience in order to gain TRUST & confidence etc.
If someone doesn't have the CREDS or standards then they should not be able to identify with that organization or association.
Which is exactly why there are standards and CREDS.
I would not hire or TRUST a Monkey to to do brain surgery no matter how proficient he claimed he was.
BTW, I cleared this w/ M4C personnel before I posted.

Reply With Quote

03-16-11,

#5

19:02
luvmy40
Member

Join Date:
Location:
Posts:
Feedback Score:

Jan 2010
N.E. Ohio
226
4 (100%)

I had heard of the stink with Strider though I never dug in and researched any of it as I never felt the need for any of the
products. I did not know that "Grayman" was in any way involved. It does not take away my appreciation of the hardware
however, it does mean that I will be doing some research before I send any $ their way. If this is true (it is not that I doubt you
personally HOPLOETHOS, I just need to verify before making any decision), I will not support Grayman in any way.
Come to think of it, the Zero Tolerance project is associated with Strider isn't it? I guess I won't be getting that ZT0300 either.
Bummer!
Last edited by luvmy40; 03-16-11 at 19:09.

Reply With Quote

03-16-11,

#6

19:56

VooDoo6Actual
Industry Professional

Join Date:
Posts:
Feedback Score:

Dec 2007
4,302
34 (100%)

luvmy40,
Solid copy.
If you want to go to the source I can point you to that vector easily.
PM me & I will give you the RSAS and Selous Scout's or 22nd Squadron RSAS vectors etc. or Linky here for yourself to research:
http://www.csqnsas.com/
Below Mike Bottoms aka Grayman Knives makes the "RSAS Hall of Shame"
http://www.csqnsas.com/dishonour.html
Yes, Zero Tolerance, Buck Knives got caught as well.
Of course most people want to shove it under the rug. Wonder why ?
SWAT Magazine was warned about the Strider FRAUD BTW before the article they ran went to press & had a chance to do the
right thing and did not.
Did nothing for the consumers BUT promote & sell their products. You getting the picture ?
So much for Gun Rags.
Look into Gary Lakis another PHONY USMC 8541 as well who duped the US Govenrment aka US Taxpayer out of our money for
nothing.
http://www.leatherneck.com/forums/sh...ad.php?t=15600
Sgt. Bogus
Marine Sgt. with Phony Record Awarded Lucrative Pentagon Contracts.
July 7, 2004 In the wake of the 9/11 attacks, the United States Navy awarded contracts valued at some $66 million
to enhance security at its bases on the West Coast and in Hawaii. But Pentagon officials would soon come to regret
their choice of company to receive the lucrative deal.

www.m4carbine.net/showthread.php?76615-Quick-Review-on-the-Grayman-Sub-Saharan-series

4/8

12/8/14

Quick Review on the Grayman Sub-Saharan series


The contracts went to a company, Surgical Shooting Inc., run by former Marine Sgt. Gary Lakis, who cited his special
operations combat experience from Panama to Somalia and wore a chest-full of medals.
"I think it was two Silver Stars, three Purple Hearts, three Bronze Stars, two Air Medals," said Rick Sweeney, who was
Lakis' former chief of operations and previously had served in the Special Forces. "He had pretty much everything you
could imagine on his chest except for the Medal of Honor."
Under the contracts, Lakis' company was to teach Marines and sailors how to track and take on terror threats.
He and his company were featured several times on San Diego's local television news broadcasts in stories about
special military operations.
"You can teach a lot of people basic marksmanship skills and teach 'em how to shoot, but then to teach them to be
able to do precision, surgical shooting is difficult," Lakis said in one news report.
Special Forces' Suspicions
But for all his talk, some of his own employees soon became suspicious that Lakis was a phony.
"He was my boss," said Sweeney. "We had all pretty much heard about his qualifications and I was fairly embarrassed
by his performance."
ABC News has learned there is no record of combat during Lakis' 10 years of active and reserve duty: no special
operations, no Silver Stars, no Bronze Stars, and no Purple Hearts.
A group of Marine veterans questioned the huge number of decorations Lakis wore to a Marine veterans reunion
where he even posed for pictures with the then-Marine commandant, Gen. James Jones.
"All he was, was nothing but a dirty liar and a phony. That's all he turned out to be," said Dick Sasser, a former Marine
veteran who was a member of the Marines' elite special operations unit called Force Reconaissance.
Pentagon Procedures Under Fire
When Lakis' own employees went out to set up the training facilities, it became clear to them that Lakis didn't know
what he was doing. When they found out his experience certificates and medals were all fabricated, they approached
the Navy.
The Navy has since cancelled Lakis' contract, but a member of the House Select Committee on Homeland Security
said the case raises questions about the Pentagon's procedures.
"You wouldn't hire an employee, a single employee, without checking their resume," said Rep. Peter DeFazio (D-Ore.).
"You're going to give a guy a $66 million contract and not look beyond the piece of paper he gave you that states
something that may or may not be true?"
The Navy declined to comment on its failure to check Lakis' background or his many supposed medals. The FBI and
the Defense Department specifically the Defense Criminal Investigative Service have opened a criminal
investigation into Lakis and how the contract was awarded.
"A lot of folks that I know have died for those medals and people are buried all over this world," said Sasser.
"Whatever happens to Lakis, he deserves everything he gets."
Lakis, who has not been criminally charged, disappeared in 2003, leaving a forwarding address in Australia. Multiple
efforts to reach him for contact were unsuccessful.
http://theenterprisereport.typepad.c...hes-sorry.html
http://www.blackfive.net/main/2008/0...-check--u.html
Starbulletin.com
Saturday, July 10, 2004
Trainer for Navy under scrutiny
A security firm run by a man who allegedly lied about his combat duty trained isle sailors
By Mary Vorsino
mvorsino@starbulletin.com
Pearl Harbor sailors received anti-terrorism firearms training from a company run by a self-proclaimed hero who allegedly lied
about his combat experience and decorations to secure more than $66 million in military contracts, according to a Navy
spokesman and a national news report.
Surgical Shooting Inc., formerly of Pomeroy, Wash., provided about $1 million worth of firearms training to Pearl Harbor sailors
between 2002 and 2003, said Hawaii Navy spokesman Lt. Cmdr. Jeff Davis.
The Hawaii sailors were among scores of enlisted Navy personnel nationwide enrolled in the company's anti-terrorism courses,
which were aimed at getting sailors and Marines ready for terror threats in the wake of the Sept. 11, 2001, attacks.
An ABC News investigation aired Wednesday found that the company's owner, former Marine Sgt. Gary Lakis, had no record of
combat during his 10 years of active and Reserve duty. Lakis told the government that he had combat experience in Panama
and Somalia which had won him Silver Stars, Purple Hearts, Bronze Stars and Air Medals.

www.m4carbine.net/showthread.php?76615-Quick-Review-on-the-Grayman-Sub-Saharan-series

5/8

12/8/14

Quick Review on the Grayman Sub-Saharan series


In all the Navy awarded Lakis several contracts worth more than $66 million to provide training for sailors and Marines in Hawaii,
San Diego, Seattle and Japan.
Most of the agreements, which were set to run until 2007, were suspended in 2003 after word of Lakis' fabricated military record
reached federal authorities, local and national military officials said. The FBI and Defense Department have opened criminal
investigations into Lakis, but he has not been charged, ABC News said.
Lakis could not be reached by ABC News or for this report. The telephone number at his former business has been disconnected,
and Hawaii residents who knew or worked with him say he may have left the country. His forwarding address is in Australia, ABC
News said.
"You would think that the government would be able to do a background check," said Art Ong, a firearms training contractor for
the Navy who now employs three former Surgical Shooting instructors.
Ong's company, Hawaii-based Magnum Firearms, was awarded a four-year, $7.3 million contract in October 2003 to take over
anti-terrorism firearms training at Pearl Harbor.
Davis said that despite Lakis' alleged conduct, the Navy is confident that Hawaii sailors were afforded adequate training by
Surgical Shooting's Hawaii-based workers.
Lakis did not teach any of the Pearl Harbor courses, Davis said.
"Training was fine. We never had any problem with the quality," Davis said. "The problems all appeared to be management sort
of problems."
Al Scott, now with Magnum Firearms, said he knew Lakis well and never suspected that "this guy was a fake."
Scott was hired by Lakis in April 2002 to assemble a team of Hawaii instructors who could teach anti-terrorism courses to Pearl
Harbor sailors.
When Scott was in San Diego to get more information on the contracts and training, he even stayed at Lakis' home. "I went
downstairs in his office and noticed from the floor to the ceiling, he had all sorts of certificates from being with the special
forces," Scott said. "I didn't think anything of it. ... I was totally in the dark."
By the time he left Surgical Shooting for an Iraq deployment with his Reserve unit in October 2002, Scott was already hearing
rumors that Lakis' military record was being questioned. Just months later, the company went under.
Ewa Beach resident Ryan Legaspi taught with Surgical Shooting at Pearl Harbor during several months in 2002 before he was
also deployed to Iraq. When Legaspi returned to the islands a year later, he said he was shocked to hear about his former
employer's downfall.
"He pulled a fast one on a lot of people," Legaspi said. "I know a lot of people who are pretty angry about this guy. ... I was
saddened for the men who were working under him, who were legit individuals."
Lakis came to the islands only once while his contracts were active, Legaspi said.
"He basically spoke to all of us (the staff), as a group," Legaspi said. "That was it. He never did any training. He was never an
instructor. We had no idea what he was capable of."
Scott said that several former Surgical Shooting employees who taught at Pearl Harbor have been interviewed by federal
investigators about their former employer. None could be reached for comment.
BTW, Mike Bottoms (aka Grayman Knives) used to teach @ Pendleton after he stole TTOS's curriculum, email name (ManTrack)
created and ManTrack Knife w/ Strider etc. until the USMC found out. The re-invented himself as Grayman Knives.
Here's an add on the internet some time ago that was at Camp Pendleton, look familiar with the names & see the nexus etc...
Linky here, copy below:
http://web.archive.org/web/200110040...symposium.html
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
_______________
October 5, 2001 1400 - 1700
Base Theatre, Mainside, Marine Corps Base Camp Pendleton, San Diego, CA
Join the Scout/Sniper Association members for an afternoon of educational and motivational talks and stories. Some of the
most storied and well known USMC Snipers in the world will be here. Once the talks secure, we will then retire to the SNCO club
next to the main gate to socialize. All the speakers as well as many experienced Snipers will be available to meet in person to
chat with and ask questions. This will also be a continued time to meet with the vendors.
Our speakers include:
Chuck Mawhinney, 103 confirmed kills in Viet Nam, author of "30 Years of Silence"
Tom "Moose" Ferran, 42 confirmed kills in Viet Nam, consultant to the movie "SNIPER"
James Gularte, 40 confirmed kills in RVN and namesake of the Honorman Trophy at 1 Mar Div S/S School

www.m4carbine.net/showthread.php?76615-Quick-Review-on-the-Grayman-Sub-Saharan-series

6/8

12/8/14

Quick Review on the Grayman Sub-Saharan series


Mike Ajax, former Rhodesian SAS, Bladed weapons and Mantracking instructor, regular guest speaker at 1 Mar Div S/S
School
MSgt. Neil Morris USMC Ret., Legendary Scout/Sniper Instructor with modern sniping experience
1st Sgt. Bill Skiles USMC, Former NCOIC of Quantico and 1 Mar Div S/S Schools, British Royal Marines and FBI Sniper Instructor
1ST Sgt. Chris Gagliano USMC, Marine Sniper who served with STA 1/3 & STA 3/2, taught 2 MarDiv S/S School and 2 MEF SOTG
GySgt. David Devaney USMC, modern Marine Sniper who served with STA 3/3 and taught III MEF SOTG R&S
GySgt. Gary Lakis USMCR, decorated Marine and former Special Operations Command Sniper with modern combat
experience in Somalia, Bosnia and Kosovo
This is an opportunity any shooting or sniping enthusiast would not want to miss. The cost for this event is free but we do ask
the you leave a small donation to help benefit the non-profit Scout/Sniper Association and its Vets. This event is open to the
public. There will also be vendor tables available if you want to show your sniper related wares.
This event will fill up quick. If you are definitely going to be coming, please e-mail us to RSVP, we only want to make sure we
have enough seating for everyone. Keep checking this site as we will update as things are added or changed.
Current vendor list:
Surgical Shooting Inc.
Shoot Rite
Special Operations Equipment
F.C.S.A.
Navy Arms Co.
Sabre Industries
Strider Knives
Tactical Air Sports
Tactical Operations
Apparantly Gary Lakis duped the USMC Scout/Sniper Assoc. as did Duane Dwyer & Mike Bottoms or did they have a safety inside
?
http://www.charityblossom.org/nonpro...kis-330887131/
you can find the whole link here for research:
http://www.bladeforums.com/forums/sh...518522&page=61
SOCNET was used for vetting/FOIA/personnel records etc. as well for those that know.
Your call.
the evidence is unimpeachable & irrefutable if you catch my azimuth.
The intel is solid.
FAKE IT, till you make it...

Reply With Quote

03-17-11,

#7

19:54
Join Date:
Location:
Posts:
Feedback Score:

Hammer27
Member

Sep 2010
VA
105
7 (100%)

I was unaware of all the fraudelent claims, I hope that I did not mislead anyone. On the Grayman knives site nothing is
mentioned of Rhodesia or SAS, only Sudan and some vague reference to being former US SOF.
I will say though that the knives stand alone on their own merit and I have always had good customer service.

Reply With Quote

Page 1 of 2 1 2
Quick Navigation

Tactical Lights, Lasers & Knives

Last
Top

Previous Thread | Next Thread


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

www.m4carbine.net/showthread.php?76615-Quick-Review-on-the-Grayman-Sub-Saharan-series

7/8

12/8/14

Quick Review on the Grayman Sub-Saharan series


del.icio.us
StumbleUpon
Google

You may not post new threads


You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

Facebook

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
[VIDEO] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Rules

M4Carbine.net Archive Top

-- vB4 Default Style

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 13:30.


Powered by vBulletin Version
Copyright 2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Image resizer by SevenSkins

www.m4carbine.net/showthread.php?76615-Quick-Review-on-the-Grayman-Sub-Saharan-series

8/8