Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 3

Freedom of Information Act 2000

FoI Request Reference: FOI 197

A list of current employees within your IT/IM & T


Departments; including job titles, email address, contact
details and structure chart.

Please see below structure and contact details for the Partnership
Trusts IM &T division.
I must inform you that the Partnership Trust does not have
departmental structures for the IT function as this service is not
The number of IT temporary staff from employment
agencies have been employed by your organisation over provided in-house.
This service is provided by the Staffordshire and Shropshire Health
the last 12 months in the IT Department, and a
Informatics Service.
breakdown of this, by job title and rate banding (i.e. 5 x
helpdesk analysts (band 4).
For Freedom of Information purposes they can be contacted here:FOI@sshis.nhs.uk

Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Partnership NHS Trust

Freedom of Information Act 2000


FoI Request Reference: FOI 197

IM&T structure as at 27th August 2014.

Chief Information Officer


Amy Freeman

Programme Manager
Stephanie Morgan

Project Manager
(Single Infras tructure)
Nicholas Harrison

Project Manager
(Infrastructure)
Vacancy

Project Manager
(Systems)
Richard Bladon

Infrastructure Project
Administrator

Commercial Manager
Kevin Willans

Senior Business Analys t


Terry Tomasik

Service Delivery Manager


(Cus tomer Focused)
Vicki Cooper

Service Delivery Manager


(Supplier Focused)
Step h Add is on (Interim)

Business Analyst

Training Officer

Service Analyst

Technical Architect
Balraj Singh

Asset & Finance Manager


Ben Reade

ShareP oint Technical


Lead

PA to Chief Information
Officer

Security & Governance


Manager
Jessica Pembroke

Clinical Services Manager


Paula Ashfield

Bu siness Process Manager


Tina Thomas

EPR Project Administrator

Clinical Records Man ager


Jill Worrall

Data Protection Officer

Corporate Records
Manager
Tracie Bethell

Freedom Of Information
Officer

Information Governance
Officer

Project Support Officer

IM&T Desktop Team


Leaders (North)
Vacancy
Evolve Programme Manager
Gill Bell
Apprentices (North)
Vacancy

Clinical Safety Officer


Vacancy

Commun ication s Manager


Debbie Marks

Project Support Officer


Vacancy

IM&T Desktop Team


Leaders (South)
Vacancy

Apprentices (South)
Vacancy

Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Partnership NHS Trust

Freedom of Information Act 2000


FoI Request Reference: FOI 197

Contact details for staff members Band 7 and above:

Name

Email Address

Amy Freeman
Stephanie Morgan
Kevin Willans
Steph Addison
Balraj Singh
Paula Ashfield
Jessica Pembroke
Nicholas Harrison
Terry Tomasik
Vicki Cooper
Ben Reade
Tina Thomas
Jill Worrall
Tracie Bethell
Richard Bladon
Gill Bell
Debbie Marks

amy.freeman@ssotp.nhs.uk
stephanie.morgan@ssotp.nhs.uk
kevin.willans@ssotp.nhs.uk
steph.addison@ssotp.nhs.uk
balraj.singh@ssotp.nhs.uk
paula.ashfield@ssotp.nhs.uk
jessica.pembroke@ssotp.nhs.uk
nicholas.harrison@ssotp.nhs.uk
terry.tomasik@ssotp.nhs.uk
vicki.cooper@ssotp.nhs.uk
ben.reade@ssotp.nhs.uk
tina.thomas@ssotp.nhs.uk
jill.worrall@ssotp.nhs.uk
tracie.bethell@ssotp.nhs.uk
richard.bladon@ssotp.nhs.uk
gill.bell@ssotp.nhs.uk
debbie.marks@ssotp.nhs.uk

All the above can be contacted by telephone on 0300 123 1161 Ext. 1835

Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Partnership NHS Trust