Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 2

meriem.damir@ma.atlascopco.

com,
h.choukairi@fmsar.ma,
a.sahbeddine@fmsar.ma,
h.besri@fmsar.ma,
a.taboubi@fmsar.ma,
Machhour Said <s.machhour@fmsar.ma>,
o.elhouari@fmsar.ma,
c.benabadji@fmsar.ma,
Karima EZZAHDI <k.ezzahdi@fenie-brossette.ma>,
karima.fkihi@te.com,
hicham.haddad@te.com,
karima@sumiecopet.com,
contact@bcma.ma,
secretariat@bcma.ma,
"i.bahij" <i.bahij@scif.ma>,
fatim ezzahra hbihib <fz.hbihib@carre.ma>,
"Lamzihri, Lamia (MFZ)" <lamia.lamzihri@sews-e.com>,
"Waali, Ali (MFZ)" <Ali.Waali@sews-e.com>,
"Azizi, Mohammed (Ain Aouda)" <mohammed.azizi@sews-e.com>,
FETHEDDINE Allal <fetheddine@oulmes.ma>,
Mohamed Rhifi <mohamed.rhifi@cdgcapital.ma>,
nadif.radouane@hirschmann-automotive.com,
drh@sgtm-maroc.com,
Ayoub Chahbouni <Ayoub.Chahbouni@ipaper.com>,
Cherribi Adil <cherribi.adil@adm.co.ma>,
noureddine knouzi <knouzi20@yahoo.fr>,
"youssef.azizi" <youssef.azizi@sotman.ma>,
kamal.berrada@sotman.ma,
Hafsi Amine <a-hafsi@pharma5.ma>,
EL Mansouri Khalid <k.elmansouri@sothema.ma>,
Cherribi Adil <rabatagef@gmail.com>,
Mounia Mkik <mmk@vceaa.com>,
Khalid Gouza <kgo@vceaa.com>,
Boutaina Khalil <khalilboutaina@gmail.com>,
sanae.bouab@saint-gobain.com,
Khalid Limourat <klimourat@gmail.com>,
Khalid.Oudrhiri@unilever.com,
mzine@fujikura-automotive.com,
AIT SI ABDESSADEQ Laila <laila.aitsiabdessadeq@faurecia.com>,
said.ziani@yazaki-europe.com,
zakariab <zakariab@novec.ma>,
zakaria.douail@taqamorocco.ma,
said.eddarkaoui@sews-e.com,
sanaa.fakih@sews-e.com,
zineb.alqassar@sews-e.com,

firdaous.meriem@hirschmann-automotive.com,
elghazy.omnia@hirschmann-automotive.com,
amine.oulahyane@ma.atlascopco.com,
adnane bakhti <bakhti.rrh@gmail.com>,
Amal Yassafi <amal.yassafi@gmail.com>,
"M.LAFIFE" <M.LAFIFE@akwagroup.com>,
"BOUKKOURI Hakima (LABINAL)" <hakima.boukkouri@labinal-power.com>,
Lamia ELGUERMAI <l.elguermai@gpccarton.com>,
l.khalfouna@labelvie.ma,
"L.DAOUD" <L.DAOUD@akwagroup.com>,
"l.salim" <l.salim@tspp-samir.ma>,
a.akrouma@dlm.ma,
saaberrada@ma.webhelp.com