Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 24

Sl.

No

Company Name
1 John Swire & Sons

Number of
-150

John Swire & Sons


John Swire & Sons

2 Zodiac Maritime Agy


3 BP

-120
-93

BP
BP
BP
BP
BP
BP
Swire Pacific Off(John Swire & Sons)
BP Shipping(BP)

4 China Navigation

-89
-76
-57

China Navigation
China Navigation

5 Carisbrooke Shipping

-50

Carisbrooke Shipping
Carisbrooke Shipping

6 North Star Shipping

-41

North Star Shipping


North Star Shipping
Craig Group(North Star Shipping)

7 Marine Capital Ltd.

-41
-40

Marine Capital Ltd.


Marine Capital Ltd.
Marine Capital Ltd.
Marine Capital Ltd.

8 Borealis Maritime

-34

Borealis Maritime
Borealis Maritime

9 Sesa Sterlite
10 Caledonian Maritime

-33
-30

Caledonian Maritime
Caledonian Maritime

11 Serco Denholm
12 Petredec

-30
-28

Petredec
Subsea 7

13 Holyhead Towing
14 Maritime Craft Serv.
Interlink Ltd.

15 P&O Ferries
16 Woodstreet Inc.

-27
-21
-16
-15
-15
-14

Woodstreet Inc.
Wightlink Ltd.

17 Gardline Shipping
18 Shetland Isl. Ferry
19 Graig Ship Mngt.
20 Union Maritime Ltd
21 Bibby Line
Graig Group(Graig Ship Mngt.)

22 Whitaker

John H.

-13
-13
-13
-12
-12
-12
-12
-11

Whitaker John H.
Whitaker John H.
Whitaker John H.

23 Charles M. Willie

-10

Charles M. Willie
Charles M. Willie

24 Ensco Offshore

-10

Ensco Offshore
Ensco Offshore
Ensco Offshore
Ensco Offshore
Ensco Plc(Ensco Offshore)

25 Pritchard-Gordon Co.
26 MTS Group Ltd

-10
-10
-9

MTS Group Ltd

27 Ocean Agencies Ltd.


28 Scotline Group
29 Briggs Marine

-9
-8
-8

Briggs Marine
Briggs Marine
Prior Ltd.

30 Global Marine Sys

-8
-8

Global Marine Sys


Global Marine Sys

-8

Global Marine Sys


Global Marine Sys

31 Targe Towing Ltd

-8

Targe Towing Ltd


Targe Towing Ltd

-8

Targe Towing Ltd

32 James Fisher Everard

-7

James Fisher Everard

33 Western Ferries

-7

34 Reuben Brothers Ltd.

-7

Reuben Brothers Ltd.

35 Breakwater Capital

-7

Breakwater Capital
Breakwater Capital
Breakwater Capital
Breakwater Capital

36 Orkney Ferries
James Fisher

37 Torbulk Ltd

-7
-7
-7

Torbulk Ltd
Torbulk Ltd
Torbulk Ltd

38 Fletcher Shipping

-6

Fletcher Shipping
Fletcher Shipping

39 UK Dredging

-6

UK Dredging
UK Dredging
Delta Shipping
United Kingdom Govt

40 GPS Marine
Norstar Group
Red Funnel Group
Cemex UK Marine
Atlantic Mar Av

41 BG Group
BG Group

-6
-6
-6
-6
-6
-6
-6
-6
-6

42 Absolute Shipping
Absolute Shipping

-6

Absolute Shipping

43 Marineco UK
Marineco UK

44 P&O N. Sea Ferries


45 Thames Shipping Serv
Thames Shipping Serv

46 SMS Towage Ltd

-5
-5
-5
-5

SMS Towage Ltd


SMS Towage Ltd

47 Tufton Oceanic

-5

Tufton Oceanic
Tufton Oceanic
Tufton Oceanic
Tufton Oceanic

48 Fowey Harbour
Petrofac Resources
Petrofac

-5
-5

InterShip;

-5

49 British Marine
British Marine
British Marine

Forth Ports PLC


Technip Offshore UK
Gareloch Support
Specialist Marine
Specialist Marine
J.P. Knight
Vedanta Resources

-4
-10
-9
-9
-13
-33

Website
http://www.swire.com/

https://www.zodiac-maritime.com
http://www.bp.com/

http://www.swireshipping.com/

http://www.carisbrooke.co/

http://www.marine-capital.co.uk/

http://www.borealismaritime.com/

http://www.vedantalimited.com/
http://www.cmassets.co.uk/

http://www.serco.com/
http://www.petredec.com/

Contact Person
Richard Cain
Rupert Bray
Neil. Glenn
Sir/ Madam
Bob Dudley
Rupert Bondy
Tufan Erginbilgic
Andy Hopwood
Katrina Landis
Bernard Looney
Brian Gilvary

Michael Tan
Stuart Jones
Tim Blackburn
Robert Wester
Martin Henry
Paul Hutchings
Douglas Craig
John Blaikie
Michael Gordon
Tony Foster
Alvaro Pernas
Peter Paterson
Raji Thampi
Maria Bogdanova
Christoph Toepfer
Allan Dutton
Jan Wols
Sir/ Madam
Tom Docherty
Gillian Bruton
Andrew Duncan
Sir/ Madam
Giles Fearn
Mike Abbott

http://www.holyheadtowing.co.uk/
http://www.maritimecraft.co.uk/

Sir/ Madam
Sir/ Madam

http://www.poferries.com/
https://www.woodst.com

Sir/Madam
Jon-Mikel Bailey

Jason Giuliano
http://www.gardline.com/
http://www.shetland.gov.uk/
http://www.graig.com/
http://www.unionmaritime.com/
http://www.bibbyline.co.uk/
http://www.whitakertankers.co.uk/

http://www.williegroup.co.uk/

http://www.enscoplc.com/

http://www.pgtankers.com/
http://www.mtsgroupltd.com/
http://www.lola.ca/
http://www.scotline.co.uk/
http://www.briggsmarine.com/

http://www.globalmarinesystems.com/

http://www.targetowing.com/

http://www.james-fisher.com/
http://www.western-ferries.co.uk/
http://www.reubenbrothers.com/

Mervyn Wooltorton
Sir/Madam
Sir/Madam
Sir/Madam
Sir/Madam
Sir/Madam
Mark Whitaker
Mike Fish
John Oaks
Mark Stanley
AndrewReid
StuartReid
TonyDaly
Carl Trowell
J. Mark Burns
P. Carey Lowe
John S. Knowlton
Kwesi A. Baiden
Sir/Madam
Sir/Madam
Sir/Madam
Sir/Madam
Sir/Madam
Sir/Madam
Sir/Madam
Sir/Madam
Dick Fagerstal
Ian Douglas
Richard Fraser-Smith
Bruce Neilson-Watts
John Walters
TOM WOOLLEY
NICK DORMAN
JOSEPHINE WOOLLEY
RON CRAIK
Malcolm Paul
Kenneth Mackie
Nicholas P Henry
Sir/Madam
Stuart C Kilpatrick
Sir/Madam

http://www.breakwatercapital.co.uk/

http://www.orkneyferries.co.uk/
http://www.torbulk.co.uk/

http://www.fletchershipping.com/

http://www.ukdredging.co.uk/

Andreas B. Povlsen
Jeppe Jensen
Stephen Majeski
Robin Perkin
Nino Mowinckel
Sir/Madam
ColinHyam
KostaFedorkov
AndyWilliamson
AndrewHowson
KEITH FLETCHER
SHEENA HOLLAND
TONY DUFFIELD
Jeff Neale
Paul Mitchell
Ross Shergold

http://www.gpsmarine.co.uk/

Sir/Madam

http://www.bg-group.com/

Andrew Gould
Simon Lowth
Martin Cox
Allyson Scutt
Paul Watkins
Mike Conafray
Chris Dinham
Sir/Madam
JOHN GREENLEAF
LEWIS BROWN
Paul Escreet
Patrick Lyon
Gareth Escreet
Jay Coleman
Mathieu GUILLERMIT
Manish Chauhan
Erik A Lind
Capt. Praveen Abraham
Sir/Madam

http://www.absoluteshipping.co.uk/

http://mcouk.com/
http://www.poferries.com/
http://www.thamesshipping.com/
http://www.smstowage.com/

http://www.tuftonoceanic.com/

http://www.britishmarine.com/

Tim Harris
Nigel Hartley
Emily Ashdown

Position
Operations Manager
Marine Services Director
Managing Director
General
Group chief executive
Group general counsel
Chief executive, Downstream
Chief operating officer
Executive vice president
Chief operating officer
Chief financial officer

IT Director
General Manager, Fleet
Managing Director
Chief Executive Officer
Fleet Technical Director
Finance Director
Chairman & Managing Director
Quality and Environmental Manager
Assistant Operations Manager
CEO and CIO
Finance Director
Technical and Operations Director
Technical Manager
Operating Officer/Executive Assistant
Founding Partner and CEO
Head of Operations & Marine Services
Technical Superintendent
General
Chief Executive Officer
Finance Director
Director of Vessels
General
Chief Executive
Chief Financial Officer
General
General
General
President, Business Development

Vice President
Ceo
General
General
General
General
General
Managing Director
Group Finance Director
Group Technical Director
Group Operations Manager
Director
Director
Chartering/Operations
Chief Executive Officer and President
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Executive Vice President
Senior Vice President Technical
Chief Compliance Officer
General
General
General
General
General
General
General
General
Executive Chairman
Chief Executive Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Director Strategy & Operations
Director, Maintenance
MANAGING DIRECTOR
OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
FINANCIAL DIRECTOR
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Senior Non-Executive Director
Managing Director
Chief Executive Officer
General
Group Finance Director
General

General
General
General
General
General
General
Engineer Superintendent
Engineer Superintendent
Managing Director
General Manager
Managing Director
ersonnel Director
Technical Director
General Manager
Operations Manager
Technical Manager

General

Chairman
Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director
Superintendent
Accounts Administrator
Finance Director
director
M.D
General
MANAGING DIRECTOR
OPERATIONS DIRECTOR
Chairman
Managing Director
Director
Financial Controller
Assistant VP
Chief Technology Officer
Chief Executive Officer
COO Shipping
General

Director
Chief Surveyor
Survey Administrato

Email
Richard.Cain@swire.com.sg
Rupert.Bray@swire.com.sg
Neil.Glenn@swire.com.sg
general@zodiac-maritime.com
bob.dudley@bp.com
rupert.bondy@bp.com
tufan.erginbilgic@bp.com
andy.hopwood@bp.com
katrina.landis@bp.com
bernard.looney@bp.com
brian.gilvary@bp.com

Michael.Tan@swirecnco.com
Stuart.Jones@swirecnco.com
Tim.Blackburn@swirecnco.com
robert.wester@carisbrooke.co
martin.henry@carisbrooke.co
paul.hutchings@carisbrooke.co
Douglas.Craig@craig-group.com
John.Blaikie@craig-group.com
Michael.Gordon@craig-group.com
t.Foster@marine-capital.co.uk
A.Pernas@marine-capital.co.uk
P.Paterson@marine-capital.co.uk
R.Thampi@marine-capital.co.uk
M.Bogdanova@marine-capital.co.uk
Christoph.Toepfer@borealismaritime.com
Allan.Dutton@borealismaritime.com
Jan.Wols@borealismaritime.com
gc@vedanta.co.in
Tom.Docherty@cmassets.co.uk
Gillian.Bruton@cmassets.co.uk
Andrew.Duncan@cmassets.co.uk
generalenquiries@serco.com
GilesFearn@petredec.com.sg
MikeAbbott@petredec.com.sg
chartering@holyhead.co.uk
menno@maritimecraft.co.uk
customer.services@poferries.com
JBailey@woodst.com

JGiuliano@woodst.com
Mervyn.Wooltorton@gardline.com
info@shetland.gov.uk
london@graig.com
chartering@unionmaritime.com.
info@bibbyline.co.uk
mw@whitaker-tankers.co.uk
mf@whitaker-tankers.co.uk
jo@whitaker-tankers.co.uk
ops@whitaker-tankers.co.uk
andrewreid@williegroup.co.uk
stuartreid@williegroup.co.uk
chartering@williegroup.co.uk
ctrowell@enscoplc.com
jburns@enscoplc.com
plowe@enscoplc.com
jknowlton@enscoplc.com
kbaiden@enscoplc.com
mail@pgtankers.com
brixham@mtsgroupltd.com
falmouth@mtsgroupltd.com
lolaqbc@lola.ca
liner@scotline.co.uk
cbriggs@briggsmarine.com
lross@briggsmarine.com
gcrookston@briggsmarine.com
Dick.Fagerstal@globalmarinesystems.com
Ian.Douglas@globalmarinesystems.com
Richard.Fraser-Smith@globalmarinesystems.com
Bruce.Neilson-Watts@globalmarinesystems.com
John.Walters@globalmarinesystems.com
tw@targetowing.co.uk
nd@targetowing.co.uk
jw@targetowing.co.uk
rc@targetowing.co.uk
malcolm.paul@james-fisher.co.uk
kenneth.mackie@james-fisher.co.uk
nicholas.henry@western-ferries.co.uk
enquiries@western-ferries.co.uk
stuart.kilpatrick@reubenbrothers.com
contact@reubenfoundation.com

apovlsen@breakwatercapital.co.uk
jjensen@breakwatercapital.co.uk
smajeski@breakwatercapital.co.uk
rperkin@breakwatercapital.co.uk
nmowinckel@breakwatercapital.co.uk
info@orkneyferries.co.uk
colin.hyam@torbulk.co.uk
kosta.fedorkov@torbulk.co.uk
andy.williamson@torbulk.co.uk
andrew.howson@torbulk.co.uk
keith@fletchershipping.com
sheena@fletchershipping.com
tony@fletchershipping.com
jneale@abports.co.uk
pmitchell@abports.co.uk
rshergold@abports.co.uk

enquiries@gpsmarine.co.uk

Andrew@bg-group.com
Simon.Lowth@bg-group.com
Martin.Cox@absoluteshipping.co.uk
Allyson.Scutt@absoluteshipping.co.uk
Paul.Watkins@absoluteshipping.co.uk
mike@mcouk.com
chris@mcouk.com
customer.services@poferries.com
JOHN@THAMES-SHIPPING.CO.UK
LEWIS@THAMES-SHIPPING.CO.UK
pescreet@smstowage.com
plyon@smstowage.com
gescreet@smstowage.com
jay.coleman@tuftonoceanic.com
mathieu.guillermir@tuftonoceanic.com
manish.chauhan@tuftonoceanic.com
erik.lind@tuftonoceanic.com
praveen.abraham@tuftonoceanic.com
fhc@foweyharbour.co.uk

tim.harris@britishmarine.com
nigel.hartley@britishmarine.com
emily.ashdown@britishmarine.com

Phone
(44) 20 7834 7717

+44 (0)20 7333 2222

+44 (0)1983 284127


+44 (0)1983 284106
+44 (0) 1983 284113

+44 (0)20 7898 9335.

+44 (0)20 3102 2794

01475 749 920

+44 (0)1256 745900


+1 441 295 8313

+44 (0) 1475 568 838

0800 130 0030


301.668.5006

+44 (0) 1493 845600


01595 693535
44 (0) 20 7480 7063
44 (0) 207 299 9550
44 (0) 20 7621 1567
0044 (0) 1482 595300

44 (0) 29 20475711
44 (0) 29 20475720
44 (0) 29 20475751
800 423 8006

44 (0) 191 427 0303

+44 (0)1803 882214


+44 (0)1326 312987
418-692-2850
00 44 (0) 1708
+44 (0)1592 872939
+44 (0)1245 702000

+44 (0) 1674 820234

+44 (0) 1651 871454

01369 704452
+44 (20) 7802 5000
+41 22 787 5020

+44 (0)1856 872044


44 (0) 7703 466245
44 (0) 7734 855934
44 (0) 7515 573486
44 (0) 7702 570950
+44 (0) 1224 785785

44 (0)1634 892010

44 (0) 1622 538080

44(0)131 445 2345


44 (0)1304 863000
+44 (0) 7538 773 817
+44(0) 7508 520 981

+44 (0)20 7518 6700

+44 (0)20 7105 5945

+44 (0)20 7105 4295

Remarks

898 9335.

5 568 838

2 595300

4 785785

8 773 817

518 6700