Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 7

Faculty and Staff

First

Last

Room/Website

Email Address
Kindergarten Teachers

Beck

Michelle

Http://Michellebeckfa.Weebly.Com/

Beck.Michelle@Franklin-Academy.Org

Dobuler

Shari

Http://Sharidobulerfa.Weebly.Com/

Dobuler.Shari@Franklin-Academy.Org

Goodman

Shea

Http://Sheagoodmanfa.Weebly.Com/

Goodman.Shea@Franklin-Academy,Org

Mitchell

Morgan

Http://Morganmitchellfa.Weebly.Com/

Mitchell.Morgan@Franklin-Academy.Org

Paletta

Jennifer

Http://Jenniferpalettafa.Weebly.Com/

Paletta.Jennifer@Franklin-Academy.Org

Paskin

Heather

Http://Heatherpaskinfa.Weebly.Com/

Paskin.Heather@Franklin-Academy.Org

Torres

Rachael

Http://Rachaelmaniscalcofa.Weebly.Com/

Torres.Rachael@Franklin-Academy.Org

Ugles

Samantha

Http://Samanthauglesfa.Weebly.Com/

Ugles.Samantha@Franklin-Academy.Org

First Grade Teachers


Cano-Frisch

Indhira

Http://Canoindhira.Weebly.Com/

Cano.Indhira@Franklin-Academy.Org

Caulder

Lori

Http://Loricaulderfa.Weebly.Com

Caulder.Lori@Franklin-Academy.Org

Craine

Ashlee

Http://Ashleecrainefa.Weebly.Com/

Craine.Ashlee@Franklin-Academy.Org

Hall

Christine

Http://Christinahallfa.Weebly.Com/

Hall.Christine@Franklin-Academy.Org

Horrworth

Jenna

Http://Jennahorrworthfa.Weebly.Com/

Horrworth.Jenna@Franklin-Academy.Org

Schultz

Elizabeth

Http://Elizabethschultzfa.Weebly.Com/

Schultz.Elizabeth@Franklin-Academy.Org

Small

Holly

Http://Smallhollyfa.Weebly.Com/

Small.Holly@Franklin-Academy.Org

Yates

Courtney

Http://Courtneyyatesfa.Weebly.Com/

Yates.Courtney@Franklin-Academy.Org

Second Grade Teachers


Araujo

Jacqueline

Http://Jacquelinearaujofa.Weebly.Com/

Araujo.Jacqueline@Franklin-Academy.Org

Bettag

Justine

Http://Justinebettagfa.Weebly.Com/

Bettag.Justine@Franklin-Academy.Org

Bruno

Lucia

Http://Luciabrunofaweeblycom.Weebly.Com/

Bruno.Lucia@Franklin-Academy.Org

Knecht

Janice

Http://Janiceknechtfa.Weebly.Com/

Knecht.Janice@Franklin-Academy.Org

Maldonado-Diaz

Ilia

Http://Iliamaldonadofa.Weebly.Com/

Maldonado.Ilia@Franklin-Academy.Org

Peksa

Nicole

Http://Nicolepeksafa.Weebly.Com/

Peksa.Nicole@Franklin-Academy.Org

Renzulli

Katherine

Http://Katierenzullifa.Weebly.Com/

Renzulli.Katherine@Franklin-Academy.Org

Rothe

Leila

Http://Leilarothefa.Weebly.Com/

Rothe.Leila@Franklin-Academy.Org

Third Grade Teachers


Cantrell

Amanda

Http://Amandacantrellfa.Weebly.Com/

Cantrell.Amanda@Franklin-Academy.Org

Guercio

Michelle

Www.Mrsguerciosteam.Weebly.Com

Guercio.Michelle@Franklin-Academy.Org

Marzke

Natalie

Http://Nataliemarzkefa.Weebly.Com/

Marzke.Natalie@Franklin-Academy.Org

Miller

Kaylee

Http://Kayleemillerfa.Weebly.Com/

Miller.Kaylee@Franklin-Academy.Org

Russo

Samantha

Http://Samantharussofa.Weebly.Com/

Russo.Samantha@Franklin-Academy.Org

Rydbom

Melynda

Http://Melyndarydbomfa.Weebly.Com/

Rydbom.Melynda@Franklin-Academy.Org

Sulzbach

Jennifer

Http://Sulzbach.Weebly.Com

Sulzbach.Jennifer@Franklin-Academy.Org

Tyson

Lauren

Www.Fa-Tyson.Weebly.Com

Tyson.Lauren@Franklin-Academy.Org

Fourth Grade Teachers


Abrishami

Michelle

Http://Abrishami.Weebly.Com

Abrishami.Michelle@Franklin-Academy.Org

Austin

Katelyn

Http://Katelynaustinfa.Weebly.Com/

Austin.Katelyn@Franklin-Academy.Org

Boswell

Piper

Http://Piperboswell.Weebly.Com/

Boswell.Piper@Franklin-Academy.Org

Castillo

Lacie

Http://Castillolaciefa.Weebly.Com/

Castillo.Lacie@Franklin-Academy.Org

Hitchcock

Jeanene

Http://Jeanenehitchcockfa.Weebly.Com/

Hitchcock.Jeanene@Franklin-Academy.Org

Kuhn

Catherine

Http://Catherinekuhnfa.Weebly.Com/

Kuhn.Catherine@Franklin-Academy.Org

Taylor

Brittany

Http://Taylorbrittanyfa.Weebly.Com/

Taylor.Brittany@Franklin-Academy.Org

Racker

Phyllis

Http://Phyllisrackerfa.Weebly.Com/

Racker.Phyllis@Franklin-Academy.Org

Fifth Grade Teachers


Burgoon

Kristen

Http://Kristenburgoonfa.Weebly.Com/

Burgoon.Kristen@Franklin-Academy.Org

Larres

Pamela

Http://Pamelalarresfa.Weebly.Com/

Larres.Pamela@Franklin-Academy.Org

Harrison

Amy

Http://Harrisonamyfa.Weebly.Com/

Harrison.Amy@Franklin-Academy.Org

Sherman

Natalie

Http://Shermannataliefa.Weebly.Com/

Sherman.Natalie@Franklin-Academy.Org

Ung

Irene

Http://Ireneungfa.Weebly.Com/

Ung.Irene@Franklin-Academy.Org

Wilhelm

Lesa

Http://Wilhelmlesafa.Weebly.Com/

Wilhelm.Lesa@Franklin-Academy.Org

Middle School Language Arts Teachers


Caperna

Mary

Http://Marycapernafa.Weebly.Com/

Caperna.Mary@Franklin-Academy.Org

Herman

Elliott

Http://Mrherman-Fa.Weebly.Com/

Herman.Elliott@Franklin-Academy.Org

Miller

Debra

Http://Debbiemillerfa.Weebly.Com/

Miller.Debra@Franklin-Academy.Org

Rutter

Sireesha

Http://Sireesharutterfa.Weebly.Com/

Rutter.Sireesha@Franklin-Academy.Org

Wiggins

David

Http://Wigginsdavidfa.Weebly.Com/

Wiggins.David@Franklin-Academy.Org

Middle School Mathematics Teachers


Cook

Henry

Http://Henrycookfa.Weebly.Com

Cook.Henry@Franklin-Academy.Org

Greene

Beth

Http://Bethgreenefa.Weebly.Com/

Greene.Beth@Franklin-Academy.Org

Sulzbach

Jennifer

Http://Sulzbach.Weebly.Com/Seventh-Grade.Html

Sulzbach.Jennifer@Franklin-Academy.Org

Vincent

Emmanuel

Http://Mrvincentfa.Weebly.Com/

Vincent.Emmanuel@Franklin-Academy.Org

Middle School Social Studies Teachers


Cramer

Nicholas

Http://Nickcramerfa.Weebly.Com/

Cramer.Nicholas@Franklin-Academy.Org

Linehan

Scott

Http://Scottlinehanfa.Weebly.Com/

Linehan.Scott@Franklin-Academy.Org

Silberman

Lasya

Http://Lasyasilbermanfa.Weebly.Com/

Silberman.Lasya@Franklin-Academy.Org

White

Elizabeth

Http://Elizabethwhitefa.Weebly.Com/About.Html

White.Elizabeth@Franklin-Academy.Org

Middle School Science Teachers


Flinchbaugh

Ian

Http://Ianflinchbaughfa.Weebly.Com/

Flinchbaugh.Ian@Franklin-Academy.Org

Pela

Cristie

Http://Www.Mrspelascienceclass.Com/

Pela.Cristie@Franklin-Academy.Org

Yu

Yuxian

Http://Yuxianyufa.Weebly.Com/

Yu.Yuxian@Franklin-Academy.Org

Elementary Special Area Teachers


DeFelice

James

Http://Coachdefelice.Weebly.Com

Defelice.James@Franklin-Academy.Org

Ayello

Elizabeth

Http://Elizabethayellofa.Weebly.Com/

Ayello.Elizabeth@Franklin-Academy.Org

Elford

Lainey

Http://Laineyelfordfa.Weebly.Com/

Elford.Lainey@Franklin-Academy.Org

Linehan

Linehan, L.

Http://Laurenlinehanfa.Weebly.Com/

Linehan.Lauren@Franklin-Academy.Org

Provenzano

Danielle

Http://Danielleprovenzano.Weebly.Com/

Provenzano.Danielle@Franklin-Academy.Org

Stafford

Guy

Http://Guystaffordfa.Weebly.Com/

Stafford.Guy@Franklin-Academy.Org

White

Elizabeth

Http://Elizabethwhitefa.Weebly.Com/About.Html

White.Elizabeth@Franklin-Academy.Org

Middle School Elective Teachers


Baucom

Danielle

Http://Daniellebaucomfa.Weebly.Com/

Baucom.Danielle@Franklin-Academy.Org

Baucom

Gina

Http://Ginabaucomfa.Weebly.Com/

Baucom.Gina@Franklin-Academy.Org

Martinez- Oquendo

Eileen

Http://Emartinez-Oquendo.Weebly.Com/

Martinez.Eileen@Franklin-Academy.Org

Provenzano

John

Http://Johnprovenzano.Weebly.Com/

Provenzano.John@Franklin-Academy.Org

Tillis

Bryan

Http://Bryantillisfa.Weebly.Com/

Tillis.Bryan@Franklin-Academy.Org

Support Staff/Administration
Abrams

Rochelle

School Nurse

Abrams.Rochelle@Franklin-Academy.Org

Bascome

Brian

Guidance Counselor

Bascome.Brian@Franklin-Academy.Org

Benardo

Ivy

Principal

Benardo.Ivy@Franklin-Academy.Org

Brauner

Stephanie

ESE Coordinator/504

Brauner.Stephanie@Franklin-Academy.Org

DeFelice

Sarah

Registrar

Defelice.Sarah@Franklin-Academy.Org

Diemer

Rita

Office Manager

Diemer.Rita@Franklin-Academy.Org

Georgia

Brian

Director Of Operations

Georgia.Brian@Franklin-Academy.Org

Gai

Rebecca

Cafeteria Assistant

Gai.Rebecca@Franklin-Academy.Org

Gonzalez

Amada

Cafeteria Assistant

Gonzalez.Amada@Franklin-Academy.Org

Huelsman

Tina

Business Manager

Businessmanager-Pbg@Franklin-Academy.Org

Jesteadt

Lindsay

Assistant Principal - Elementary

Jesteadt.Lindsay@Franklin-Academy.Org

Lehman

Wendy

Administrative Assistant

Lehman.Wendy@Franklin-Academy.Org

Muzzillo

Stephanie

Curriculum Specialist

Muzzillo.Stephanie@Franklin-Academy.Org

Ordonez

Betty

Administrative Assistant

Ordonez.Betty@Franklin-Academy.Org

Ospina

Victor

Information Technology

Ospina.Victor@Franklin-Academy.Org

Paris

Virginia

Assistant Principal - Middle

Paris.Virginia@Franklin-Academy.Org

Russell

Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant

Russell.Elizabeth@Franklin-Academy.Org

Sanchez

Kimberly

Cafeteria Manager

Sanchez.Kimberly@Franklin-Academy.Org
Instructional Support

Djelosevic

Addie

ESE Direct Instruction

Djelosevic.Addie@Franklin-Academy.Org

Druze

Dolores

Reading Specialist

Druze.Dolores@Franklin-Academy.Org

Keenan

Maureen

ESE Teacher

Keenan.Maureen@Franklin-Academy.Org

Maret

Melanie

ESE Teacher

Maret.Melanie@Franklin-Academy.Org

Martinez- Oquendo

Eileen

ESOL Coordinator

Martinez.Eileen@Franklin-Academy.Org