Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 7

AGENTES OFICIAIS DA PROPRIEDADE

INDUSTRIAL
Agente n. 3
Dr. Delfim de Deus Jnior
Escritrio: DDJ LAW ONLINE Lda
Endereo: Av. Samora Moiss Machel no 30, Prdio
Rubi 5 andar Flat 11
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-439700, Fax: +258-21-439733
Telemvel: +258-84-/82-3100000
E-mails: ddjlaw@tdm.co.mz
Agente n. 7
Dr. Srgio Braz Mucuio
Escritrio: Braz & Associados - AOPI, Lda
Endereo: Av. Paulo Samuel Khankhomba, no 1063,
Telefone: +258-21-321792, Cidade: Maputo
Telemvel: +258-82-3200510
E-mail: s.braz@baipa.co.mz
Agente n.15
Dr. Leopordo Orlando de Amaral
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-84-3159050
E-mail: lamaral@salcaldeira.com;
Agente n. 24
Dr. Carlos J. Nogueira Martins
Escritrio: Adams & Adams
Endereo: Rua Estevo Atade 20, R/C, B.
Sommerschield
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-498617 Fax: +258-21-498619
Telemvel: +258-82-3037166
E-mail: carlos.martins@afrilegis.com

Agente n. 6
Dr. Salomo A.Viagem
Escritrios: SV & Vigny, Lda & Salomo ViagemAdvogado
Endereo: Rua das Flores no 52 R/C, Cidade: Maputo
Endereo: Praa dos Trabalhadores, Ed. dos CFMCentro, 6o andar, Porta 4, Cidade: Beira
Telemvel: +258-82-4688560/8544990
sviagem@marcasdemocambique.com;
sviagem@svevigny.com
Agente n. 9
Dr. ngelo I. Das N.P. Salgado
Escritrio: S&S Consultores Lda
Endereo: Av. Zedequias Manganhela n 520, 11 Esq.
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-326008, Fax: +258-21-325836
E-mail: angelos@ssconsultores.co.mz
Agente n. 20
Dra. ssma Omar Nordine Jeque
Escritrio: Sal e Caldeira, Advogados e Consultores,
Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, no 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-82-4096900;
E-mail: anordine@salcaldeira.com
Agente n. 30
Dr. Kheyser A.A.Gafur
Escritrio: Mcel
Endereo: Rua Belmiro Obadias Muianga no 384,
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-351100 Fax: +258-21-351121
Telemvel: +258-82-3000458
E-mail: kgafur@mcel.co.mz
Web: www.mcel.co.mz

Agente n.36
Dr. Nipul Kailashcumar Govan
Escritrio: Pimenta, Dionsio & A.Soc.de Advogados
Endereo: R. Changamire Dombe, (ex. D.Diniz) n14,
B. da Sommerschild
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-493050, Fax: +258-21-493042
Telemvel: +258-84-3035693
E-mail: nipul.govan@pdalawfirm.com
Agente n. 44
Dra. Vnia F. S.A.J. Xavier
Escritrio: Mozmarcas, Lda
Endereo: Av. Vladimir Lenine, no 530, R/C, Flat 3
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone:+258-21-328530, Fax:+258-21-328530
Telemvel: +258-82-4043400
E-mail: vaniaxavier.mz@gmail.com;
Agente n.48
Dr. Filipe Caetano Guente
Escritrio: Petromoc, S.A.
Endereo: Praa dos Trabalhadores, no 9, 1andar
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-313235, Fax: +258-21-430181
Telemvel: +258-82-0014510
E-mail: filipe.guente@petromoc.co.mz
Agente n.51
Dr. Guilherme Donde Daniel
Escritrio: Petromoc, S.A.
Endereo: Praa dos Trabalhadores, no 9, 1andar
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-427191/7, Fax: +258-21-313235
Telemvel: +258-82-3124860
E-mail: guilherme.daniel@petromoc.co.mz
Agente n.60
Dr. Vanessa Vieira de Sousa
Escritrio: Petromoc, S.A.
Endereo: Praa dos Trabalhadores, no 9, 1andar
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-427191/7, Fax: +258-21-313235
Telemvel: +258-84-6554688
E-mail: vanessa.sousa@petromoc.co.mz

Agente n.39
Dr. Perdigo Rungo Jordo
Escritrio: A/C ACS - Advocacia Consultoria e
Servios, Lda
Endereo: Av. Marien NGouabi, no 344, R/C
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-415238, Fax: +258-21-415238
Telemvel: +258-82-4354910/3165110
E-mail: perdigaojordao@yahoo.com.br
Agente n.47
Dr. Baptista Cndido S. Nhanombe
Escritrio: Emocapi.
Endereo: Av. Zedequias Manganhela, no 520,
4andar, Sala 8
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-300481,
Telemvel: +258-82-3065732/84-2740762
E-mail: emocapi@yahoo.com.br
Agente n. 50
a
Dr . Gisela Teresa A. Changuane
Escritrio: S&S Consultores Lda
Endereo: Av. Zedequias Manganhela, n 520,
11Esq.
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone:+258-21-325836, Fax: 21-3226008
E-mail: gizela@ssconsultores.co.mz
Agente n. 55
Dra. Ktia Vaneza Rodirgues Tourais
Escritrio: Afrilegis, Limitada
Endereo: Rua Estevo Atade 20, 1A, B.
Sommerschield
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-498617 Fax: +258-21-498619
E-mail: katia@afrilegis.com
Agente n. 61
Dr. Abdul Magid M. Osman Mussa
Endereo: Av. Ho Chi Min n564 R/C
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-303338, Fax:+258-21-303381
Telemvel: +258-84-3343990/6875255/7688697
E-mail: abdul.magid@tdm.co.mz

Agente n. 71
Dr . Palmira Judith Justino Muss Honwana
Escritrio: Intrust - Advogados e Consultores, Lda
Endereo: Av. Kenneth Kaunda, n 609
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone:+258-21-485988; Fax: 258-21-485988
Telemvel: +258-82-3143210/0038950
E-mail:
pjudith28@gmail.com/judith.honwana@intrust.co.mz
Agente n. 76
Dra. Ana Malaica de Almeida Mbeve
Escritrio: Ministrio da Sade
Endereo: Av. Eduardo Mondlane, n 1008, 7 andar
Cidade: Maputo
Telemvel: +258-82-7218850
E-mail: amalaica@misau.gov.mz

Agente n. 75
Dr. Alex Antero de Fernando Salia
Escritrio: Mcel
Endereo: Rua Belmiro Obadias Muianga n 384
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-351100
Telemvel: +258-82-3064086
E-mail: asalia@mcel.co.mz ; Web: www.mcel.co.mz

Agente n. 78
Dr. Antnio Baltazar Rosrio Bungallah
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-500430
Telemvel: +258-84-3137722
E-mail: tony.bungallah@gmail.com
Agente n. 85
a
Dr . Daniela Jesus D. Menezes L. de Carvalho
Escritrio: Pimenta Dionsio & Associados
Endereo: Rua Changamire Dombe, no 14,
Sommerschield
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-493050, Fax: +258-21-493042
Telemvel: +258-84-3986074
E-mail: daniela.carvalho@pdalawfirm.com
Agente n. 87
Dr. Drcio Mauro Lopes Eugnio
Escritrio: Afrilegis, Lda
Endereo: Rua Estevo Atade 20, R/C, B.
Sommerschield
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-498617 Fax: +258-21-498619
Telemvel: +258-84- 4846990
E-mail:dercio@afrilegis.com

Agente n. 84
Dr . Dalmazia Castanheira e Cosa
Escritrio: L & C Lamark, Lda
Endereo: Av. Eduardo Mondlane, n 1008, 1andar,
7andar (nico)
Cidade: Maputo
Telemvel: +258-84-6553870
E-mail: cdalmazia@gmail.com.

Agente n. 77
Dra. Antonina Vanda Saraiva
Escritrio: Endereo: Cidade: Maputo
Telemvel: +258-82-4279260/84-4279260
E-mail: antonina.saraiva@gmail.com
a

Agente n.86
Dr. Davide Filipe Manjate
Endereo: Av. Filipe Samuel Magaia, n 1297
Cidade: Maputo
Telemvel: +258-82-3079930
E-mail:

Agente n. 91
Dr. Euncio Boaventura Sitoe
Escritrio: Couto, Graa & Associados - Soc. de
Advogados (CGA)
Endereo: Av. 24 de Julho, n 7, 7andar
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-486438/9/40, Fax: +258-21-496802
Telemvel: +258-82- 8963110/84-3063110
E-mail: esitoe@cga.co.mz;

Agente n. 92
Dr. Farai Lzaro Chicuecue
Escritrio: FLC-Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Toms NDuda n 1078 R/C, Dto
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-82-0923091,
Telemvel: +258-82-0923091/844472997
E-mail: flcadvogados@hotmail.com
Agente n. 95
Dr. Jos Rafael
Escritrio: Inventa Moambique
Endereo: Rua Mateus S. Muthemba, n379, 3andar
nico
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-484950; +258-21-484951
Telemvel: +258-845827783
E-mail: jorafped@yahoo.co.br/jorafped@gmail.com
maputo@inventa.com
Agente n.103
Dra. Michela Gaveta
Escritrio: Afrilegis, Lda
Endereo: Rua Estevo Atade 20, R/C, B.
Sommerschield
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-498617 Fax: +258-21-498619
Telemvel: +258-82-3037256
E-mail:michela.gaveta@afrilegis.com
Agente n.109
Dr . Ruth Delfina Jeque
Endereo: Av. Josina Machel n 955, 3Flat 6
Cidade: Maputo
Telemvel: +258-82-7360959/84-3530255
E-mail: ruthjeque1@gmai.com
a

Agente n.112
Dr . Tatiana Elvira dos Santos Cumba
Escritrio: Vale Moambique, S.A.
Endereo: Rua dos Desportitas n 833, 13anda
Cidade: Maputo
Telemvel: +258-82-3147010
E-mail: tatiana.cumba@gmail.com
a

Agente n. 93
Dr. Flvio Lurdino Incio Ombe
Escritrio: Acetur
Endereo: Av. Kim Il Sung, n582, 1 Dto
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-485177;
Telemvel: +258-82-9150100
E-mail:flavio.ombe@gmail.com
Agente n.102
Dra. Marla Genoveva Baslio Mandlate
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Limitada
Endereo: Av.Julius Nyerere, 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400, Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-82- 3083005
E-mail: mgmandlate@salcaldeira.com

Agente n.108
Dr. Rui Miguel Assara Loforte
Escritrio: Couto, Graa & Associados - Soc. de
Advogados (CGA)
Endereo: Av. 24 de Julho, n 7, 7andar
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-486438/9/40, Fax: +258-21-496802
Telemvel: +258-84-3141160
E-mail: rloforte@cga.co.mz;
Agente n.110
Dr. Simo Francisco Pelembe
Escritrio: Petromoc, S.A.
Endereo: Praa dos Trabalhadores, no 9, 1andar
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-356684, Fax: +258-21430181/313235
Telemvel: +258-84-2396730
E-mail: simao.pelembe@petromoc.co.mz
Agente n.113
a
Dr . Vidya Himatlal Modi
Escritrio: Barclays
Endereo: Av. 25 de Setembro, n1184
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-351700/39, Fax: +258-21-325286
Telemvel: +258-84-3440500
Email:vidyam@barclays.co.mz

Agente n.115

Agente n.118

Dr. Abdul R.F.Bay Yismael


Escritrio: Somoconta, Lda
Endereo: Rua da Revoluo, Edif. Da CPRD, B. de
Balane.
Cidade: Inhambene
Telemvel: +258-84-4334404
Email: arefabay@yahoo.com
Agente n.119
Dr. Costa Mateus Amanze
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-82-5223457
E-mail: camanze@salcaldeira.com;

Dr. Carlos Freitas Vilanculos


Escritrio: AVM Advogados
Endereo: Rua dos Desportistas, n 833, Ed. Jat-V,
15andar
Cidade: Maputo
Telemvel: +258-84-7600030
Email: villazfreitas@gmail.com
Agente n.121
Dra. Diana da Conceio Paredes e Ramalho
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-82-4936910/84-0678576
E-mail: dramalho@salcaldeira.com;

Agente n.123
Dra. Ermelinda Gisela Manhia
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-82-7042474
E-mail: emanhica@salcaldeira.com;

Agente n.124
Dr. Esa Getessemane Cossa
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-82-4575080/84-4777275
E-mail: ecossa@salcaldeira.com;

Agente n.125
Dra. Eugnia Elizabeth Alberto Nkutumula
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-82-5633664/84-4906000
E-mail: enkutumula@salcaldeira.com;

Agente n.127
Dr. Hlder Paulo Frechaut
Escritrio: AVM - Advogados,
Endereo: Rua dos Desportistas n 833, 15 andar,
Edifcio, .JAT V-1
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-019747;
Telemvel: +258-84-6184944
E-mail: hpf@avm-advogados.com
Agente n.130
Dr. Jos Duro Gama
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-82-8798610
E-mail: jgama@salcaldeira.com;

Agente n.128
Dr. Joo Vicente Pereira
Escritrio: Mcel
Endereo: Rua Belmiro Obadias Muianga n 384
Telefone: +258-21-351100; Fax: +258-21-351121
Cidade: Maputo
Telemvel: +258-82-3064086
E-mail: jpereira@mcel.co.mz

Agente n.132
Dr. Mahomed Salim Abdul Carimo Omar
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 854-1Flat 2
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-485565
Telemvel: +258-82-3057529/843336360
E-mail: salim.omar58@gmail.com
Agente n.134
Dr. Mauro Cludio Nugi
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-82-3926723/84-6545400
E-mail: nugimauro@yahoo.com.br;
Agente n.137
Dr. Monteiro dos Santos Monteiro Suege
Escritrio: MRA Advogados & Consultores, Lda
Endereo: Av. Kenneth Kaunda, n 624, R/C
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-022442;
Telemvel: +258-84-3114476
E-mail: mss@mra-advogados.com
Agente n.139
Dr. Nuno Migel Maxaieie Victorino
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-82-4075010
E-mail: nvictorino@salcaldeira.com;
Agente n.143
Dra. Saquina Samimo
Escritrio: Procredito
Endereo: Av. 25 de Setembro, Time Square
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-82-3856429;
Telemvel: +258-82-3856429
E-mail: ssaquina@yahoo.com.br;

Agente n.133
Dr. Manuel Virglio Bila Jnior
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-82-9693440
E-mail: mbila@salcaldeira.com;
Agente n.135
Dr. Miguel ngelo de Traquino Almeida
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-84-2683259
E-mail: malmeida@salcaldeira.com;
Agente n.138
Dra. Ndia Raquel Elias DAlmeida
Escritrio: Adams & Adams Moambique
Endereo: Rua estevo Atade, n 20, R/C, B.
Sommerschield
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-498617; Fax: +258-21-498619
Telemvel: +258-82-3037148/4911700
E-mail: nidia@adamsadams.co.za;
Agente n.140
a
Dr . Olvia Picardo Ribeiro
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-82-7124890
E-mail: oribeiro@salcaldeira.com;
Agente n.147
Dra. Vanessa Manuela Vasco Chiponde
Escritrio: Sal & Caldeira Advogados, Lda
Endereo: Av. Julius Nyerere, n 3412
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone: +258-21-241400; Fax: +258-21-494710
Telemvel: +258-82-5645334
E-mail: vchiponde@salcaldeira.com;

Agente n.148
Dr. Vasco Filipe Manjate
Escritrio: L Service E.I
Endereo: Av. Filipe Samuel Magaia, n1297
Cidade: Maputo
Telemvel: +258-82-4828650
E-mail: vfmlcomk@yahoo.com.br

Agente n. 150
Dra. Wanda Felicidade dos Santos Honwana
Escritrio: Intrust - Advogados e Consultores, Lda
Endereo: Av. Kenneth Kaunda, n 609
Cidade: Maputo
Telefone:+258-21-485988; Fax: 258-21-485988
Telemvel: +258-82-2806835
E-mail: wanda.honwana@intrust.co.mz