Date

Trump Location
Monday, August 01, 2016 Columbus, OH
Harrisburg, PA
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 Ashburn, VA
Wednesday, August 03, 2016 Daytona, FL
Jacksonville, FL
Thursday, August 04, 2016 Portland, ME
Friday, August 05, 2016 Des Moines, IA
Green Bay, WI
Saturday, August 06, 2016 Windham, NH
Sunday, August 07, 2016 none
Monday, August 08, 2016 Detroit, MI
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Wilmington, NC
Fayetteville, NC
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Abingdon, VA
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Thursday, August 11, 2016 Kissimmee, FL
Friday, August 12, 2016 Altoona, PA
Erie, PA
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Fairfield, CT
Sunday, August 14, 2016 none
Monday, August 15, 2016 Youngstown, OH
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 West Bend, WI
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Charlotte, NC
Friday, August 19, 2016 Dimondale, MI
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Fredericksburg, VA
Sunday, August 21, 2016 none
Monday, August 22, 2016 Akron, OH
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Austin, TX
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Tampa, FL
Jackson, MS
Thursday, August 25, 2016 Manchester, NH
Friday, August 26, 2016 none
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Des Moines, IA
Sunday, August 28, 2016 none
Monday, August 29, 2016 none
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Everett, WA
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 none
Number of Events to date
Total Estimated Attendance
Average Estimated Attendance
Average per Day in August

Date
Monday,
Tuesday,
Wednesday,
Thursday,
Friday,
Saturday,
Sunday,
Monday,

August
August
August
August
August
August
August
August

01,
02,
03,
04,
05,
06,
07,
08,

Tuesday,
Wednesday,
Thursday,
Friday,
Saturday,
Sunday,
Monday,
Tuesday,

August
August
August
August
August
August
August
August

09,
10,
11,
12,
13,
14,
15,
16,

Hillary Location
2016 Omaha, NE
2016 none
2016 Commerce City, CO
2016 Las Vegas, NV
2016 none
2016 none
2016 none
2016 St. Petersburg, FL
Kissimmee, FL
2016 none
2016 Des Moines, IA
2016 Warren, MI
2016 none
2016 none
2016 none
2016 Scranton, PA
2016 West Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, August
Thursday, August
Friday, August
Saturday, August
Sunday, August
Monday, August
Tuesday, August
Wednesday, August
Thursday, August
Friday, August
Saturday, August
Sunday, August
Monday, August
Tuesday, August
Wednesday, August
Number of Events to date
Total Estimated Attendance
Average Estimated Attendance
Average per Day in August

17,
18,
19,
20,
21,
22,
23,
24,
25,
26,
27,
28,
29,
30,
31,

2016 Cleveland, OH
2016 none
2016 none
2016 none
2016 none
2016 none
2016 none
2016 none
2016 Reno, NV
2016 none
2016 none
2016 none
2016 none
2016 none
2016 none

Trump Venue
Columbus Convention Center
Cumberland Valley High School
Briar Woods High School
Ocean's Center
Veterans' Memorial Arena
Merrill Auditorium
Iowa Events Center
KI Convention Center
Windham High School
Cobo Center
UNC - Wilmington Trask Coliseum
Crown Arena
Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center
BB&T Center in Sunrise
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Blair County Convention Center
Erie Insurance Arena
Sacred Heart University
Youngstown State U, OH
Washington Co Fair Park & Conf Ctr
Milwaukee’s Pabst Theater
Charlotte Convention Center
Summit Sports and Ice Complex
Fredericksburg Expo and Conf Ctr
James A. Rhodes Arena
Luedecke Arena
FL St Fairgrounds - Entertainment Hall
Mississippi Coliseum
Radisson Hotel Armory Ballroom
Iowa State Fairgrounds

Hillary Venue
Omaha North High School Gymnasium
Adams City High School Gymnasium
IBEW Local 357 Hall

The Colliseum
Osceola Heritage Park Exhibition Hall
Lincoln High School Gymnasium
Futuramic Tool & Engineering

River Front Sports Arena
West Philadelphia High School

Estimated
Attendance
1,000
2,500
2,000
9,300
15,000
1,900
6,000
3,640
1,500
1,500
5,200
8,500
2,000
20,000
8,000
2,000
9,000
5,000
400
4,000
1,340
9,000
12,000
5,000
5,500
6,500
8,000
10,000
2,500
2,000
30
170,280
5,676
6,307
Estimated
Attendance
3,300
2,000
1,400
200
150
720
200
1,000
250

John Marshall High School

Truckee Meadows CC Student Center

1,000
400
11
10,620
965
393

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful