Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 3

Science Tutor List, 2016-2017

Please look through the entire list as tutors are listed alphabetically within alphabetical
subjects.

Biology
Mark Cummings
mark_cummings@ipsd.org
630-846-1544
Honors Biology, Biology, AP Biology
Maria Pentaris
maria_pentaris@ipsd.org
708-738-5287
Biology
Other Biology tutors listed under Science-other/multiple

Chemistry
Trisha Charnisky
trisha_charnisky@ipsd.org
630-362-8572
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry
Beverly George
george509@mac.com or george509@me.com
H: 630-369-1740
C: 630-408-8057
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry
Kristen Kinell
Kristen_Kinell@ipsd.org
224-723-6662
Chemistry, Algebra I and 2
Amanda Kolbaba
amanda_kolbaba@ipsd.org
C: 630-745-8613
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry
Paula Mueller
paula_mueller@ipsd.org
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry
Mike Parton
michael_parton@ipsd.org
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry
Patti Smykal

patti_smykal@ipsd.org
630-927-1005
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry
Margaret Stokes
margaret_stokes@ipsd.org
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry

Physics
Bart Carbonneau
bart_carbonneau@ipsd.org
630-930-8747
Physics, Honors Physics, AP Physics
Benjamin Chandler
mathandphysics247@yahoo.com
331-442-6924
Physics
Julie Chandler
mrayzndust@yahoo.com
chanjul@hawk.iit.edu
630-254-7370
331-250-0953
Physics
Scott Headley
scott_headley@ipsd.org
847-651-9896
Physics, Honors Physics
Scott Kupiec
sckupiec@gmail.com
708-307-1049
Physics, Honors Physics, AP Physics
Daria Prawlocki
daria_prawlocki@ipsd.org
Physics

Science-Other/Multiple
Wes Brzykcy
weston_brzykcy@ipsd.org
Google #: 815-556-9595
W: 630-375-5900 x4355
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, Physics, Honors Physics
Jacqueline Burns
Jacqueline_Burns@ipsd.org

W: 630-428-6000 x4882
Biology, Honors Biology, AP Biology, Genetics, Chem/Phys
Clayton Figi
Clayton_figi@ipsd.org
Earth Science, AP Environmental Science, ACT
Dr. Michael Fuys
michael_fuys@ipsd.org
Physics, Anatomy and Physiology, Bio, AP Bio, Chem/Phys
Heidi Habas
heidi_habas@ipsd.org
Biology, Honors Biology, Chem/Phys, Reading/Study Strategies
Adam Hoffer
adam_hoffer@ipsd.org
Biology, Honors Biology, Earth Science
Kathleen Matt
C:630-728-3332
Kathleen_Matt@ipsd.org
Biology, Honors Biology, AP Bio, Chemistry, Environmental Sciences, Study Strategies and Skills
Erich Mendoza
erich_mendoza@ipsd.org
AP Bio, Anatomy and Physiology, Chem/Phys, Physics
Jon Ogrodnik
jonathan_ogrodnik@ipsd.org
Biology, Honors Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Honors Physics
Mary Ragusa
mragusa10@gmail.com
630-914-4040
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, Physics
Brendan Wischweh
Mr.Wischweh@gmail.com
630-297-3501
Physics, Chemistry, Math up through BC Calc excluding Geometry

-Students should seek out help with their individual teachers and the Science Resource Room
-The science department does not provide textbooks for tutors.
-It is the parent's/student's responsibility to check out/interview any tutors and agree upon location,
price, frequency, etc. We do do not endorse one individual tutor over another; we simply make
available names of people who would like to tutor.