Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 2

Contact Details of Deans/ Head of Departments/Head of Centres/Associate

Deans/Officers & Section In charges of the Institute. (Updated as on 17-02-2016)


1.

Deans:-

S. No.

2.

Name

Designation

Email Id

Mobile No.

1.

Prof. A. H. Mir

Dean Faculty Welfare

ahmir@rediffmail.com

9419010409

2.

Prof. Roohie Naaz

Dean Research & Consultancy

naaz310@yahoo.co.in

9419035358

3.

Prof. J.A. Bhat

Dean Planning & Development

bhat_javed@nitsri.net

9419520381

4.

Prof. M. A. Ahanger

Dean Academic Affairs

maahanger@gmail.com

9419404659

5.

Dr. Ab. Liman

Dean Students Welfare

abliman@rediffmail.com

9419536775

Head of the Departments:-

S. No.

3.

Name

Department

Email Id

Mobile No.

1.

Prof. M.A Lone

Civil Engineering

proffesorlone@nitsri.net

9419019381

2.

Dr. Faisal Qayoum

Chemical Engineering

mirfasil@gmail.com

8803803559

3.

Er. Muhammad Ahsan Chisti

Computer Science & Engineering

ahsan@nitsri.net

9419013039

4.

Prof. Najeeb-ud-din

Electronics & Communication

huds@rediffmail.com

9906666033

5.

Prof. S.A. Lone

Electrical Engineering

Sadial_14@yahoo.com

9419501253

6.

Dr. G. A. Harmain

Mechanical Engineering

gharmain@nitsri.net

9419018804

7.

Mr. Yashwant Mehta

Metallurgical Engineering

yashwant.mehta@gmail.com

9410371683

8.

Er. S.A. Sofi

shabir@nitsri.net

9419009971

9.

Dr. M. Ikram

Information Technology
Department
Physics

ikram@nitsri.net

8803824243

10.

Prof. M.F. Lala

Humanities & Social Sciences

lalamfl@yahoo.co.in

9419404633

11

Dr. T. Jalal

Mathematics

tjalal@rediffmail.com

9419037264

12.

Dr. Tabasum Ara

Chemistry

saithfb7@rediffmail.com

9697329009

Head of the Centres/Chairperson/Coordinators

S. No.

Name

Designation

Email Id

Mobile No.

1.

Prof. I.K. Pandita

ikpandita@nitsri.net

9419125858

2.

Prof. M. A. Lone

proffesorlone@yahoo.com

9419019381

3.

Prof M. F. Wani

mfwani@nitsri.net

8803824243

4.

Prof. Roohie Naaz

naaz310@yahoo.co.in

9419035358

5.

Prof. M. S. Mir

Coordinator Maintenance Engg.


Centre
Water Resource Management
Centre
Chairman ( Central Purchase
Unit)
Chairperson Computer Service
Centre
Chairman Library Committee

shafi@nitsri.net

9469425113

6.

Prof. Saad Parvez

Coordinator Innovation
Incubation Entrepreneurship
Development Centre

saadparvez@nitsri.net

9797757234

4.

Associate Deans:-

S. No.

5.

Name

Designation

Email Id

Mobile No.

1.

Prof. A. G. Mir

agmir_nitsgr@rediffmail.com

9906120578

2.

Dr. Bashir Ahmad Mir

bashir11sc@yahoo.com

9419002500

3.

Dr. Kowsar Majid

Associate Dean Examination


(Controller of Examination)
Associate Dean Planning &
Development
Associate Dean Academic Affairs

kowsar@nitsri.net

9796123801

4.

Dr. Niyaz Ahmad Sheikh

Associate Dean Students welfare

neyaznit@yahoo.co.in

9469175723

Administration:-

S. No.

6.

Name

Designation

Email Id

Mobile No.

1.

Prof. F. A. Mir

Registrar (I/c)

fayazamir@yahoo.co.in

2.

Mr. A. M. Bhat

Deputy Registrar (Accounts)

ambhat09@gmail.com

9906523922/
0194-2421347
9419007958

3.

Assistant Registrar (Academic)

Shah_dtni@yahoo.co.in

9797825065

4.

Mr. S. K. H.
Hamdani
Mr. M.M Shawl

Assistant Registrar (Audit)

muzzafar.shawl@gmail.cm

9419705798

5.

Mr. A. H. Khaki

Assistant Registrar (Administration)

ab_hye@rediffmail.com

9906577756

6.

Dr. Mir M. Ibrahim

I/C Asstt. Registrar (Direction Office)

mibrahim_mir2005@yahoo.co.in

9906577822

7.

Mr. P.L Saproo

P.A to Director

saproo234@yahoo.in

9419143102

Other Officers:-

S.No

Name

Designation

Email Id

Mobile No.

1.

Dr. S.K Bukhari

I/C Director Physical Education

kaiserbukhari@gmail.com

9419025811

2.

Mr.A. R. Dar

Librarian

jahanji@rediffmail.com

9419073015

3.

Er. M. S. Wani

Estate Engineer

mswnit@gmail.com

9086999088

4.

Er. P. A. Dar

Maintenance Engineer

parvezdar999@gmail.com

9419006957

5.

Er. Syed. I. A. Qadri

I/C Superintendent Workshop

qadrisyedirshad@gmail.com

9796505041

6.

Dr. Mehvish Afzal Khan

Medical Officer

mehvishkhan28@gmail.com

9797142002

7.

Mr. Nazir Ahmad

Hostel Manager

nazir364nitsgr@rediffmail.com

9906091267