Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 5

4/29/2017 Page2ofB.A.

(Economics)CollegesinAhmedabad,Gujarat|listofBachelorofArtsinEconomicscollegesinAhmedabad,Gujarat

Home (https://targetstudy.com) / Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/) / B.A. (Economics) Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-
india.html) / Gujarat (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-gujarat.html) / Ahmedabad (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-
ahmedabad.html)

Adsby Google

1 CollegeAdmission

2 ListofColleges

B.A. (Economics) Colleges in Ahmedabad, Gujarat


List of colleges offering B.A. (Economics) in Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Total Colleges: 23 (Page No. 2 of 3)

Adsby Google Economics BACollege BcomDegree

MP Arts and MH Commerce College for Women (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17091/mp-arts-and-mh-commerce-


college-for-women/)
Outside Raipur Gate
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
(079) 25453128
9824295381, 9825708279
(079) 25454231

Courses Offered
B.A. (Economics)

More (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17091/mp-arts-and-mh-commerce-college-for-women/)

Mula Education Society Arts, Commerce and Science College (https://targetstudy.com/institute/68247/mula-education-


society-arts-commerce-and-science-college/)
A/P- Sonai - Rahuri Road, Sonai, Tal- Newasa
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
(02427) 231384

Courses Offered
B.A. (Economics)

More (https://targetstudy.com/institute/68247/mula-education-society-arts-commerce-and-science-college/)

P.T. Arts and Commerce College (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17093/pt-arts-and-commerce-college/)


Narayan Nagar Road, Paladi
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
(079) 26620911, 27504445
9714501165

Courses Offered
B.A. (Economics)

More (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17093/pt-arts-and-commerce-college/)

RH Patel Arts and Commerce College (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17094/rh-patel-arts-and-commerce-college/)


New Vadaj Main Road, Nava Vadaj
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
(079) 27644878, 27683533
9824233234

Courses Offered
B.A. (Economics)
M.A. (Economics)

More (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17094/rh-patel-arts-and-commerce-college/)

https://targetstudy.com/colleges/baeconomicsdegreecollegesinahmedabad.html?recNo=10 1/5
4/29/2017 Page2ofB.A.(Economics)CollegesinAhmedabad,Gujarat|listofBachelorofArtsinEconomicscollegesinAhmedabad,Gujarat

Saraspur Arts and Commerce College (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17097/saraspur-arts-commerce-college/)


Relief Road, Patthar kuva
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
(079) 25508755, 26608843
9898290230

Courses Offered
B.A. (Economics)

More (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17097/saraspur-arts-commerce-college/)

Shree Lalshankar Umiyashankar Arts and Harivadan and Padmaben Thakore Commerce College for Women
(https://targetstudy.com/institute/17095/slu-arts-hpt-commerce-college-for-women/)
Near Ellisbridge Post Of ce, Ellisbridge
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
(079) 26576197
(079) 26576197

Courses Offered
B.A. (Economics)

More (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17095/slu-arts-hpt-commerce-college-for-women/)

Shri H.K. Arts College (https://targetstudy.com/institute/15930/shri-hk-arts-college/)


Opp.Handloom House, Asharam Road
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
(079) 26585429
(079) 40069974

Courses Offered
B.A. (Economics)

More (https://targetstudy.com/institute/15930/shri-hk-arts-college/)

Shri L.V. Upadhyay Sabarmati Arts and Commerce College (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17096/shri-lv-upadhyay-


sabarmati-arts-commerce-college/)
Near Gram Panchayat, Ramnagar, Sabarmati
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
(079) 27506851
9824000709, 8140502252

Courses Offered
B.A. (Economics)

More (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17096/shri-lv-upadhyay-sabarmati-arts-commerce-college/)

Shri S.K. Shah and Shri Krishna O.M. Arts College (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17155/shri-skshah-shri-krishna-o-
m-arts-college/)
Pilvai
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
(02763) 289081, 289081
9428047489
(02763) 289965

Courses Offered
B.A. (Economics)
M.A. (Economics)

More (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17155/shri-skshah-shri-krishna-o-m-arts-college/)

Smt. A.P. Patel Arts and Late Shri N.P. Patel Commerce College (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17100/smt-ap-patel-
arts-and-late-shri-np-patel-commerce-college/)
https://targetstudy.com/colleges/baeconomicsdegreecollegesinahmedabad.html?recNo=10 2/5
4/29/2017 Page2ofB.A.(Economics)CollegesinAhmedabad,Gujarat|listofBachelorofArtsinEconomicscollegesinAhmedabad,Gujarat

(Near Narayan Nagar) Naroda


Ahmedabad, Gujarat
(079) 22816582, 22815858
(079) 22816582

Courses Offered
B.A. (Economics)

More (https://targetstudy.com/institute/17100/smt-ap-patel-arts-and-late-shri-np-patel-commerce-college/)

Also include colleges offering following similar courses

B.A. (Hons.) Economics

Update List

Total Records : 23

(https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-ahmedabad.html)

1 (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-ahmedabad.html) 2

3 (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-ahmedabad.html?recNo=20)

(https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-ahmedabad.html?recNo=20)

Detail of: B.A. (Economics) (https://targetstudy.com/courses/ba-economics.html)

Economics Courses Colleges in India

Economics Degree Courses

B.A. (Business Economics) Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-business-economics-degree-colleges-in-india.html)


B.A. (Corporate Economics) Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-corporate-economics-degree-colleges-in-india.html)
B.A. (Developmental Economics) Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-developmental-economics-degree-colleges-in-india.html)
B.A. (Economics) Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-india.html)
B.A. (Hons.) Economics Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-hons-economics-degree-colleges-in-india.html)
B.Com. (Applied Economics) Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/bcom-applied-economics-degree-colleges-in-india.html)
B.Com. (Business Economics) Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/bcom-business-economics-degree-colleges-in-india.html)
B.Economics Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/becon-degree-colleges-in-india.html)
B.Sc. (Economics) Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/bsc-economics-degree-colleges-in-india.html)
B.Sc. (Hons.) (Economics) Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/bsc-hons-economics-degree-colleges-in-india.html)
M.A. (Applied Economics) Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ma-applied-economics-degree-colleges-in-india.html)
M.A. (Business Economics) Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ma-business-economics-degree-colleges-in-india.html)

Colleges which offer B.A. (Economics) in India statewise

Andaman and Nicobar Islands (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-andaman-and-nicobar-islands.html)


Andhra Pradesh (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-andhra-pradesh.html)
Arunachal Pradesh (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-arunachal-pradesh.html)
Assam (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-assam.html)
Bihar (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-bihar.html)
Chandigarh (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-chandigarh.html)
Chhattisgarh (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-chhattisgarh.html)

https://targetstudy.com/colleges/baeconomicsdegreecollegesinahmedabad.html?recNo=10 3/5
4/29/2017 Page2ofB.A.(Economics)CollegesinAhmedabad,Gujarat|listofBachelorofArtsinEconomicscollegesinAhmedabad,Gujarat

Delhi (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-delhi.html)
Goa (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-goa.html)
Gujarat (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-gujarat.html)
Haryana (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-haryana.html)
Himachal Pradesh (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-himachal-pradesh.html)
Jammu and Kashmir (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-jammu-and-kashmir.html)
Jharkhand (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-jharkhand.html)
Karnataka (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-karnataka.html)
Kerala (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-kerala.html)
Madhya Pradesh (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-madhya-pradesh.html)
Maharashtra (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-maharashtra.html)
Manipur (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-manipur.html)
Meghalaya (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-meghalaya.html)
Mizoram (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-mizoram.html)
Nagaland (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-nagaland.html)
Orissa (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-orissa.html)
Puducherry (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-puducherry.html)
Punjab (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-punjab.html)
Rajasthan (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-rajasthan.html)
Sikkim (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-sikkim.html)
Tamil Nadu (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-tamil-nadu.html)
Tripura (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-tripura.html)
Uttar Pradesh (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-uttar-pradesh.html)
Uttarakhand (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-uttarakhand.html)
West Bengal (https://targetstudy.com/colleges/ba-economics-degree-colleges-in-west-bengal.html)

Top Universities in India (https://targetstudy.com/top-universities-in-india.html)


Top Law Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/top-law-colleges-in-india.html)
Top Engineering Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/top-engineering-colleges-in-india.html)
Top Law Universities in India (https://targetstudy.com/top-law-universities-in-india.html)
Top MBA colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/top-mba-colleges-in-india.html)
National Institutes of Technology - NIT in India (https://targetstudy.com/national-institutes-of-technology-nit-in-india.html)
Indian Institute of Information Technology - IIIT in India (https://targetstudy.com/indian-institute-of-information-technology-iiit-in-india.html)
Boarding Schools In India (https://targetstudy.com/boarding-schools-in-india.html)
International Schools in India (https://targetstudy.com/international-schools-in-india.html)
Medical Universities in India (https://targetstudy.com/medical-universities-in-india.html)
Top Management Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/top-management-colleges-in-india.html)
Top Architecture Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/top-architecture-colleges-in-india.html)
Top Hotel Management Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/top-hotel-management-colleges-in-india.html)
Top Mass Communication Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/top-mass-communication-colleges-in-india.html)
Top Science Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/top-science-colleges-in-india.html)
Top Education Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/top-education-colleges-in-india.html)
Top Medical Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/top-medical-colleges-in-india.html)
Top Commerce Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/top-commerce-colleges-in-india.html)
List of Autonomous Colleges in India (https://targetstudy.com/list-of-autonomous-colleges-in-india.html)
ICAR Institutes (https://targetstudy.com/icar-institutes.html)
Top Engineering Colleges in Delhi (https://targetstudy.com/top-engineering-colleges-in-delhi.html)
Top Engineering Colleges in Mumbai (https://targetstudy.com/top-engineering-colleges-in-mumbai.html)
Top Engineering Colleges in Chennai (https://targetstudy.com/top-engineering-colleges-in-chennai.html)
Top Engineering Colleges in Kolkata (https://targetstudy.com/top-engineering-colleges-in-kolkata.html)
Top Engineering Colleges in Hyderabad (https://targetstudy.com/top-engineering-colleges-in-hyderabad.html)
Top Law Colleges in Bangalore (https://targetstudy.com/top-law-colleges-in-bangalore.html)
Top Engineering Colleges in Bangalore (https://targetstudy.com/top-engineering-colleges-in-bangalore.html)
Top Law Colleges in Delhi (https://targetstudy.com/top-law-colleges-in-delhi.html)
Top Acting Colleges in Mumbai (https://targetstudy.com/top-acting-colleges-in-mumbai.html)
Top Acting Colleges in Kolkata (https://targetstudy.com/top-acting-colleges-in-kolkata.html)
Top Acting Colleges in Hyderabad (https://targetstudy.com/top-acting-colleges-in-hyderabad.html)
Top Acting Colleges in Chennai (https://targetstudy.com/top-acting-colleges-in-chennai.html)
Top Law Colleges in Chennai (https://targetstudy.com/top-law-colleges-in-chennai.html)

https://targetstudy.com/colleges/baeconomicsdegreecollegesinahmedabad.html?recNo=10 4/5
4/29/2017 Page2ofB.A.(Economics)CollegesinAhmedabad,Gujarat|listofBachelorofArtsinEconomicscollegesinAhmedabad,Gujarat
Adsby Google

1.BADegreeCourses

2.CollegesBachelorDegree

Page Views: 304

About Us (https://targetstudy.com/company/about-us.php) | Disclaimer (https://targetstudy.com/company/disclaimer.php) | Privacy Policy


(https://targetstudy.com/company/privacy-policy.php) | Terms and Conditions (https://targetstudy.com/company/terms.php) | Sitemap
(https://targetstudy.com/sitemap.php) | Contact Us (https://targetstudy.com/company/contact-us.php)

All trade marks belong to the respective owners.


Copyrights 2017 Target Informatics Pvt. Ltd. (https://targetinformatics.com) All rights reserved.

(http://twitter.com/targetstudy) (http://facebook.com/targetstudy) (https://plus.google.com/+Targetstudycom)

https://targetstudy.com/colleges/baeconomicsdegreecollegesinahmedabad.html?recNo=10 5/5