Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 4

Here UAE useful contacts for your job search (UAE), I am sharing as received Authenticity of the

email / contact information is not checked by me.

Good Luck

______________________

1. ABC Consultants +971 4 335 3500 candidate@abcconsultants.net


www.abcconsultants.net

2. Adecco +971 4 351 8596 jobs@adeccome.com www.adeccome.com

3. Altaayeen Mgt Consultants +971 4 324 4933 resume@al-taayeen.com www.al-


taayeen.com

4. Antal International Network +971 4 397 4541 antaldubai@antal.com www.antal.com

5. Apple Search & Selection LLC +971 4 329 8220 apple@appleselection.com


www.appleselection.com

6. BAC Executive Recruitment +971 4 337 5747 recruit@bacme.com www.bacme.com

7. Beresford Blake Thomas +971 4 390 0375 techinfo@bbtuae.com


www.bbtworldwide.com

8. Budge Recruitment +971 4 374 8101 middleeast@budgerecruitment.com


www.budgerecruitment.com

9. Carmichael Fisher +971 4 430 9309 dubai@carmichaelfisher.com


www.carmichaelfisher.com

10. Careerline Recruitment +971 4 351 1426 recruitment@careerlinedubai.com


www. careerlinedubai.com

11. Charterhouse +971 4 372 3500 info@charterhouse.ae www.charterhouse.ae

12. Clarendon Parker +971 4 391 0460 info@clarendonparker.com


www.clarendonparker.com

13. Concur Consultants +971 4 813 5200 careers@concurme.com


www.concurme.com

14. Connected Group +971 4 311 6530 infoME@connectedgroup.com


www.connectedgroup.com

15. DSA Recruitment Services +971 4 345 6719 dsadubai@emirates.net.ae

www.dsa.ae
16. Dulsco +971 4 347 7500 careers@dulscojobs.com www.dulscojobs.com

17. Duneden M.E. Recruitment +971 4 321 8742 info@dunedenme.com


www.dunedenme.com

18. Embed HR +971 4 362 4748 admin@emedhr.com www.emedhr.com

19. EuroJobs Middle East +971 4 609 1500 info@eurojobs-me.com www.eurojobs-


me.com

20. Executive Solutions ,ME +971 4 338 9766 info@executivesolutionsme.com


www.gary.nsiagroup.com

21. Falcon Hunters +971 4 331 5550 connecting@falconhuntersinternational.ae


www.falconhuntersinternational.com

22. First Select International +971 4 334 3461 info@firstselectuae.com


www.fsi.jobs

23. Focus Direct +971 4 355 4134 candidates@focusdirect.net www.focusdirect.net

24. Future Focus +971 4 321 7222 info@futurefocusdubai.com


www.futurefocusdubai.com

25. Grafton Recruitment +971 4 369 3462 dubai@grafton-group.com


www.grafton-mea.com

26. Gulf Bankers +971 4 332 1716 dubai@gulfbankers.com


www.gulfbankers.com

27. Gulf Connexions +971 4 311 7178 jobs@gulfconnexions.com


www.gulfconnexions.com

28. Hays +971 4 361 2882 dubai@hays.com www.hays.com

29. Hill McGlynn +971 4 299 3366 dubai@hillmcglynn.com


www.hillmcglynn.com

30. Horwath Mak +971 4 228 3008 dubai@horwathmak.com


www.horwathmak.com

31. Ibtikar +971 4 343 8380 imsgulf@imsgulf.com www.imsgulf.com

32. Intuit Management Consultancy +971 4 265 4085 info@intuitconsultancy.com


www.intuitconsultancy.com

33. IPF +971 4 367 8161 info@ipfgroup.net www.ipfgroup.net

34. IQ Selection +971 4 329 7770 cv@iqselection.com www.iqselection.com

35. Jerry Varghese +971 4 282 7432 jobseeker@jvi-global.com


www.jerryvarghese.com

36. Job Track Middle East +971 4 397 7751 Jobtrack@eim.ae

www.jobtrackme.com

37. Jobscan +971 4 355 9113 jobscan2@eim.ae

www.jobsscan.ae

38. Kershaw Leonard +971 4 343 4606 upload resume on the site
www.kershawleonard.net

39. Koen/Ferry International +971 4 204 5777 upload resume on the site
www.kornfery.com

40. Lobo +971 4 331 3223 lobo@lms.ae

www.lobomanagement.com

41. Logistics Recruitment +971 4 361 6275 nigelm@LRS.ae

www.logisticsrecruitment.ae

43. Michael Page +971 4 709 0300 contactmiddleeast@michaelpage.ae


www.michaelpage.ae

44. Millennium Solutions +971 4 338 4944 info@millenniumsolutions.biz


www.millenniumsolutions.biz

45. MIR Recruitment +971 4 390 2238 mir@medicointernational.net


www.medicointernational.net

46. mrl-financial +971 4 425 8100 dubai@mrl-group.com www.mrl-group.com

47. Nadia +971 4 331 3401 recruitment@nadia-me.ae www.nadia-me.com

48. Next Level Mgt Consultancy +971 4 289 9274 info@nextlevel.ae www.nextlevel.ae

49. Pathway Resourcing +971 4 436 0400 Upload resume on the site
www.pathwayresourcing.com

50. People Source Management +971 4 351 4567 resume@peoplesource-me.com


www.peoplesource-me.com

51. Pro Search +971 4 335 3231 info@prosearch.net www.prosearch.net

52. Quantum Search +971 4 344 2351 info@quantumsearch.ae


www.quantumsearch.ae

53. Rasd (Amrop Hever Group) +971 4 332 8830 mail@amrop-me.com www.amrop-
me.com
54. RP International +971 4 391 0300 dubai@rpint.com www.rpint.com

55. Smith and Ken Recruitment +971 4 439 4344 info@smithandkenrecruitment.com


www.smithandkenrecruitment.com

56. SOS Recruitment +971 4 396 5600 sosdubai@sosrecruitment.net


www.sosrecruitment.net

57. Soundlines Recruitments +971 4 397 9065 jobs@soundlinesgroup.com


www.soundlinesgroup.com

58. Standon Chase +971 4 369 3529 dubai@stantonchase.com


www.stantonchase.com

59. Swisslinx +971 4 509 6762 info@swisslinx.com www.swisslinx.com

60. Synergy +971 2 678 0320 jmatt@synergy.ae www.synergy.ae

61. Ultimate Mgt Consultants +971 4 343 3737 umc@emirates.net.ae


www.umcdubai.com

62. United Media Entertainment +971 4 433 4244 info@umegroup.net


www.umegroup.net

63. WoodHamill Ingram +971 4 324 2797 profile@woodhamillingram.com


www.woodhamillingram.com

64. Xperts HR Consultancy +971 4 334 4421 jobsdxb@xpertshr.com www.xpertshr.com