Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 7

PEC Profile

Official Documents
Accreditation
New Registration
of Engineers
Renewal of
Registration Engineers
Supervisory
Certificate
Firms
Registration
CPD
Services
Media & PR

Message From Chairman PEC(01 jan, 2016) Service Structure of Engineers (Proposed)

Online Registrartion Portal (For Engineers Only) Vacant Positions in PEC List Of
Engineers having Supervision Certificate Data Extension for Draft PEC Building/Contract
Documents Engr. Profile with Employer Firm Firm Profile with Employed Engr. Log your
Complaint Important Notice Meeting Minutes Press Clipping

Contact Us

Click here to see details of PEC Regional/Branch/Liaison Offices

Head Office:

Pakistan Engineering Council,


Attaturk Avenue (East) G-5/2,
P.O. Box: 1296,
Islamabad

UAN: (+92-51) 111-111-732


Exchange Ph.nos: (+92-51) 2829348, 2829311, 9206974, 9219500, 2848074, 2871271,
2871272, 2871273, 2871275,051-111 111 732

HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS:


CHAIRMAN

Engr Javed Salim Qureshi


Ph: +92-51-9222505
email: chairman@pec.org.pk
SENIOR VICE CHAIRMAN

Engr Inam Ahmad Osmani

VICE CHAIRMAN PUNJAB VICE CHAIRMAN SINDH

Engr Prof Dr Niaz Ahmad Akhtar Engr Mukhtiar Ali Sheikh


VICE CHAIRMAN KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA VICE CHAIRMAN BALOCHISTAN

Engr Zahid Arif Engr Rashid Ahmed Baloch Qazi


REGISTRAR

Engr Khadim Hussain Bhatti


Ph: +92-51-2276225
email: registrar@pec.org.pk
PS TO CHAIRMAN/SR. VICE CHAIRMAN CHAIRMAN OFFICE
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Sohail
Mukhtar Hussain Ext. 399
Ph: +92-51-9222505 email: msohail@pec.org.pk
Fax: (+92-51)9217995
email: mukhtar@pec.org.pk
PS TO REGISTRAR

Mr. Mohammad Asad


Ph: +92-51-2276225
Fax: (+92-51) 2276224
email: masad@pec.org.pk
ADMININISTRATION:

Mian Hasnat Ahmed Ali


Ext. 208
email: hasnat@pec.org.pk
PUBLIC RELATION:

DEPUTY MANAGER PUBLIC RELATION


Mr. Mahmood Rehmani
Ext. 216
email: mrehmani@pec.org.pk
Facebook:facebook.com/pecoffical
Twitter:@pecofficial
Note: For Media related queries only. For other queries please contact relevant
department or call 111-111-732
CO-ORDINATION:
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Ph : +92-51-2277167
Ext. 205
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
THINK TANK:

ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Ph : +92-51-2277167
Ext. 205
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT(Engineers/Consultants and Constructors/Operators)
ENGINEERS SECTION

New Registration
Issuance of Renewal Card
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Aijaz Hussain Shah ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Ext. 269 Engr Bint-e-Zahra
email: aijazshah@pec.org.pk email: zahra@pec.org.pk
Ext. 265
REGISTRATION OF CONTRACTORS/OPERATORS/CONSULTANTS SECTION

ASSISTANT
REGISTRAR
DEPUTY REGISTRAR (For Categories CA,CB,
(For Categories C4, C5 & C6) C1, C2 & C3) ,
Engr Muhammad Ansar Consulting Firms
Ext. 244 Engr Maryam Zuberi
email: ansar@pec.org.pk Ext. 209
email:
mzuberi@pec.org.pk

SECTION INCHARGE
Ghulam Sarwar Tabassum
Ph: +92-51-2829348,
Ext. 225
email: stabassum@pec.org.pk
ACCREDITATION:

ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Dr. Nasir Mahmood Khan
Ph: +92-51-2875875 DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Phone:+92-51-9206974, Engr Osaf Mahmood Malik
2829296,2829348 (Ext. 235) email:osaf@pec.org.pk
Fax: +92-51-2870347
email: kmnasir@pec.org.pk

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR


Engr Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Khalil Engr Shahab Khattak
Ph: +92-51-2272721 Ph: +92-51-2870192
Ext.250 Ext.237
email: mujeeb@pec.org.pk email: shahab@pec.org.pk

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Haroon
Ext.259
email: haroon@pec.org.pk
CPD (Continuing Professional Development) :

DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Abdur Rahman
DEPUTY REGISTRAR Ph: +92-51-2870349,
(HOD CPD Department) Ext. 267
Engr Ghulam Karim email: arehman@pec.org.pk
Ph: +92-51-2876702
Ext. 207
email: gkarim@pec.org.pk
Executive CPD/PEB Coordinator
Muhammad Ilyas
email: milyas@pec.org.pk
Ext. 247
TECHNO-LEGAL AFFAIRS:
MANAGER TECHNO-LEGAL AFFAIRS
Ext. 206
FINANCE:

ASSISTANT MANAGER F & A


Asad Khan
Ext. 228
email: asad@pec.org.pk
IT:

ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Sultan Mahmood
Ext. 260
email: sultanmahmood@pec.org.pk

ASSISTANT SYSTEM
ASSISTANT MANAGER
ADMINSTRATOR
Aamir Waqas
Shabbir Ahmed Raja
Ext. 263
Ext. 268
email: awaqas@pec.org.pk
email: saraja@pec.org.pk

No of Visitors :
as on Tuesday, November 22, 2016 10:31:22 AM
Pakistan Engineering Council
Ataturk Avenue (East), G-5/2 Islamabad
Ph: (+92-51) 111-111-732 Fax: (+92-51) 2276224
Ads by name
X|i

Ads By name

Ads By name