Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 23

2018 Examination dates

Please note the following informati n: Please click on the exam for which you wish to see the dates.
The following exams are available throughout the When you have fini hed, you can select Back to the top to return to this page.
year:

BULATS (online only) Paper-based: Computer-based:


Cambridge English: Key (KET) Cambridge English: Key (CB KET)
Paper-based Teaching Knowledge Test (TKT)
Cambridge English: Key for Schools (KET for Schools) Cambridge English: Key for Schools (CB KET for Schools)
Cambridge English: Young Learners (YLE) Cambridge English: Preliminary (PET) Cambridge English: Preliminary (CB PET)
Please check www.CambridgeEnglish.org for the Cambridge English: Preliminary for Schools (PET for Schools) Cambridge English: Preliminary for Schools (CB PET for Schools)
most up-to-date informa on. Cambridge English: First (FCE) Cambridge English: First (CB FCE)
Cambridge English: First for Schools (FCE for Schools) Cambridge English: First for Schools (CB FCE for Schools)
Cambridge English: Advanced (CAE) Cambridge English: Advanced (CB CAE)
Found a date that suits you? Cambridge English: Proficiency (CPE) Cambridge English: Proficiency (CB CPE)
Cambridge English: Business Preliminary (BEC Preliminary) Cambridge English: Business Preliminary (CB BEC Preliminary)
Contact your local centre to check availability of
Cambridge English: Business Vantage (BEC Vantage) Cambridge English: Business Vantage (CB BEC Vantage)
these dates in your region and for the Speaking
test dates. Cambridge English: Business Higher (BEC Higher) Cambridge English: Business Higher (CB BEC Higher)

Need help finding a centre near you?

Why not use our Find an exam centre tool?

Back to the top


Page 1 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Cambridge English: Key (KET)


Sat 24 Feb Sat 17 Nov

Sat 17 Mar Fri 7 Dec

Sat 12 May

Fri 25 May

Thu 7 Jun

Sat 16 Jun

Tue 24 Jul

Sat 13 Oct
Back to the top
Page 2 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Cambridge English: Key for Schools Sat 10 Mar Sat 2 Jun Sat 15 Dec
(KET for Schools) Thu 19 Apr Wed 6 Jun

Sat 21 Apr Sat 9 Jun

Sat 5 May Sat 23 Jun

Thu 10 May Sat 11 Aug

Sun 13 May Sat 6 Oct

Sat 19 May Sat 20 Oct

Sat 26 May Sat 24 Nov

Sun 27 May Mon 3 Dec


Back to the top
Page 3 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Cambridge English: Preliminary


Sat 24 Feb Sat 13 Oct
(PET)
Thu 1 Mar Sat 17 Nov
Sat 17 Mar Fri 7 Dec
Sat 7 Apr
Thu 3 May
Sat 12 May
Fri 25 May
Thu 7 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Tue 24 Jul
Back to the top
Page 4 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Cambridge English: Preliminary for Sat 10 Mar Sat 2 Jun Sat 15 Dec
Schools (PET for Schools) Thu 19 Apr Wed 6 Jun

Sat 21 Apr Sat 9 Jun


Sat 5 May Sat 23 Jun

Thu 10 May Sat 11 Aug

Sun 13 May Sat 6 Oct

Sat 19 May Sat 20 Oct

Sat 26 May Sat 24 Nov

Back to the top Sun 27 May Mon 3 Dec


Page 5 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Cambridge English: First (FCE)


Sat 10 Mar Thu 26 Jul

Fri 16 Mar Thu 23 Aug

Sat 14 Apr Sat 13 Oct

Sat 19 May Sat 10 Nov

Sat 9 Jun Tue 4 Dec

Tue 12 Jun Sat 15 Dec

Sat 23 Jun

Back to the top


Page 6 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Cambridge English: First for


Sat 17 Mar Wed 30 May
Schools (FCE for Schools)
Sat 21 Apr Sat 9 Jun

Sat 5 May Sat 30 Jun

Sat 12 May Sat 17 Nov

Thu 17 May Tue 27 Nov

Sun 20 May Sat 1 Dec

Sat 26 May

Back to the top


Page 7 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Cambridge English: Advanced


Sat 13 Jan Fri 24 Aug
(CAE) Sat 10 Feb Sat 8 Sep
Wed 28 Feb Sat 20 Oct
Sat 17 Mar Sat 3 Nov
Sat 24 Mar Sat 24 Nov
Sat 21 Apr Wed 5 Dec
Sat 5 May Sat 8 Dec
Sat 12 May Sat 15 Dec
Sat 19 May
Sat 2 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sat 7 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Back to the top
Page 8 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Cambridge English: Proficiency


Sat 10 Mar
(CPE)
Sat 12 May
Sun 13 May (Greece Only)
Thu 14 Jun
Sat 1 Dec
Sun 2 Dec (Greece Only)
Thu 6 Dec

Back to the top


Page 9 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Cambridge English: Business


Thu 8 Mar
Preliminary (BEC Preliminary)
Tue 10 Apr
Sat 19 May
Sat 9 Jun
Sat 15 Sep
Sat 24 Nov

Back to the top


Page 10 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Cambridge English: Business


Fri 9 Mar
Vantage (BEC Vantage)
Sat 10 Mar
Sat 2 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 14 Sep
Sat 1 Dec

Back to the top


Page 11 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Cambridge English: Business


Sat 26 May
Higher (BEC Higher)
Sat 17 Nov

Back to the top


Page 12 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Computer-based Cambridge
Sat 27 Jan Thu 13 Sep
English: Key (CB KET)
Thu 8 Feb Fri 26 Oct
Wed 28 Mar Thu 22 Nov
Thu 26 Apr Sat 1 Dec
Thu 24 May
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Thu 5 Jul
Sat 28 Jul

Back to the top


Page 13 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Computer-based Cambridge
Sat 17 Feb Sat 17 Nov
English: Key for Schools
Wed 21 Mar Thu 13 Dec
(CB KET for Schools)
Thu 12 Apr
Fri 18 May
Thu 14 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 27 Oct

Back to the top


Page 14 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Computer-based Cambridge
English: Preliminary Sat 27 Jan Thu 13 Sep
Thu 8 Feb Fri 26 Oct
(CB PET)
Wed 28 Mar Thu 22 Nov
Thu 26 Apr Sat 1 Dec
Thu 24 May
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Thu 5 Jul
Sat 28 Jul

Back to the top


Page 15 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Computer-based Cambridge
English: Preliminary for Schools Sat 17 Feb Sat 17 Nov
Wed 21 Mar Thu 13 Dec
(CB PET for Schools)
Thu 12 Apr
Fri 18 May
Thu 14 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 27 Oct
Back to the top
Page 16 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Computer-based Cambridge
Sat 20 Jan Fri 28 Sep
English: First
Sat 24 Feb Sat 20 Oct
(CB FCE)
Sat 24 Mar Fri 23 Nov
Tue 10 Apr Sat 1 Dec
Sat 26 May
Thu 7 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sat 14 Jul
Fri 10 Aug

Back to the top


Page 17 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Computer-based Cambridge
Thu 15 Mar
English: First for Schools
Fri 11 May
(CB FCE for Schools)
Wed 23 May
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Fri 2 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Tue 4 Dec
Sat 8 Dec

Back to the top


Page 18 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Computer-based Cambridge
Sat 20 Jan Sat 21 Jul
English: Advanced
Sat 17 Feb Sat 4 Aug
(CB CAE)
Fri 23 Mar Sat 11 Aug
Sat 7 Apr Sat 22 Sep
Thu 17 May Sat 27 Oct
Sat 26 May Sat 10 Nov
Tue 12 Jun Fri 7 Dec
Sat 16 Jun
Sat 30 Jun

Back to the top


Page 19 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Computer-based Cambridge
Sat 3 Mar
English: Proficiency
Fri 25 May
(CB CPE)
Sat 14 Jul
Sat 24 Nov

Back to the top


Page 20 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Computer-based Cambridge
Fri 23 Feb
English: Business Preliminary
Fri 23 Mar
(CB BEC Preliminary)
Sat 12 May
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 8 Sep
Sat 6 Oct
Wed 28 Nov
Fri 14 Dec

Back to the top


Page 21 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Computer-based Cambridge
Fri 23 Feb
English: Business Vantage
Fri 23 Mar
(CB BEC Vantage)
Sat 12 May
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 8 Sep
Wed 28 Nov
Fri 14 Dec

Back to the top


Page 22 of 23 Version 2 2017
2018 Examination dates

Computer-based Cambridge
Fri 23 Mar
English: Business Higher
Sat 12 May
(CB BEC Higher)
Fri 22 Jun
Fri 14 Dec

Back to the top


Page 23 of 23 Version 2 2017