Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 2

NUS BBA

BBA Admissions & Scholarships

Student Honour Rolls (/bba-honour-roll/student-honour-rolls)

Valedictorian (/bba-honour-roll/student-honour-rolls/valedictorian)

Dean's List (/bba-honour-roll/student-honour-rolls/dean-s-list)

University-level Awards (/bba-honour-roll/university-level-awards)

Scholarships

Dean's Scholarship (/bba-honour-roll/scholarships/deans-scholarship)

Mochtar Riady Scholarship (/bba-honour-roll/scholarships/mochtar-riady-scholarship)

Kwai Fong & Raymond Goh Scholarship (/bba-honour-roll/scholarships/kawi-fong-raymond-goh-


scholarship)

Emily Chin & Eugene Wong Scholarship (/bba-honour-roll/scholarships/emily-chin-eugene-wong-


scholarship)

Business School Study Awards (/bba-honour-roll/business-school-awards)

Donated Scholarships (/bba-honour-roll/donated-scholarships)

Beta Gamma Sigma Honour Society (/bba-honour-roll/beta-gamma-society)

Dean's Scholarship
Academic Year 2016/2017

AU YONG JIN CHONG WEI JIAN DYLAN

CHUA XINHUI, SARAH DEANDRA ANGELICA MULIAWAN

GOH JIAN MING JAMES NICHOLAS


LEE JIANG LEUNG JIA HAO, AUSTIN

MOHAMAD ROBBY MIFTHAHUL JANNAH WOON WENG LIANG NIGEL

SATTUR SANAYA MILIND TANG GUAN TING

VIGHNESH RAMESH IYER WANG TING NAN

POH YEE KIAT WYE PUI LING RENEE

Academic Year 2015/2016

Academic Year 2014/2015

Academic Year 2013/2014

Academic Year 2012/2013

Dean Scholarship Archives (/bba/docs/Scholarship%20Archives/Archives_dean_scholarship.pdf)

For more information about the NUS Business Deans Scholarship, please refer to this link (/bba-
financial-aid-scholarships/scholarships).