Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 2

ID AreDisPhase Contact % Descripcion Duration Remaining Start

Project
Finish 014
Schedule 2015 2016
Complete Duration J A S O N D J F M A M J J A S O N D J F M A M J J A S O N D J F M A
89 0 1 GEN 17% Main Plant / Site Preparation 515 days 428.73 days Mon 10/13/14 Wed 3/15/17 17%

517 3 G GEN 4% Area 3 Material Handling 510.2 days 491.37 days Tue 10/21/14 Wed 3/15/17 4%

569 3 G GEN 0% Construction 313 days 313 days Fri 8/28/15 Wed 3/15/17 0%

570 3 G GEN 0% Material Handling 313 days 313 days Fri 8/28/15 Wed 3/15/17 0%

576 3 1 GEN 0% Concrete 93 days 93 days Wed 9/30/15 Fri 3/18/16 0%

580 3 1 CON EX-76 0% Form, Pour,Cure & Strip BC-2 Foundations 48 days 48 days Fri 11/20/15 Mon 2/22/16 0%

581 3 1 CON EX-76 0% Form, Pour,Cure & Strip BC-1 Foundations 32 days 32 days Wed 11/4/15 Wed 1/6/16 0%

582 3 1 CON EX-76 0% Form, Pour,Cure & Strip BC-4 Foundations 48 days 48 days Thu 12/17/15 Fri 3/18/16 0%

583 3 1 CON EX-76 0% Form, Pour,Cure & Strip Distribution Hopper Foundations 12 days 12 days Thu 2/25/16 Wed 3/16/16 0%

686 3 G GEN 0% Apron Feeder E-House (Intermidiate Elec Room) 148 days 148 days Thu 2/25/16 Wed 11/9/16 0%

689 3 1 GEN 0% Concrete 20 days 20 days Thu 3/3/16 Wed 4/6/16 0%

690 3 1 CON EX-76 0% Form, Pour,Cure & Strip Apron Feeder E-House Foundations 20 days 20 days Thu 3/3/16 Wed 4/6/16 0%

708 4 G ENG 5% Area 4 Processing Plant (Grinding & Concentration) 460.85 days 437.25 days Mon 10/13/14 Fri 12/2/16 5%

815 4 G GEN 0% Construction 265.05 days 265.05 days Tue 6/30/15 Thu 10/13/... 0%

816 4 G GEN 0% Process Bldg & Retaining Wall (Grinding & Concentration) 221.05 days 221.05 days Tue 6/30/15 Thu 7/28/16 0%

817 4 G GEN 0% Construction 221.05 days 221.05 days Tue 6/30/15 Thu 7/28/16 0%

818 4 1 GEN EX-76 0% Civil / Concrete 106 days 106 days Tue 6/30/15 Mon 1/11/16 0%

819 4 1 GEN EX-76 0% Building 83 days 83 days Tue 6/30/15 Mon 11/23... 0%

820 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Grinding Mill Side Bldg. Foundations 40 days 40 days Tue 6/30/15 Tue 9/8/15 0%

821 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Concentration Side Bldg. Foundations 40 days 40 days Fri 7/17/15 Fri 9/25/15 0%

822 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Grinding Mill Floor Slab Around Foundations 24 days 24 days Mon 9/28/15 Mon 11/9/15 0%

823 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Concentration Floor Slab Around Foundations 24 days 24 days Mon 10/12/15 Mon 11/23... 0%

824 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Retaining Wall 106 days 106 days Tue 6/30/15 Mon 1/11/16 0%

825 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-1 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Base Foundation (182 M3) 15 days 15 days Tue 6/30/15 Mon 7/27/15 0%

826 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-1 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Foundation (477 M3) 30 days 30 days Mon 7/27/15 Wed 9/16/15 0%

827 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-2 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Base Foundation (83 M3) 10 days 10 days Mon 7/27/15 Wed 8/12/15 0%

828 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-2 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Foundation (218 M3) 25 days 25 days Wed 8/12/15 Fri 9/25/15 0%

829 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-3 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Base Foundation (70 M3) 9 days 9 days Wed 8/12/15 Fri 8/28/15 0%

830 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-3 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Foundation (183 M3) 30 days 30 days Fri 8/28/15 Tue 10/20/... 0%

831 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-4 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Base Foundation (30 M3) 7 days 7 days Fri 8/28/15 Wed 9/9/15 0%

832 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-4 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Foundation (74 M3) 10 days 10 days Wed 9/9/15 Mon 9/28/15 0%

833 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-5 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Base Foundation (23 M3) 7 days 7 days Wed 9/9/15 Tue 9/22/15 0%

834 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-5 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Foundation (35 M3) 10 days 10 days Tue 9/22/15 Fri 10/9/15 0%

835 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-6 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Base Foundation (10 M3) 7 days 7 days Tue 9/22/15 Mon 10/5/15 0%

836 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-6 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Foundation (19 M3) 10 days 10 days Mon 10/5/15 Wed 10/21... 0%

837 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-7 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Base Foundation (20 M3) 7 days 7 days Mon 10/5/15 Fri 10/16/15 0%

838 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-7 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Foundation (33 M3) 10 days 10 days Fri 10/16/15 Tue 11/3/15 0%

839 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-9 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Base Foundation (15M3) 7 days 7 days Fri 10/16/15 Wed 10/28... 0%

840 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-9 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Foundation (37M3) 10 days 10 days Wed 10/28/15 Mon 11/16... 0%

841 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-8 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Base Foundation (21M3) 7 days 7 days Wed 10/28/15 Tue 11/10/... 0%

842 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-8 Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Retaining Wall Foundation (35M3) 10 days 10 days Tue 11/10/15 Fri 11/27/15 0%

843 4 1 CON EX-76 0% MC-10 Slope Stabilization (109CM) Allowance 10 days 10 days Fri 11/27/15 Tue 12/15/... 0%

844 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Retaining Wall Shot Crete (1500 M3) 50 days 50 days Tue 10/6/15 Mon 1/11/16 0%

875 4 G GEN 0% Grinding Mills 265.05 days 265.05 days Tue 6/30/15 Thu 10/13/... 0%

876 4 G GEN 0% Construction 265.05 days 265.05 days Tue 6/30/15 Thu 10/13/... 0%

877 4 1 GEN EX-76 0% Civil Concrete 212.25 days 212.25 days Tue 6/30/15 Wed 7/13/16 0%

878 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Pour,Reinforce,Cure & Strip SAG Mill Foundations 50 days 50 days Tue 6/30/15 Fri 9/25/15 0%

879 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Pour,Reinforce,Cure & Strip Ball Mill Foundations 50 days 50 days Fri 7/24/15 Tue 10/20/... 0%

880 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Pour,Reinforce,Cure & Strip Pebble Crusher Foundations 40 days 40 days Tue 6/30/15 Tue 9/8/15 0%

Tareas crticas Progreso de tarea Progreso del resumen Hito inactivo Resumen manual Fecha lmite
Divisin crtica Lnea de base Resumen Resumen inactivo solo el comienzo
Proyecto: Pena Colorada Baseline Sch Progreso de tarea crtica Divisin de la lnea de base Resumen del proyecto Tarea manual solo fin
Tarea Hito de lnea de base Tareas externas solo duracin Tareas externas
Divisin Hito Hito externo Informe de resumen manual Hito externo
Pgina 1
ID AreDisPhase Contact
% Descripcion Duration Remaining Start
Project
Finish 014
Schedule 2015 2016
Complete Duration J A S O N D J F M A M J J A S O N D J F M A M J J A S O N D J F M A
881 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Pour,Reinforce,Cure & Strip Remaining Equipment Foundations (Conveyors & Misc) 40 days 40 days Mon 7/20/15 Mon 9/28/15 0%

882 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Pour,Reinforce,Cure & Strip Vibrating Screen Foundations 40 days 40 days Thu 8/13/15 Thu 10/22/... 0%

883 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Pour SAG Mill Upper Platform Concrete 8 days 8 days Thu 6/30/16 Wed 7/13/16 0%

884 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Pour Ball Mill Upper Platform Concrete 8 days 8 days Wed 5/18/16 Wed 6/1/16 0%

972 4 G GEN 0% Concentration 202.25 days 202.25 days Fri 9/25/15 Wed 9/21/16 0%

973 4 G GEN 0% Construction 202.25 days 202.25 days Fri 9/25/15 Wed 9/21/16 0%

974 4 1 GEN EX-76 0% Concrete 108.05 days 108.05 days Fri 9/25/15 Mon 4/11/16 0%

975 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour & Cure Equipment Foundations Ground Level 28 days 28 days Fri 9/25/15 Fri 11/13/15 0%

976 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour & Cure Concrete Sumps Ground Level 12 days 12 days Mon 11/23/15 Mon 12/14... 0%

977 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour & Cure Concrete Slab & Foundations Elev. 10.000 32 days 32 days Thu 10/29/15 Wed 12/23... 0%

978 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour & Cure Concrete Slab & Foundations Elev. 24.100 30 days 30 days Tue 2/9/16 Thu 3/31/16 0%

979 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour & Cure Concrete Slab & Foundations Elev. 33.600 15 days 15 days Tue 3/15/16 Mon 4/11/16 0%

1005 4 G GEN 0% Electrical Room 195.05 days 195.05 days Tue 10/13/15 Tue 9/27/16 0%

1006 4 G GEN 0% Construction 195.05 days 195.05 days Tue 10/13/15 Tue 9/27/16 0%

1007 4 1 GEN EX-76 0% Concrete 72 days 72 days Tue 10/13/15 Wed 2/24/16 0%

1008 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Install Electrical Room & Transformer Concrete Foundations 24 days 24 days Tue 10/13/15 Tue 11/24/... 0%

1009 4 1 CON EX-76 0% Install Electrical 2nd Floor Concrete Foundations 16 days 16 days Wed 1/27/16 Wed 2/24/16 0%

1204 0 G GEN 2% Common / Utilities & Offsites /Post Constuction Facility Completion 474.2 days 464.26 days Tue 12/2/14 Wed 2/22/17 2%

1424 8 G GEN 3% Area 8 High Voltage Substation,Power Distribution,Homerun Cables 373.2 days 361.94 days Thu 2/12/15 Wed 11/9/16 3%

1425 8 G GEN 4% High Voltage Substation 338.85 days 325.36 days Wed 2/25/15 Wed 9/28/16 4%

1450 8 1 GEN 0% Construction CMT 50 days 50 days Thu 6/25/15 Tue 9/22/15 0%

1453 8 1 GEN EX-76 0% Concrete 40 days 40 days Thu 6/25/15 Thu 9/3/15 0%

1454 8 1 CON EX-76 0% Excavate Form,Reinforce,Poor,Cure & Strip Retention Walls (500 M3) 40 days 40 days Thu 6/25/15 Thu 9/3/15 0%

1515 9 G GEN 1% Area 9 Piperack 296.05 days 293.23 days Mon 3/9/15 Tue 8/2/16 1%

1516 9 G GEN 2% Tailings Piping System 220 days 214.57 days Fri 3/20/15 Wed 4/6/16 2%

1533 9 G GEN 0% Construction 156 days 156 days Tue 6/9/15 Wed 3/16/16 0%

1539 9 1 GEN EX-76 0% Concrete 40 days 40 days Tue 6/16/15 Tue 8/25/15 0%

1540 9 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip #1 Altantis Structure 16 days 16 days Tue 6/16/15 Tue 7/14/15 0%

1541 9 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip #2 Altantis Structure 16 days 16 days Tue 6/23/15 Tue 7/21/15 0%

1542 9 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip #3 Altantis Structure 16 days 16 days Tue 6/30/15 Tue 7/28/15 0%

1543 9 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Tailings Piperack Foundations 24 days 24 days Tue 7/14/15 Tue 8/25/15 0%

1553 9 G GEN 0% Main Process / Water Piperack 296.05 days 296.05 days Mon 3/9/15 Tue 8/2/16 0%

1572 9 G GEN 0% Construction 237.05 days 237.05 days Fri 6/5/15 Tue 8/2/16 0%

1573 9 1 GEN EX-76 0% Concrete 28 days 28 days Fri 6/5/15 Fri 7/24/15 0%

1575 9 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Renforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Main Process Piperack Foundations 16 days 16 days Fri 6/26/15 Fri 7/24/15 0%

1587 9 G GEN 0% Electrical Rack 140 days 140 days Tue 5/26/15 Wed 2/3/16 0%

1600 9 G GEN 0% Construction 108 days 108 days Tue 7/21/15 Wed 2/3/16 0%

1601 9 1 GEN EX-76 0% Concrete 16 days 16 days Tue 7/21/15 Tue 8/18/15 0%

1603 9 1 CON EX-76 0% Form,Reinforce,Pour,Cure & Strip Electrical Rack Foundations 12 days 12 days Tue 7/28/15 Tue 8/18/15 0%

Tareas crticas Progreso de tarea Progreso del resumen Hito inactivo Resumen manual Fecha lmite
Divisin crtica Lnea de base Resumen Resumen inactivo solo el comienzo
Proyecto: Pena Colorada Baseline Sch Progreso de tarea crtica Divisin de la lnea de base Resumen del proyecto Tarea manual solo fin
Tarea Hito de lnea de base Tareas externas solo duracin Tareas externas
Divisin Hito Hito externo Informe de resumen manual Hito externo
Pgina 2