Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

JURISTS BAR REVIEW CENTER

Coaching-style review with mock-bar exams

ONLINE PREWEEK LECTURES 2017


Date Time Subject Reviewer

31 Oct (Tue) 8 am -12 noon Political Law Prof. Carlo Cruz

31 Oct (Tue) 1 pm - 5 pm Political Law Prof. Carlo Cruz

1 Nov (Wed) 8 am -12 noon Constitutional / Int'l. Law Prof. Rene Gorospe

1 Nov (Wed) 1 pm - 5 pm Labor Relations Prof. Cecilio Duka

3 Nov (Fri) 8 am -12 noon Labor Standards Prof. Marlon Manuel

8 Nov (Wed) 8 am -12 noon Tax 1 Prof. Rizalina Lumbera

8 Nov (Wed) 1 pm - 5 pm Tax 2 Prof. Rizalina Lumbera

9 Nov (Thu) 8 am -12 noon Property & Land Titles Prof. Manuel Riguera

9 Nov (Thu) 1 pm - 5 pm Oblicon/Special Contracts Prof. Elmer Rabuya

10 Nov (Fri) 8 am -10am Conflict of Laws Prof. Fretti Ganchoon

10 Nov (Fri) 10 am -12 noon Credit Transactions Prof. Elmer Rabuya

10 Nov (Fri) 1 pm - 5 pm Persons & Succession Prof. Elmer Rabuya

15 Nov (Wed) 1 pm - 5 pm Criminal Law 1 Prof. Modesto Ticman, Jr.

16 Nov (Thu) 8 am -12 noon Criminal Law 2 & Special Laws Prof. Modesto Ticman, Jr.

16 Nov (Thu) 1 pm - 5 pm Insurance & Special Laws Usec. Erickson Balmes

17 Nov (Fri) 8 am -12 noon Corporation Laws Prof. Maria Zarah Castro

17 Nov (Fri) 1 pm - 5 pm Negotiable Instruments & Transportation Law Prof. Maria Zarah Castro

22 Nov (Wed) 1 pm - 5 pm Legal Ethics Usec. Erickson Balmes

23 Nov (Thu) 8 am -12 noon Special Proceedings/ Evidence Prof. Manuel Riguera

23 Nov (Thu) 1 pm - 5 pm Evidence Prof. Manuel Riguera

24 Nov (Fri) 8 am -12 noon Civil Procedure Prof. Tranquil Salvador lll

24 Nov (Fri) 1 pm - 5 pm Criminal Procedure Prof. Tranquil Salvador lll

Tel. Nos.: 8463937; 0998-5734518; 0998-9501327; 0917-5503591; 09173224782


www.juristsbar.com.ph; Email: juristsbar@juristsbar.com.ph