Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

1 Vineet Goel Whole Time Director (Finance) Saurer Textile Solutions Private

Limited Mumbai vineet.goel@saurer.com


2 Prema Chandrashekar Group CFO Batliboi Ltd Mumbai
prema.chandrasekhar@batliboi.com
3 Pawan Agarwal Executive Director, CFO Power Exchange India Limited
Mumbai pawan.agarwal@pxil.co.in 99679 76438
indianfusion2001@yahoo.com
4 Jitendra Nayyar CFO and Finance Director Aviva Insurance Mumbai
jitendra.nayyar@avivaindia.com
5 Milind Choudhari Chief Financial Officer Bajaj Allianz General Insurance
Co. Ltd. Mumbai Milind.Choudhari@bajajallianz.co.in
6 Sudarrsan PR Executive Director - Finance Equifax Credit Information
Services Mumbai sudarrsan.pr@equifaxindia.com
7 Suhas Advant Chief Finance Officer Godrej Consumer Products Ltd Mumbai
suhasadv@hotmail.com 9819823297
8 Kaustubh Roplekar Chief Financial Officer Racold Thermo Ltd Mumbai
kaustubhroplekar@yahoo.co.in
9 Prakash Shadija General Manager - Finance Hershey India Pvt Ltd Mumbai
prakashshadija@yahoo.com 9820796910
10 Mohit Handa Director ( Finance ) Bacardi India Private Limited Gurgaon
mhanda@bacardi.com mohithanda@hotmail.com
11 Nilesh Sampat Group Deputy CFO Edelweiss Financial Services Limited
Mumbai Nilesh.sampat@edelweissfin.com
12 Vikram Jaluka Vice President Finance Deutsche Bank Mumbai
vjaluka@yahoo.com 9833689944
13 Narendra Kamath Chief Finance Officer Zapak Digital Entertainment Ltd
Mumbai narendra.kamath@relianceada.com
14 Anindya Mitra Chief Financial Officer Neptune Group Mumbai
Anindyamitra@hotmail.com 9833625808 anindyamitraus@yahoo.com
15 Anil Chawla Country Head and CFO Wincor Nixdorf India Mumbai
Anil.chawla@wincor-nixdorf.com
16 Sidharath Kapur President and CFO-Airports GMR Group New Delhi
Sidhamth.Kapur@gmrgroup.in
17 Kailash Goyal Senior V.P.(Finance) & Group CFO MPIL Steel Structures
Ltd. Mumbai kcgoyal@yahoo.com "9820451448
9819985918" kailashgoyal@gmail.com
18 Shamik Roy Group Chief Financial Officer HCC Infrastructure Limited Mumbai
shamikroy61@gmail.com "9958927779
9819411213" shamikoy@yahoo.com
19 Sanjeev Bafna ?Prsident & Dy CFO Grasim Industries Ltd Mumbai
sanjeev.bafna@adityabirla.com
20 Krishnagopal Ladsaria ?Vice President, Finance Hindalco Industries Ltd
Mumbai krishnagopal.l@adityabirla.com 9702041915
21 Piyush Maheshwari Sr. Vice President - Group Corporate Finance Aditya Birla
Group Mumbai piyush.maheshwari@adityabirla.com 9920355640 9920022599