Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 102

Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 1 of 19 PageID 1

02105-ORL-18-DCI
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 2 of 19 PageID 2
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 3 of 19 PageID 3
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 4 of 19 PageID 4
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 5 of 19 PageID 5
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 6 of 19 PageID 6
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 7 of 19 PageID 7
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 8 of 19 PageID 8
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 9 of 19 PageID 9
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 10 of 19 PageID 10
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 11 of 19 PageID 11
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 12 of 19 PageID 12
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 13 of 19 PageID 13
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 14 of 19 PageID 14
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 15 of 19 PageID 15
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 16 of 19 PageID 16
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 17 of 19 PageID 17
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 18 of 19 PageID 18
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 19 of 19 PageID 19
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-1 Filed 12/08/17 Page 1 of 1 PageID 20
JS 44 (Rev. 11/15) CIVIL COVER SHEET
The JS 44 civil cover sheet and the information contained herein neither replace nor supplement the filing and service of pleadings or other papers as required by law, except as
provided by local rules of court. This form, approved by the Judicial Conference of the United States in September 1974, is required for the use of the Clerk of Court for the
purpose of initiating the civil docket sheet. (SEE INSTRUCTIONS ON NEXT PAGE OF THIS FORM.)

I. (a) PLAINTIFFS DEFENDANTS


Rifle Holdings, LLC and Rifle, Inc. d/b/a Rifle Paper Co. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc., Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC
and Beco Industries, Ltd.
(b) County of Residence of First Listed Plaintiff Orange County, Florida County of Residence of First Listed Defendant
(EXCEPT IN U.S. PLAINTIFF CASES) (IN U.S. PLAINTIFF CASES ONLY)
NOTE: IN LAND CONDEMNATION CASES, USE THE LOCATION OF
THE TRACT OF LAND INVOLVED.

(c) Attorneys (Firm Name, Address, and Telephone Number) Attorneys (If Known)
Vincent Falcone III, Esq.
King, Blackwell, Zehnder & Wermuth, P.A.
25 E. Pine Street, Orlando, FL 32801

II. BASIS OF JURISDICTION (Place an X in One Box Only) III. CITIZENSHIP OF PRINCIPAL PARTIES (Place an X in One Box for Plaintiff
(For Diversity Cases Only) and One Box for Defendant)
1 U.S. Government 3 Federal Question PTF DEF PTF DEF
Plaintiff (U.S. Government Not a Party) Citizen of This State 1 1 Incorporated or Principal Place 4 4
of Business In This State

2 U.S. Government 4 Diversity Citizen of Another State 2 2 Incorporated and Principal Place 5 5
Defendant (Indicate Citizenship of Parties in Item III) of Business In Another State

Citizen or Subject of a 3 3 Foreign Nation 6 6


Foreign Country
IV. NATURE OF SUIT (Place an X in One Box Only)
CONTRACT TORTS FORFEITURE/PENALTY BANKRUPTCY OTHER STATUTES
110 Insurance PERSONAL INJURY PERSONAL INJURY 625 Drug Related Seizure 422 Appeal 28 USC 158 375 False Claims Act
120 Marine 310 Airplane 365 Personal Injury - of Property 21 USC 881 423 Withdrawal 376 Qui Tam (31 USC
130 Miller Act 315 Airplane Product Product Liability 690 Other 28 USC 157 3729(a))
140 Negotiable Instrument Liability 367 Health Care/ 400 State Reapportionment
150 Recovery of Overpayment 320 Assault, Libel & Pharmaceutical PROPERTY RIGHTS 410 Antitrust
& Enforcement of Judgment Slander Personal Injury 820 Copyrights 430 Banks and Banking
151 Medicare Act 330 Federal Employers Product Liability 830 Patent 450 Commerce
152 Recovery of Defaulted Liability 368 Asbestos Personal 840 Trademark 460 Deportation
Student Loans 340 Marine Injury Product 470 Racketeer Influenced and
(Excludes Veterans) 345 Marine Product Liability LABOR SOCIAL SECURITY Corrupt Organizations
153 Recovery of Overpayment Liability PERSONAL PROPERTY 710 Fair Labor Standards 861 HIA (1395ff) 480 Consumer Credit
of Veterans Benefits 350 Motor Vehicle 370 Other Fraud Act 862 Black Lung (923) 490 Cable/Sat TV
160 Stockholders Suits 355 Motor Vehicle 371 Truth in Lending 720 Labor/Management 863 DIWC/DIWW (405(g)) 850 Securities/Commodities/
190 Other Contract Product Liability 380 Other Personal Relations 864 SSID Title XVI Exchange
195 Contract Product Liability 360 Other Personal Property Damage 740 Railway Labor Act 865 RSI (405(g)) 890 Other Statutory Actions
196 Franchise Injury 385 Property Damage 751 Family and Medical 891 Agricultural Acts
362 Personal Injury - Product Liability Leave Act 893 Environmental Matters
Medical Malpractice 790 Other Labor Litigation 895 Freedom of Information
REAL PROPERTY CIVIL RIGHTS PRISONER PETITIONS 791 Employee Retirement FEDERAL TAX SUITS Act
210 Land Condemnation 440 Other Civil Rights Habeas Corpus: Income Security Act 870 Taxes (U.S. Plaintiff 896 Arbitration
220 Foreclosure 441 Voting 463 Alien Detainee or Defendant) 899 Administrative Procedure
230 Rent Lease & Ejectment 442 Employment 510 Motions to Vacate 871 IRSThird Party Act/Review or Appeal of
240 Torts to Land 443 Housing/ Sentence 26 USC 7609 Agency Decision
245 Tort Product Liability Accommodations 530 General 950 Constitutionality of
290 All Other Real Property 445 Amer. w/Disabilities - 535 Death Penalty IMMIGRATION State Statutes
Employment Other: 462 Naturalization Application
446 Amer. w/Disabilities - 540 Mandamus & Other 465 Other Immigration
Other 550 Civil Rights Actions
448 Education 555 Prison Condition
560 Civil Detainee -
Conditions of
Confinement
V. ORIGIN (Place an X in One Box Only)
1 Original 2 Removed from 3 Remanded from 4 Reinstated or 5 Transferred from 6 Multidistrict
Proceeding State Court Appellate Court Reopened Another District Litigation
(specify)
Cite the U.S. Civil Statute under which you are filing (Do not cite jurisdictional statutes unless diversity):
17 U.S.C. 101 et seq.
VI. CAUSE OF ACTION Brief description of cause:
Direct and Contributory Copyright Infringement
VII. REQUESTED IN CHECK IF THIS IS A CLASS ACTION DEMAND $ CHECK YES only if demanded in complaint:
COMPLAINT: UNDER RULE 23, F.R.Cv.P. JURY DEMAND: Yes No
VIII. RELATED CASE(S)
(See instructions):
IF ANY JUDGE DOCKET NUMBER
DATE SIGNATURE OF ATTORNEY OF RECORD
12/08/2017 Vincent Falcone III, Fla. Bar No. 0058553
FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

RECEIPT # AMOUNT APPLYING IFP JUDGE MAG. JUDGE

Print Save As... Reset


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-2 Filed 12/08/17 Page 1 of 4 PageID 21

United States District Court


Middle District of Florida
Orlando Division

Rifle Holdings, LLC, et al. v. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc., et al.

COMPOSITE
EXHIBIT 1
Certificate of Registration No. VA-1-994-559
and Image of the Spanish Rose Design

In Support of Plaintiffs Complaint and Demand for Jury Trial


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-2 Filed 12/08/17 Page 2 of 4 PageID 22
Certificate of Registration

This Certificate issued under the seal of the Copyright


Office in accordance with title 17, United States Code,
attests that registration has been made for the work
identified below. The information on this certificate has Registration Number
been made a part of the Copyright Office records.
VA 1-994-559
Effective Date of Registration:
June 11, 2013

United States Register of Copyrights and Director

Title

Title of Work: Rifle Paper Co. Product 2012

Completion/Publication

Year of Completion: 2012


Date of 1st Publication: July 01, 2012
Nation of 1'1 Publication: United States

Author

Author: Anna Bond


Author Created: 2-D artwork
Work made for hire: No
Citizen of: United States
Domiciled in: United States

Copyright Claimant

Copyright Claimant: Rifle, Inc.


558 W. New England Ave., Ste. 150, Winter Park, FL, 32789
Transfer statement: By assignment of all right, title and interest

Rights and Permissions

Organization Name: Rifle Paper Co.


Name: Sarah Joy Cox
Email: copyright@riflepaperco.com
Telephone: (407)622-7 679
Address: 558 W. New England Ave., Ste. 150
Winter Park, FL 32789

Certification

Name: Sarah Cox


Date: June 11, 2013

Page 1 of2
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-2 Filed 12/08/17 Page 3 of 4 PageID 23
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-2 Filed 12/08/17 Page 4 of 4 PageID 24
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-3 Filed 12/08/17 Page 1 of 4 PageID 25

United States District Court


Middle District of Florida
Orlando Division

Rifle Holdings, LLC, et al. v. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc., et al.

EXHIBIT 2
Assignment to Rifle Holdings, LLC for
Certificate of Registration No. VA-1-994-559

In Support of Plaintiffs Complaint and Demand for Jury Trial


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-3 Filed 12/08/17 Page 2 of 4 PageID 26

ASSIGNMBNT OF REGISTBRED COPYRIGHT AND WORKS

This Nunc Pro Tunc Copyright Assignment ("Assignment"), made effective the 6th day of
August, 2013, is entered into by and between Anna Bond in her official capacity as President of
Rifle, Inc., a Florida corporation having an address located at: 558 West New England Avenue,
Suite 150, Winter Park, FL 32189 ("Assignor"), and Rifle Holdings, LLC, a Florida limited liability
company having a principal place of business located at: 558 West New England Avenue, Suite
i50, Winter Park, FL32789 ("Assignee").

NOW THEREFORE, for good and valuable consideration, the sufficiency and receipt
of which are hereby acknowledged, Assignor and Assignee agree as follows:

1. Assignor is the owner of the original works of authorship fixed in a tangible medium
comprising the works and registration listed in "Schedule A", appended hereto (collectively the
"Works").

2. For the good and valuable consideration herein, Assignor does hereby assign and
transfer to the above named Assignee all right, title, and interest in and to all of the Works listed
in Schedule A including all copyrights or similar rights, recognized under the laws of the United
States of America or any other jurisdiction, in and to said original works of authorship including
the right to seek and hold registrations of the claim of copyright in any jurisdiction providing for
same and all of the right, title and interest in the objects that embody the subject Works. This
assignment includes all previous versions of the Works whether registered or not.

3. For the same consideration, Assignor hereby assigns to the Assignee the right to bring
any and all claims for infringement of said works which claims arose, or are in any way based on
acts that occumed, prior to the date of this Assignment.

IREMAINDER OF PAGE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK]


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-3 Filed 12/08/17 Page 3 of 4 PageID 27

INTESTIMoNYWHEREoF,IhavehereuntosetmyhandthisI4auyorW,
2013

Anna Bond

STATE OF FLO
)ss
COUNTY OF

The foregoing instrument was swom and subscribed before me this ry of


2013, by He/she is known
me or has produced of identification) as i
JON M. GIBBS
MY COMMISSION #FFo146e3
EXPIRES May 9, 2017

NOTARY PUBLIC STATE OF 53

(Print, Type or Stamp C of Notary Public)

Page 2 of3- Assignnrent ofCopyrights


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-3 Filed 12/08/17 Page 4 of 4 PageID 28

Schedule A

Work

Rifle Paper Co. Product2012

Copvrisht Resistration

v A 1-994-5s9

Pagc 3 ol'3- Assignnrcnt o1'Copyrights


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-4 Filed 12/08/17 Page 1 of 4 PageID 29

United States District Court


Middle District of Florida
Orlando Division

Rifle Holdings, LLC, et al. v. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc., et al.

COMPOSITE
EXHIBIT 3
Certificate of Registration No. VA 1-881-095
and Image of the Greeting Card

In Support of Plaintiffs Complaint and Demand for Jury Trial


Additional Certificate (17 U.S.C. 706)
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-4 Filed 12/08/17 Page 2 of 4 PageID 30
Certificate of Registration
This Certificate issued under the seal of the Copyright
Office in accordance with title i7, United States Code,
attests that registration has been made for the work
identified below. The information on this certificate has
been made a part of the Copyright Office records.
Registration Number

VA 1-881-095
Effective date of

United States Register of Copyrights and Director registration:

Julyl7,2013

Title --
---

Title of Work: Rifle Paper Co. New Product Feb.-June 2013

Completion/ Publication
Year of Completion: 2013

Date of I st Publication: February I, 2013 Nation of 1st Publication: United States

Author
Author: Anna Bond

Author Created: 2-D artwork

Work made for hire: No

Citizen of: United St ates

Copyright claimant
Copyright Claimant: Rifle, Inc.

558 W. New England Ave STE 150, Winter Park, FL, 32789, United States

Transfer Statement: By assignment of all r ight title and interest


,

Rights and Permissions


Organization Name: Rifle Paper Co.

Name: Sarah Joy Cox

Email: copyright@riflepaperco.com Telephone: 407-622-7679

Address: 558 W. New England Ave STE 150

Winter Park, FL 32789 United States

Certification
Name: Sarah Cox

Date: July 17,2013

Page I of 2
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-4 Filed 12/08/17 Page 3 of 4 PageID 31
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-4 Filed 12/08/17 Page 4 of 4 PageID 32
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-5 Filed 12/08/17 Page 1 of 4 PageID 33

United States District Court


Middle District of Florida
Orlando Division

Rifle Holdings, LLC, et al. v. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc., et al.

EXHIBIT 4
Assignment to Rifle Holdings, LLC for
Certificate of Registration No. VA 1-881-095

In Support of Plaintiffs Complaint and Demand for Jury Trial


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-5 Filed 12/08/17 Page 2 of 4 PageID 34

ASSIGNMENT OF REGISTBRBD COPYRIGHT AND WORKS

This Nunc Pro Tunc Copyright Assignment ("Assignment"), made effective the 6th day of
August, 2013,is entered into by and between Anna Bond in her official capacity as President of
Rifle, Inc., a Florida corporation having an address located at: 558 West New England Avenue,
Suite 150, Winter Park, FL 32189 ("Assignor"), and Rifle Holdings, LLC, a Florida limited liability
company having a principal place of business located at: 558 West New England Avenue, Suite
150, Winter Park, FL 32789 ("Assignee").

NOW THEREFORE, for good and valuable consideration, the sufficiency and receipt
of which are hereby acknowledged, Assignor and Assignee agree as follows:

1. Assignor is the owner of the original works of authorship fixed in a tangible medium
comprising the works and registration listed in "schedule A", appended hereto (collectively the
"Works").

2. For the good and valuable consideration herein, Assignor does hereby assign and
transfer to the above named Assignee all right, title, and interest in and to all of the Works listed
in Schedule A inciuding all copyrights or similar rights, recognized under the laws of the United
States of America or any other jurisdiction, in and to said original works of authorship including
the right to seek and hold registrations of the claim of copyright in any jurisdiction providing for
same and all of the right, title and interest in the objects that embody the subject Works. This
assignment includes all previous versions of the Works whether registered or not.

3. For the same consideration, Assignor hereby assigns to the Assignee the right to bring
any and all claims for infringement of said works which claims arose, or are in any way based on
acts that occurred, prior to the date of this Assignment'

IREMATNDER OF PAGE INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK]


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-5 Filed 12/08/17 Page 3 of 4 PageID 35

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF' I have hereunto set my hand this 11 auy or Dep'rrl'bnt


2013

Anna Bond

STATE OF A)
) ss:
COUNTY O

The foregoing instrument to and subscribed before me this /@o^ yof


2013, by . He/she is personally known to
me or has produced )as
JON M. GIBBS
MY COMMTSSTON #FF01 4693
EXPIRES May 9, 2017
398-0153 rvlce.corn
NOTARY PUBLIC STATE OF
(Print, Type or Stamp Commissioned Name of Notary Public)

Page 2 of3- Assignment ofCopyrights


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-5 Filed 12/08/17 Page 4 of 4 PageID 36

Schedule A

Work

Rifle Paper Co. New Product Feb.-June 2013

Copvrisht Resistration

vA 1-881-09s

Pagc 3 of 3- Assignnrettt of Cop;,rigltts


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-6 Filed 12/08/17 Page 1 of 6 PageID 37

United States District Court


Middle District of Florida
Orlando Division

Rifle Holdings, LLC, et al. v. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc., et al.

COMPOSITE
EXHIBIT 5
Certificate of Registration No. VA 1-972-402
and Images of the Notebook Set

In Support of Plaintiffs Complaint and Demand for Jury Trial


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-6 Filed 12/08/17 Page 2 of 6 PageID 38
Certificate of Registration

This Certificate issued under the seal of the Copyright


Office in accordance with title 17, United States Code,
attests that registration has been made for the work
identified below. The information on this certificate has Registration Number
been made a part of the Copyright Office records.
VA 1-972-402
Effective Date of Registration:
October 01, 2015

Register of Copyrights, United States of America

Title

Title of Work: Rifle Paper Co. x Paper Crown Notebook Set

Completion/Publication

Year of Completion: 2014


Date of 1st Publication: November 01, 2014
Nation of 1"1 Publication: United States

Author

Author: Anna Bond


Author Created: 2-D artwork
Citizen of: United States
Domiciled in: United States
Year Born: 1984

Copyright Claimant

Copyright Claimant: Rifle Holdings, LLC


558 W. New England Ave., No. 150, Winter Park, FL, 32789, United States
Transfer statement: By assignment of all right, title and interest

Rights and Permissions -------

Organization Name: Rifle Paper Co.


Name: Carrie Kleifgen
Email: carrie@riflepaperco.com
Telephone: (407)622-7679
Address: 558 W. New England Ave., No. 150
Winter Park, FL 32789 United States

Certification

Name: Carrie Kleifgen


Date: March 13, 2015

Page 1 of2
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-6 Filed 12/08/17 Page 3 of 6 PageID 39
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-6 Filed 12/08/17 Page 4 of 6 PageID 40
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-6 Filed 12/08/17 Page 5 of 6 PageID 41
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-6 Filed 12/08/17 Page 6 of 6 PageID 42
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-7 Filed 12/08/17 Page 1 of 5 PageID 43

United States District Court


Middle District of Florida
Orlando Division

Rifle Holdings, LLC, et al. v. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc., et al.

COMPOSITE
EXHIBIT 6
Certificate of Registration No. VA 1-984-386
and Images of the Desktop Notepad

In Support of Plaintiffs Complaint and Demand for Jury Trial


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-7 Filed 12/08/17 Page 2 of 5 PageID 44
Certificate of Registration

This Certificate issued under the seal of the Copyright


Office in accordance with title 17, United States Code,
attests that registration has been made for the work
identified below. The information on this certificate has Registration Number
been made a part of the Copyright Office records.
VA 1-984-386
Effective Date of Registration:
October 01, 2015

Register of Copyrights, United States of America

Title

Title of Work: Rifle Paper Co. x Paper Crown Desktop Notepad

Completion/Publication

Year of Completion: 2014


Date of 1st Publication: November 01,2014
Nation of 11 Publication: United States

Author

Author: AnnaB-ond
Author Created: 2-D artwork
Citizen of: United States
Domiciled in: United States

Copyright Claimant

Copyright Claimant: Rifle Holdings, LLC


558 W New England Ave, Winter Park, FL, 32789, United States
Transfer statement: By assignment of all right, title and interest

Rights and Permissions -------

Organization Name: Rifle Paper Co.


Name: Carrie Kleifgen
Email: carrie@riflepaperco.com
Telephone: ( 407)622-7 679
Address: 558 W New England Ave
Winter Park, FL 32789 United States

Certification

Name: Carrie Kleifgen


Date: October 01, 2015

Page 1 of2
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-7 Filed 12/08/17 Page 3 of 5 PageID 45
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-7 Filed 12/08/17 Page 4 of 5 PageID 46
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-7 Filed 12/08/17 Page 5 of 5 PageID 47
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-8 Filed 12/08/17 Page 1 of 9 PageID 48

United States District Court


Middle District of Florida
Orlando Division

Rifle Holdings, LLC, et al. v. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc., et al.

COMPOSITE
EXHIBIT 7
Certificate of Registration No. VAu 1-236-065
and Images of the Assorted Card Set

In Support of Plaintiffs Complaint and Demand for Jury Trial


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-8 Filed 12/08/17 Page 2 of 9 PageID 49
Certificate of Registration

This Certificate issued under the seal of the Copyright


Office in accordance with title 17, United States Code,
attests that registration has been made for the work
identified below. The information on this certificate has Registration Number
been made a part of the Copyright Office records.
VAu 1-236-065
Effective Date of Registration:
October 01, 2015

United States Register of Copyrights and Director

Title

Title of Work: Rifle Paper Co. x Paper CrownAssorted Card Set

Completion/Publication

Year of Completion: 2014


Nation of 181 Publication: United States

Author

Author: Anna Bond


Author Created: 2-D artwork
Citizen of: United States
Domiciled in: United States

Copyright Claimant

Copyright Claimant: Rifle Holdings, LLC


558 W. NewEnglandAve., No. 150, Winter Park, FL, 32789, United States
Transfer statement: By assignment of all right, title and interest

Organization Name: Rifle Paper Co.


Name: Carrie Kleifgen
Email: carrie@riflepaperco.com
Telephone: (407)622-7679
Address: 558 WNewEnglandAve
Winter Park, FL 32789 United States

Certification

Name: Carrie Kleifgen


Date: October 01, 2015

Page 1 of2
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-8 Filed 12/08/17 Page 3 of 9 PageID 50
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-8 Filed 12/08/17 Page 4 of 9 PageID 51
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-8 Filed 12/08/17 Page 5 of 9 PageID 52
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-8 Filed 12/08/17 Page 6 of 9 PageID 53
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-8 Filed 12/08/17 Page 7 of 9 PageID 54
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-8 Filed 12/08/17 Page 8 of 9 PageID 55
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-8 Filed 12/08/17 Page 9 of 9 PageID 56
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-9 Filed 12/08/17 Page 1 of 12 PageID 57

United States District Court


Middle District of Florida
Orlando Division

Rifle Holdings, LLC, et al. v. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc., et al.

COMPOSITE
EXHIBIT 8
Images of the Fashion Apparel Line

In Support of Plaintiffs Complaint and Demand for Jury Trial


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-9 Filed 12/08/17 Page 2 of 12 PageID 58

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
O R I G I N A L C O P Y R I G H T E D M AT E R I A L | R I F L E PA P E R C O .

R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N
S U N F LOW E R S K I R T DA F FO D I L S H O R TS
Spring CollectionFebruary 2015 Spring CollectionFebruary 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-9 Filed 12/08/17 Page 3 of 12 PageID 59

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
O R I G I N A L C O P Y R I G H T E D M AT E R I A L | R I F L E PA P E R C O .

R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N
A S T E R TO P PA N S Y T O P
Spring CollectionFebruary 2015 Spring CollectionFebruary 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-9 Filed 12/08/17 Page 4 of 12 PageID 60

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
O R I G I N A L C O P Y R I G H T E D M AT E R I A L | R I F L E PA P E R C O .

R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N
T U L I P TO P P E TA L B L O U S E
Spring CollectionFebruary 2015 Spring CollectionFebruary 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-9 Filed 12/08/17 Page 5 of 12 PageID 61

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
O R I G I N A L C O P Y R I G H T E D M AT E R I A L | R I F L E PA P E R C O .

R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N
F O R G E T M E N OT D R E S S POSEY DRESS
Spring CollectionFebruary 2015 Spring CollectionFebruary 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-9 Filed 12/08/17 Page 6 of 12 PageID 62

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
O R I G I N A L C O P Y R I G H T E D M AT E R I A L | R I F L E PA P E R C O .

R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N
DA H L I A D R E S S PEONY DRESS
Spring CollectionFebruary 2015 Spring CollectionFebruary 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-9 Filed 12/08/17 Page 7 of 12 PageID 63

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
O R I G I N A L C O P Y R I G H T E D M AT E R I A L | R I F L E PA P E R C O .

R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N
F O R G E T M E N OT D R E S S DA H L I A D R E S S
Spring CollectionFebruary 2015 Spring CollectionFebruary 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-9 Filed 12/08/17 Page 8 of 12 PageID 64

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
O R I G I N A L C O P Y R I G H T E D M AT E R I A L | R I F L E PA P E R C O .

R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N
L I LY R O M P E R SWEET PEA DRESS
Spring CollectionFebruary 2015 Spring CollectionFebruary 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-9 Filed 12/08/17 Page 9 of 12 PageID 65

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
O R I G I N A L C O P Y R I G H T E D M AT E R I A L | R I F L E PA P E R C O .

R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N
PA N S Y T O P C LOV E R B L A Z E R
Spring CollectionFebruary 2015 Spring CollectionFebruary 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-9 Filed 12/08/17 Page 10 of 12 PageID 66

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
O R I G I N A L C O P Y R I G H T E D M AT E R I A L | R I F L E PA P E R C O .

R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N
A S T E R TO P P O P P Y TO P
Spring CollectionFebruary 2015 Spring CollectionFebruary 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-9 Filed 12/08/17 Page 11 of 12 PageID 67

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
O R I G I N A L C O P Y R I G H T E D M AT E R I A L | R I F L E PA P E R C O .

R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N
POPPY FIELDS DRESS F LU T T E R E D B LO O M S SW I N G D R E SS
Spring CollectionFebruary 2015 Spring CollectionFebruary 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-9 Filed 12/08/17 Page 12 of 12 PageID 68

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
O R I G I N A L C O P Y R I G H T E D M AT E R I A L | R I F L E PA P E R C O .

R I F L E PA P E R C O . + PA P E R C R O W N
P O P U P S H O P P R E SS I M AG E S
February 13-15, 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-10 Filed 12/08/17 Page 1 of 3 PageID 69

United States District Court


Middle District of Florida
Orlando Division

Rifle Holdings, LLC, et al. v. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc., et al.

COMPOSITE
EXHIBIT 9
Examples of the Infringing Textile Products

In Support of Plaintiffs Complaint and Demand for Jury Trial


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-10 Filed 12/08/17 Page 2 of 3 PageID 70

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
C O P Y R I G H T V I O L AT I O N | WA L M A R T

M A I N S TAY S G A R D E N F L O R A L B E D I N A B A G
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-Garden-Floral-Bed-in-a-Bag/337396440

M A I N S TAY S B L U S H G A R D E N F L O R A L B E D I N A B A G M A I N S TAY S M I C R O F I B E R S H E E T S E T
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-Blush-Garden-Floral-Bed-in-a-Bag/325993685 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-Microfiber-Sheet-Set/49550334
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-10 Filed 12/08/17 Page 3 of 3 PageID 71

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
C O P Y R I G H T V I O L AT I O N | WA L M A R T

M A I N S TAY S 1 8 0 T H R E A D C O U N T S H E E T S E T, T W I N / T W I N X L , F L O R A L M U LT I
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-180-Thread-Count-Sheet-Set-Twin-Twin-XL-Floral-Multi/900463287

M A I N S TAY S P O M P O M T H R O W , F L O R A L N AV Y M S D E L U X E P L U S H B L A N K E T- F L O R A L N AV Y T X L
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-Pompom-Throw-Floral-Navy/506878454 https://www.walmart.com/ip/MS-DELUXE-PLUSH-BLANKET-FLORAL-NAVY-TXL/251798364
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-11 Filed 12/08/17 Page 1 of 5 PageID 72

United States District Court


Middle District of Florida
Orlando Division

Rifle Holdings, LLC, et al. v. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc., et al.

COMPOSITE
EXHIBIT 10
Images of the Other Infringing Products

In Support of Plaintiffs Complaint and Demand for Jury Trial


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-11 Filed 12/08/17 Page 2 of 5 PageID 73

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
C O P Y R I G H T V I O L AT I O N | WA L M A R T

M A I N S TAY S O V E R S I Z E S A U C E R C H A I R , M A I N S TAY S C O L L A P S I B L E S T O R A G E O T T O M A N
N AV Y F L O R A L W I T H R E M O VA B L E B I N
https://www.walmart.com/ip/mainstays-oversize-saucer-chair-navy-floral/375001012 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-Collapsible-Storage-Ottoman-with-Removable-Bin/608252133

M A I N S TAY S 2 - P A C K C A N VA S H A M P E R ,
M S A C C E N T TA B L E , N AV Y F L O R A L
N AV Y F L O R A L & N AT U R A L C A N VA S
https://www.walmart.com/ip/MS-ACCENT-TABLE-NAVY-FLORAL/461063971
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-2-Pack-Canvas-Hamper-Navy-Floral-Natural-Canvas/842947873
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-11 Filed 12/08/17 Page 3 of 5 PageID 74

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
C O P Y R I G H T V I O L AT I O N | WA L M A R T

M A I N S TAY S 1 7 O Z D O U B L E W A L L VA C U U M W AT E R M A I N S TAY S 3 G A L L O N N AV Y M U LT I F L O R A L
B OT TLE , C L A S S I C M I NT & FLO R A L , 2 P K WA S T E C A N
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-17oz-Double-Wall-Vacuum-Water-Bottle-Classic-Mint-Floral-2pk/803373519 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-3-Gallon-Navy-Multi-Floral-Waste-Can/399794883

H O M E LO G I C 3 D R AW E R S TO R AG E C A R T W H I T E
M A I N S TAY S 1 4 P C F L O R A L S H O W E R C U R TA I N S E T
W I T H FA B R I C R E V E R S I B L E D R AW E R S
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-14-PC-Floral-Shower-Curtain-Set/570566431
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Home-Logic-3-Drawer-Storage-Cart-White-with-Fabric-Reversible-Drawers/174816320
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-11 Filed 12/08/17 Page 4 of 5 PageID 75

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
C O P Y R I G H T V I O L AT I O N | WA L M A R T

M A I N S TAY S F L O R A L N AV Y 1 2 - P I E C E S E T M A I N S TAY S F L O R A L N AV Y 4 - P A C K B O W L
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-Floral-Navy-12-Piece-Set/321325179 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-Floral-Navy-4-Pack-Bowl/458098891

M A I N S TAY S F L O R A L N AV Y 4 - P A C K M A I N S TAY S F L O R A L N AV Y 4 - P A C K
S A L A D P L AT E D I N N E R P L AT E
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-Floral-Navy-4-Pack-Salad-Plate/55731138 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-Floral-Navy-4-Pack-Dinner-Plate/280855046
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-11 Filed 12/08/17 Page 5 of 5 PageID 76

R I F L E PA P E R CO.
C O P Y R I G H T V I O L AT I O N | WA L M A R T

M A I N S TAY S F L O R A L M U LT I 1 2 - P I E C E S E T M A I N S TAY S F L O R A L M U LT I 4 - P A C K B O W L
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-Floral-Multi-12-Piece-Set/229650201 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-Floral-Multi-4-Pack-Bowl/278604006

M A I N S TAY S F L O R A L M U LT I 4 - P A C K M A I N S TAY S F L O R A L M U LT I 4 - P A C K
S A L A D P L AT E D I N N E R P L AT E
https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-Floral-Multi-4-Pack-Salad-Plate/607543157 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Mainstays-Floral-Multi-4-Pack-Dinner-Plate/235033669
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 1 of 26 PageID 77

United States District Court


Middle District of Florida
Orlando Division

Rifle Holdings, LLC, et al. v. Wal-Mart Stores, Inc., et al.

EXHIBIT 11
Plaintiffs Demand Letter to Wal-Mart
Dated October 20, 2017

In Support of Plaintiffs Complaint and Demand for Jury Trial


Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 2 of 26 PageID 78

KrNc, BlRcrwELL, Zpuxnnn & \pnvutH, P.A.


ATToRNeyS AND COuNSBI-I-ORS AT LAV/
25 EAST PINE STREET

Posr Oprcs Box 1631


ORLANDO, FLORIDA 32802.1 63 1
www.kbzwlaw.com
DAVI B. KING
TELEPHON E
BRUCE B. BLACKWELL [RETTRED] (4O7) 422-2472
THOMAS A. ZEHNDER
FACSIMILE
FREDERICK S. WERMUTH
(4O7) 644-Ot 61
TAYLOR F. FORD October 20,2011
VINCENT FALCONE III vrnlcor e@rezwLAw.coM

rr srsrc
KIMBERLY D. HEALY
ROBYN M. KRAMER

VIA FEDERAL EXPRESS o VERNIG HT DF,T,IVF,RY


(Tracking Nos. 7705 5 I 8245 47, 17 05 5 I 893 67 2, and 77 05 5201 0692)

Legal Department Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC


Wal-Mart Stores, [nc. 124W. Capitol Ave.
702 S.W. 8th St. Suite 1900
Bentonville, Arkansas 7 27 I 6 Little Rock, Arkansas 12201

eCommerce Legal
Wal-Mart Stores,Inc.
850 Cherry Ave.
San Bruno, California 94066

RE: Infringement of Rifle, Inc.'s Original Copyrighted \orks

Our law firm represents Rifle, Inc. dlblal Rifle Paper Co. ("Rifle"). Rifle is in the
business of, among other things, creating and selling cards, invitations, stationery, calendars,
journals, notepads, apparel, and other products all bearing original printed works created by
'Works
Rifle (collectively, the 'o'Works"). Examples of Rifle's can be found on Rifle's website
located athttp:llwww.riflepaperco.com. Rifle has expended a significant amount of care and
effort to brand itself around its distinctive and original \Works. Rifle products are sold
internationally and Rifle has enjoyed a great deal of success as a result of its efforts.
rcluded among Rifle's original Works are products bearing floral prints. The Rifle style is
rather unique.

It to our attention that Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. and W'a1-Mart.com USA,


has been brought
LLC (collectively, "Wal-Mart") are selling bedding, home-dcor, kitchen items, and other
products comprising designs that have a virtually identical design to certain of Rifle's Works.
Specifically, the products in question have a "floral pattern" that matches one of Rifle's signature
designs, the Spanish Rose Pattern ("Infringed Work"). Please see the attached composite
Exhibit A, which contains: (1) a true and correct image of the Infringed V/ork; (2) a true and
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 3 of 26 PageID 79

Legal Department
October 20,2017
Page 2

coffect image of V/al-Mart's "navy floral pattem;" and (3) an image of the Infringed V/ork with
an adjusted color scheme to replicate'Wal-Mart's "navy floral pattern."

Wal-Mart's "floral pattern" appears on at least the following products

a Mainstays garden floral bed in abag;


a Mainstays blush garden bed in abag;
o Mainstays microfiber sheet set;
o Mainstays 180 thread count sheet set, twin/twin xl, floral multi;
a Mainstays pompom throw, floral navy;
Mainstays deluxe plush blanket, twin/twin xl, floral navy;
Mainstays oversize saucer chair, navy floral;
Mainstays collapsible storage ottoman with removable bin;
Mainstays 2-packcanvas hamper, navy floral & natural canvas;
Mainstays accent table, navy floral;
Mainstays 17 oz double wall vacuum water bottle, classic mint & floral, 2pk;
Mainstays 3 gallon navymulti floral waste can;
Mainstays 14 pc floral shower curtain set;
Home lgrc 3 drawer storage cart white with fabric reversible drawers;
Mainstays floral navy 12-piece set;
Mainstays floral navy 4-pack bowl;
Mainstays floral navy 4-pack salad plate; and
Mainstays floral navy 4-pack dinner plate

(collectively, the "Infringing Products").

True and correct depictions of the Infringing Products, including the display associated
with the Infringing Products, are attached here as composite Exhibit B. Rifle has not licensed or
'Work
otherwise authorized use of the Infringed to any third-party expressly or impliedly for the
uses made byWal-Mart.

As one of its signature designs, Rifle features the Infringed Work on apparel, stationery,
phone accessories, and other products. The Rifle products use varying color schemes, several of
which are virtually identical to those in the Infringing Products. Composite Exhibit C contains
true and correct images of the products featuring the Infringed Work.

ln addition to enjoying common law copyright rights in its Works, Rifle registers its
copynghts with the United States Copyright Office. Among its many registrations are United
States Copyright Registration Numbers VA 1-984-386, VAu l-236-065,VA l-972-402,Y1.l-
881-095, and VA I-994-559 (collectively, the "Copyright Registrations"). The Copyright
Registrations include the designs shown on Exhibit C.
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 4 of 26 PageID 80

Legal Department
October 20,2017
Page 3

We are sending this letter as a courtesy to notify you that our client aggressively protects
its rights in its V/orks. Having brought this matter to Wal-Mart's attention, we expect that V/al-
Mart will take immediate corrective action to ensure that it is in compliance with the U.S.
copyright laws that protect our client's exclusive rights to original works of authorship,
including, in particular, the Infringed Work. To comply with this request, we expect that you
will take all action necessary to: (1) cease and desist making, using or selling the Infringing
Products and any similar variations thereof that may be identical to, substantially similar to, or a
derivative work of the Infringed Work or any other of Rifle's Works; (2) destroy all Infringing
Products sold or offered for sale by Wal-Mart; (3) provide a statement of all Infringing Product
sales made up to the date of your response to this letter, so that Rifle can calculate its damages
for the sale of the Infringing Products; and (4) take any other appropriate action to eliminate
'Works
improper usage of any created by and/or offered by Rifle. To the extent Wal-Mart
chooses to ignore or otherwise disregard this letter, Rifle reserves any and all rights that may be
available to it at law or in equity to prevent Wal-Mart from further infringing upon our client's
rights in the Works.

Please provide confirmation of Wal-Mart's agreement and compliance with this


request within ten (10) business days of receipt of this letter. We appreciate your
cooperation and prompt attention to this matter. Should you have any questions, please do
not hesitate to contact me. We look forward to hearing from you.

With kindest regards, I am

Sincerely,

Vincent Falcone III

Enclosures
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 5 of 26 PageID 81

RIFLE PAPER CO.


COPYRIGHT VIOLATION PATTERN COMPARISON I WALMART
EXHIBIT A

-l'
rt-
d{ <,lcr1#P-
*'fir
fP;;:* o
F" ff
{.'- 14


r
..t o ,,.s1

,
#"* .+- -

fu"
rR
lE

MAINSTAYS NAVY FLORAL PATTERN RIFLE PAPER CO. SPANISH ROSE PATTERN
Infringing Pa,ttern With Mtching Color Scheme

EXAMPLE OF RIFLE PAPER CO. INFRINGED WORK


GCM143 LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL
A2 Card, front nd back February 2075
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 6 of 26 PageID 82

RIFLE PAPER CO,


COPYRIGHT VIOLATION I WALMART
EXHIBIT B

MAINSTAYS GARDEN FLORAL BED IN A BAG


https//u.walmatt.com/ip/Minstvs-Garden-Florul-Bed-in-a-Bas/337396440

-
-s
r' :.. .-ir;'-ia..
--*:* + "-idr4"
r--+- -; ---l'* -'.**F:
--F

a
-

o 1

,t,4 n,nffitflf.t1

MAINSTAYS BLUSH GARDEN FLORAL BED IN A BAG MAINSTAYS MICROFIBER SHEET SET
https://.uadrt.com/ip/Mainstavs-Blush-Gtdei-FlaruTBed-in-a-Bas/325993685 ht t ps :// u.u lmat t.co/ip/ Maiist vs - Mic tof.bet S heet - S et/4 I 0 33 4
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 7 of 26 PageID 83

RIFLE PAPER CO.


COPYRIGHT VIOLATION I WALMART

ll tlil,,..r,,,r

l
I'
MAINSTAYS 1BO THREAD COUNT SHEET SET, TWIN/TWIN XL, FLORAL MULTI
https;//u.udlmar.com/ip/Mainsraas-180-Thread-CounrSheet-SetTun-rin-XL-ForalMulti/g00463287

{
r

,r)'

MAINSTAYS POMPOM THROW, FLORAL NAVY MS DELUXE PLUSH BLANKET-FLORAL NAVY TXL
https.//Du.ualmart.cony'ip/Mainstaas-Pompom-Thru-Floral-Naua/506878454 httpst//uu.ualmatt.com/ip/MS-DELUXE-PLUSH-BLANKET-FLORAL-NAvY-TXL/251798364
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 8 of 26 PageID 84

RIFLE PAPER CO.


COPYRIGHT VIOLATION I WALMART

MAINSTAYS OVERSIZE SAUCER CHAIR, MAINSTAYS COLLAPSIBLE STORAGE OTTOMAN


NAVY FLORAL WITH REMOVABLE BIN
https://ualmart.com/1p/mainstaVs-overse-savcer-chait-navU-ioraV37O01012 https.//uu.ualmart.com/ip/Manstaus-Co\apsible-Storage-Ottoman-uith-Remoable-Bin/608252133

i',
!'
irt
I

MAINSTAYS 2-PACK CANVAS HAMPER,


MS ACCENT TABLE, NAVY FLORAL
NAVY FLORAL & NATURAL CANVAS
ht tp s :// w . a In d t. co m/ ip/ M S - AC CE N T-r A B L E - NAv v- F L O n A L/4 I 10 I 3 I 71
httpsa//uvu.ualmart.co/p/Mainstaus 2 Pack Cdnilas Eamper Nauv Floral Ntural-Cens/842947873
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 9 of 26 PageID 85

RIFLE PAPER CO.


COPYRIGHT VIOLATION I WALMART

MAINSTAYS 17OZ DOUBLE WALL VACUUM WATER MAINSTAYS 3 GALLON NAVY MULTI FLORAL
BOTTLE, CLASSIC MINT & FLORAL,2PK WASTE CAN
https://u.ualmat.com/ip/MainstaVs-1702-Double-Wall-Vacuum-Water-Bottle-Classic-Mint-Florl2pk/803373519 httpsa//uw.ualmart.com/ip/Minstvs-3-GaUon-Naw-Mult-Florcl-waste-Can/399794883

:',!,

I
e,
'1

f
r{
*..

{t

HOME LOGIC 3 DRAWER STORAGE CART WHITE


MAINSTAYS 14 PC FLORAL SHOWER CURTAIN SET
WITH FABRIC REVERSIBLE DRAWERS
https://u.walmrt.com/ip/Mainstavs-14-PC-Florul-Shoer-Curtain'Set/570566431
https.//uuu.ualmart.c/ip/Home-Logc-3-Druer-Storage-Crrwhite-wth-Fabric-Renible Draue/174816320
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 10 of 26 PageID 86

RIFLE PAPER CO.


COPYRIGHT VIOLATION I WALMART

MAINSTAYS FLORAL NAVY 12-PIECE SET MAINSTAYS FLORAL NAVY 4.PACK BOWL
https//.almdr.com/ip/Mainstays Floral Nar! 12 Pece Set/321325179 ht tp g//wD u. almar t.com/ip/ Mail stau s - F lorul- Nuv - 4 - Pack- BoW 5 I 0 I I I I 1

,.1

,J'

, ;d,

MAINSTAYS FLORAL NAVY 4-PACK MAINSTAYS FLORAL NAVY 4-PACK


SALAD PLATE DINNER PLATE
https://uuw.dlmt.com/ip/Mainsrdss FIoraI NauU 4 Pck SIdd Plate/55731138 https.//u.udlmatt.com/ip/Mdnstavs Fbral-Nary-4-Pack-Dinner-Plate/280855046
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 11 of 26 PageID 87

RIFLE PAPER CO.


COPYRIGHT VIOLATION I WALMART

MAINSTAYS FLORAL MULTI 12.PIECE SET MAINSTAYS FLORAL MULTI 4-PACK BOWL
https.//w.ahdrt.com/ip/Minstaus-Floral-Multi-12-Piece-Set/229650201 https.//u.udlmdrt.com/ip/Mahstavs-Foral-Mult-4-Pach-8ouv278604006

MAINSTAYS FLORAL MULTI 4-PACK MAINSTAYS FLORAL MULTI 4-PACK


SALAD PLATE DINNER PLATE
https.//u.ualmart.com/ip/Maistas-Floral Millr 4 Pack Sdlad Plate/807543157 https://uuw.almart.co/ip/Mitdw Fbral Multi'4-Pack-Dinner-Plate/z35033669
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 12 of 26 PageID 88

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGINAL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IRIFLE PAPER CO

EXH IBIT C

RIFLE PAPER CO.


GCM143 LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL
A2 Crd, front andbaclt February 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 13 of 26 PageID 89

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGINAL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IRIFLE PAPER CO

\t ,rl
, ,
,'k ,',
, ,
t_"
tt,
'. t.

&
rX

:':
t .l''
i
i

\
I

t,
s
' ,iri\
'4f' ii.tgtU ,,
, :,, ,'
'tl ,.tt.
l;,
'it
i '' 1r
'it
,ttr, n|'
;'\t

li iiiilii \
ffi: ,r./
.,ti
s''
d

,( \\\
\r. . ','l/l)
, l;;'e*- {r^ ,l
*l{

'lr::
""{:{
' 'h?t { lt
\N rlr
'f ' :!"" f,,
g,*
v,fi'
a
T::?
$l'i'' t*i '!i--'
l,t,
lr I i(** t
rl
f
,!, -
ff
a.-.

_ q
liii l; i \,t tiltt
t':.U*
.(1?' i*i4 / qis
:;
a "q

.S - {!' 3
!i\ ',1i

{
:i
'i:;
rl frl

$,
RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN
SUNFLOWER SKIRT DAFFODIL SHORTS
Spring Collection Februrg 2015 Spring Collection Februrg 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 14 of 26 PageID 90

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGINAL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IRIFLE PAPER CO

RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN


ASTER TOP PANSY TOP
Spring Collection Februry 2015 Spring Collection February 2075
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 15 of 26 PageID 91

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGINAL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IRIFLE PAPER CO

-
r

?
:i
i

RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN


TULIP TOP PETAL BLOUSE
Spring Collection Februry 2015 Spring Collection February 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 16 of 26 PageID 92

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGINAL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IRIFLE PAPER CO

RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN


FORGET ME NOT DRESS POSEY DRESS
Spring Collection Februrg 2075 Spring Collection February 2075
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 17 of 26 PageID 93

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGINAL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IRIFLE PAPER CO

{
i
I


I
,zi@
l" ),
.-.i..

.,, ^
;ftr'
'll '\

\ 4:f
-)
.;, I

lil 't ,l
'
':,k
.i?,
\ .
a::

.1\
.r\ )/
'

'11-:tt

\
tk',1
i :.i.

,.1:
,t',t 'l
i '..t
'{

::t'

,ri.

RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN


DAHLIA DRESS PEONY DRESS
Spring Collection Februry 2015 Spring Collection February 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 18 of 26 PageID 94

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGINAL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IRIFLE PAPER CO

b c''

\ /r"
\ 'l'"
<} ":, .,

d
t

t.
R

RIFLE PAPER CO, + PAPERCROWN RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN


FORGET ME NOT DRESS DAHLIA DRESS
Spring Collection Februry 2075 Spring Collection February 2075
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 19 of 26 PageID 95

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGINAL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IRIFLE PAPER CO

s (4
b ^

f
l
I
j

RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN RIFLE PAPER CO, + PAPERCROWN


LILY ROMPER SWEET PEA DRESS
Spring Collection February 2015 Spring Collection Februry 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 20 of 26 PageID 96

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGINAL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IR IE PAPER CO


I,

\s'i ',! /'


\
[s

RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN


PANSY TOP CLOVER BLAZER
Spring Collection Februry 2075 Spring Collection Februry 2075
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 21 of 26 PageID 97

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGINAL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IRIFLE PAPER CO

k
ff

l J
RIFLE PAPER CO, + PAPERCROWN RIFLE PAPER CO, + PAPERCROWN
ASTER TOP POPPY TOP
Spring Collection Februara 2075 Spring Collection February 2075
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 22 of 26 PageID 98

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGINAL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IRIFLE PAPER CO

t
{

il',,

,l

,,i'
\2
a

RFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN RIFLE PAPER CO. + PAPERCROWN


POPPY FIELDS DRESS FLUTTERED BLOOMS SWING DRESS
Spring Collection Februry 2015 Spring Collection February 2015
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 23 of 26 PageID 99

o
U
.
Lll
o_

.J
trl .1 I
tL
al
vct
O
J
.f
TIJ
o-H
o_
I z
Lll I
tlJ F
-r =rr
O
01 (,
u..r
LLr U<
(:!)
Fl
. o i* Lrl
^o -
ic\
{ 1('
O arS
I !Ar'
" .\
'n(YJ
(r5)
--J
I
= I
Qob
. -I -.: ]Is
tD\
't itE
o
JE
I
--i
L "ru{
- r -;r4
1o
;"-r-r+F*,- t, -i
- rr{..
-l9l;i
''
LL

o-
-- - -==-{.r'.8=.-;*'.'--'
____ _ i",fl -i ril,,r,-l i.l:
-#{', -t. 1,-@t1!".\
Y
j
I
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 24 of 26 PageID 100

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGIN.AL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IRIFLE PAPER CO

lTl r.{: l''At' 'H q:.r

J-*

RIFLE PAPER CO. RIFLE PAPER CO.


EPMO06 SUNGLASSES NPMOl8 DESKTOP
EnmelPin May 2017 Notepad Februara 2075

/\

RIFLE PAPER CO. RIFLE PAPER CO.


GCBO42 BIRTHDAY GIRL GCTO32 MERCI BEAUCOUP
A2 Card Februara 2075 A2 Card Februry 2075
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 25 of 26 PageID 101

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGINAL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IRIFLE PAPER CO

RIFLE PAPER CO.


JMMOO9 PARISIAN
Set Februry 2075
Noteboolt
Case 6:17-cv-02105-GKS-DCI Document 1-12 Filed 12/08/17 Page 26 of 26 PageID 102

RIFLE PAPER CO.


ORIGINAL COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL IRIFLE PAPER CO

RIFLE PAPER CO.


GCTOl7 MUCHAS GRACIAS
A2 Crd Maa 2013

HELLC)

RIFLE PAPER CO, RIFLE PAPER CO.


FNAOO2 HELLO DARLING PICOO6 SPANISH ROSE
Socal Stationery May 2073 iPhone Case MA 2013