Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 3

Sl. No.

Name as in passport Gender Company


2 Alok Arora Male Accenture
3 Amit Mittal Male Broadcast Initiatives Limited
4 Arunachal Attri Male Wonder Cement Ltd
12 Atul Govil Male India Glycols
6 Bhaiya Dhananjay Kumar Singh Male Smart Digivision Pvt. Ltd.
7 Dinesh Manral Male Aircom International India Pvt Ltd
11 Harish Gupta Male Sistema Shyam teleservices Ltd.
16 Pramod Dutta Jha Male KAJARIA CERAMICS LTD
17 Rahul Kakkar Male HCL Technologies Ltd
20 Roy Mathew Male ILFS EDUCATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES LTD
21 Rupesh Kumar Male 3i Infotech
22 Sandeep Kumar Male Eicher Polaris
23 Sanjay Khatri Male HCL Technologies Ltd
24 Sanjay Narang Male Outlook Publishing India Pvt. Ltd.
9 Sanjeet Taneja Male Capital IQ
27 Thomas Jacob Male AMARCHAND MANGALDAS
28 Umesh Mehta Male Jubilant Life Sciences Ltd.
29 Varun Thakkar Male Petro IT Limited
30 Vijay Kumar Anand Male MALWA COTTON SPINNING MILLS LTD
32 Virendera Singh Saini Male HCL BPO
Designation Email id Mobile Number Dateof Birth Passport Number
Senior Manager alok.arora@accenture.com 9999200243 27/07/1973 Z2003615
Head Systems amitmittal@liveindia.tv 9971697990 20/11/1974 J5863667
General Manager IT arun.attri@wondercement.com 8003590001 3/12/1970 G2072074
Group CIO atul.govil@indiaglycols.com 9718370696 01.06.1972 G3005821
Manager IT dhananjay.singh@myway.in 8860610703 1/7/1971 E5800883
Regional IT Manager Asia Pacific dinesh.manral@aircominternational.com 9811325379 25/03/1979 F6174662
Sr. Manager harish.gupta@mtsindia.in 9136001230 1/1/1976 H5074145
AGM IT pramod@kajariaceramics.com 9810896120 11/10/1971 H8749654
Group Manager - Global Technology Sourcing rahul.kakkar@hcl.com 9818103873 12/3/1976 J2552705
Sr. VICE PRESIDENT roy.mathew@ilfsets.com 9810248188 30/05/1962 F6488508
Senior Manager rupesh.kumar@3i-infotech.com 9810239062 25/12/1975 G3808762
Head-IT & Business Apps. skumar1439@gmail.com 9717200658 20/11/1980 E1759292
AGM-IT sanjaykh@hcl.com 9811542875 21/01/1970 F1796950
Head IT narang@outlookindia.com 9810774987 22/02/1974 J7494298
Director-IT Infrastructure Engineering staneja@capitaliq.com 9818099440 20/01/1952 G7396144
Head IT jacob@amarchand.com 9810193522 31/05/1973 E7701853
CIO umesh_mehta@jubl.com 9810799938 4/1/1966 G6958195
Manager IT vthakkar@petroitg.com 9999008185 13/09/1982 E5747749
SVP-IT & Management Services vkanand@malwagroup.com 9814900063 25/07/1947 G3994596
Group Manager virendra.singh@hcl.com 9810825802 22/09/1978 H7592440
City/ Country Pincode
New Delhi, India 110029
Ghaziabad, India 201010
Rajasthan, India 313004
Noida, India 201301
Gurgaon, India 122001
Gurgaon, India 122003
Rajasthan, India 203018
Noida, India 201305
Haryana, India 121001
New Delhi, India 110 019
Noida, India 201301
Gurgaon, India 122001
Gurgaon, India 122018
Haryana, India 121005
Gurgaon, India 122001
New Delhi, India 110047
New Delhi, India 110019
Gurgaon, India 122002
Punjab, India 141012
Ghaziabad, India 201014