Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

LIST OF HOLIDAYS - 2018

Sl. HOLIDAY DAY


No.
1. New Year’s Day 01 January - Monday
2. Republic Day 26 January – Friday
3. Maha Shivratri 14 February - Wednesday
4. Holi 02 March - Friday
5. Ram Navami 25 March - Sunday
6. Mahavir Jayanti 29 March - Thursday
7. Good Friday 30 March - Friday
8. Buddha Purnima 30 April - Monday
9. Idu’l Fitr 16 June – Saturday
10. Independence Day 15 August – Wednesday
11. Idu’l Zuha (Bakrid) 22 August – Wednesday
12. Rakshabandhan 26 August – Sunday
13. Janamashtami 03 September – Monday
14. Muharram 21 September - Friday
15. Gandhi Jayanti 02 October – Tuesday
16. Dussehra 19 October – Friday
17. Choti Diwali/Deepavali (South India) 06 November – Tuesday
18. Diwali 07 November – Wednesday
19. Goverdhan Puja 08 November – Thursday
20. Bhai Duj 09 November – Friday
21. Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad 21 November - Wednesday
22. Guru Nanak Birthday 23 November – Friday
23. Christmas Day 25 December - Tuesday