Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 3

Migrate to EMERSON Shaik Abdul Raheem IT Infrastructure Manager PENTAIR

NA Faisal Masaud Asst IT Manager - Infrastructure The First Group


BC Jeethendra Kotian Deputy Head of IT Credit Agricole Corporate & Investmen
NA Shaiju Kallely Regional Head of IT Omnicom Media Group
NA Naseeruddin S Patel Manager IT Services RAK Medical & Health Sciences Univers
Kanchan Ghoshal IT Manager Alderley
NA Swapnendu Mazumdar Network Infrastructure Manager E Hosting Data Fort
Eng. Samir Alzebda Senior System Administrator Engineering Contracting Co. LLC
Ilanchezhian K Asst. Manager - IT Al Nabooda Insurance Brokers LLC
Mangesh Chapholkar IT Infrastructure Manager Khansaheb Civil Engineering LLC
NA Wisnu Tejasukmana Ditributed Servers Manager MEA - ASA Schlumberger Technologies Operating
TL Lepide/Knowbe4, Jurageswaran Shetty Manager - IT Infrastructure & Security Gulftainer
Shetty he will look into
the datasheet, sent WA

Nasir Al Ali IT Manager Sharjah Asst Management


Shabbir Nalwala IT Governance and Security Dubai South
TL KB4, will see Ismael Khader IT Support Emirates Printing Publishing & Distrib
datasheet
Zafer Mohammed Mostafa AbdIT Operations Director Hamdan Bin Mohammed Smart Univers
Nitin Siddamsetty Service Delivery Manager Smart World
TL KB4, will see Abbas Sabuwala Manager IT - Finance Systems United Arab Shipping Company
datasheet
Hitendra Molleti Chief Technology Officer ITP Publishing Group
Sali Shamsudeen System Administrator China Systems Middle East
Digby Bennett Regional Sales Director China Systems Middle East
Maarten Hennekam Chief Information Officer Unique Maritime Group FZC
Ashik Technical Support Engineer Dr. Amina Al Amiri Clinic
Biju George Information Technology X-press Feeders
Saeed Iqbal Solutions Integrator FedEx
Siranus Rawther Technology Projects Manager FedEx
Shabbir Presswala IT & Business Customer Technology SpecialFedEx
Jojo Scaria Sr. Director and IT lead for Foundational McDonald's Middle East Development
Anas Taraben Head of ICT Dubai Refreshments (Pepsi Dubai)
PepsiCo

Soji Varghese Head of Information Technology Gourmetgulf


corporate.emerson@emerson.com
04 8118100 050 5574907 shaik.abdulraheem@pentair.com www.emerson.com
04 4550100 050 3108831 faisal.masaud@thefirstgroup.com www.thefirstgroup.com
04 3761281 050 5332468 jeethendra.kotian@ca-cib.com www.ca.cib.com
04 4500350 shaiju.kellely@omnicommediagroup.com
www.omnicommediagroup.com
07 2269000 Ext 224/129 050 4878692 naseerpatel@rakmhsu.ac.ae www.rakmhsu.com
04 8042765 050 3401085 kghoshal@alderley.com www.alderley.com
04 3912738 050 2510550 swapnendu.m@ehdf.com www.ehdf.com
04 3736777 055 5549976 samir.alzebda@eccgroup.ae www.eccgroup.ae
600 525502 055 8992696 ilan@anib.com www.anib.ae
04 6057293 056 4126573 mangesh.chapholkar@khansaheb.ae
www.khansaheb.ae
04 4258505 055 7527722 wisnu@slb.com www.slb.com
06 5128260 056 1887326 jshetty@gulftainer.com www.gulftainer.com

06 5972266 050 4994424 nasir.alali@sam.ae www.sam.ae


04 8155505 shabbir.nalwala@dubaisouth.ae
www.dubaisouth.ae
04 2660337 050 7941898 ismael.khader@eppdco.comwww.eppdubai.com/
04 4241110 056 9415952 z.abdelhalim@hbmsu.ac.ae www.hbmsu.ac.ae
04 8141430 050 3007412 nitin.siddamsetty@smart-world.ae
www.smart-world.ae
04 6022541 056 2244600 abbas.sabuwala@uasc.net www.uasc.net
04 4443179 050 4997639 hitendra.molleti@itp.com www.itp.com
04 3121500 sali@chinasystems-me.com
04 3121500 digby@chinasystems-me.com
06 5130427 mhennekam@uniquegroup.com
04-2661110 ashik@draminaalamiri.com
04 389 6600 biju@x-pressfeeders.com
04 253 1999 Riza siqbal@fedex.com
04 253 1999 Riza
srawther@fedex.com
04 253 1999 Riza
spresswala@fedex.com
04 3816900 Jennifer jojo.scaria@apmea.mcd.com
04 8025000 Alji anas.us@pepsico.com

04 428 1555 soji.varghese@gourmetgulf.com


PO Box 7709 API World Towers, 22nd Floor SZR DubaiCustomer UAE
22nd Floor, Tameem House, TECOM PO Box 24573 DuCustomer UAE
Al Fattan Currency House - Tower 2 - Level 21 PO Box Customer UAE
Omnicom Media Group Building Dubai Media City POCustomer UAE
Ras Al Khaimah, UAE PO Box 11172 Customer UAE
Alderley FZE PO Box 17015, Jebel Ali Dubai UAE Customer UAE
PO Box 500006 Dubai, UAE Customer UAE
PO Box 62393 Dubai UAE Customer UAE
Al Nabooda Insurance Brokers LLC PO Box 50523 DubCustomer UAE
PO Box 2716 Dubai UAE Customer UAE
DIC 14, Office No. 419 Customer UAE
PO Box 225, Sharjah UAE Customer UAE

PO Box 4648 UAE Mina Road, Tower 400, 1th Floor Customer UAE
PO Box 282228 Dubai, UAE Customer UAE
Dubai Media City PO Box 60499 Dubai UAE Customer UAE

PO Box 71400 Dubai UAE Customer UAE


Dubai Logistics City, Dubai World Central HQ Buildin Customer UAE
PO Box 55586 Al Garhoud Roud Deira Dubai UAE Customer UAE

ITP Building #14, Dubai Media City PO Box 500024, Customer UAE