Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

BACHELOR’S PROGRAMMES 2010/2011

Tuition
Name of the programme Institution Contact More information
per year (eur)
ARTS
Brass and Woodwind, Electronic music, Opera EAMT 1898 Ms. Margit Võsa, margit@ema.edu.ee www.ema.edu.ee
Singing, Organ, Percussions, Piano, Strings
BUSINESS AND ADMINISTRATION
International Business Administration TUT 3050 International Study Center, study@ttu.ee www.ip.ttu.ee
EU/EEA 3144
Bachelor of Business Administration EBS Ms. Sigrid Lainevee, sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee www.ebs.ee
Others 3850
Business Administration UT contact UT International Student Service, studyinfo@ut.ee www.ut.ee
HUMANITIES
International Relations TUT 3200 International Study Center, study@ttu.ee www.ip.ttu.ee
Liberal Arts in Humanities TU 2600 Mr. Dimitri Mironov, liberalarts@tlu.ee www.tlu.ee/studies
EU/EEA 3000
Media TU (BFM) Ms. Kaili Kilp-Jegorov, media@tlu.ee www.bfm.ee
Others 3400
LAW
Law TUT 2600 International Study Center, study@ttu.ee www.ip.ttu.ee
Bachelor’s Programme in Social Sciences (Law) University Nord 3200 Ms. Sirje Reispass, sirje.reispass@nord.ee www.nord.ee
SOCIAL AND BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCES
Liberal Arts in Social Sciences TU 2600 Mr. Dimitri Mironov, liberalarts@tlu.ee www.tlu.ee/studies

MASTER’S PROGRAMMES 2010/2011


Tuition
Name of the programme Institution Contact More information
per year (eur)
ARTS
EU 2200
Animation EAA animation@artun.ee www.animaster.ee
NON-EU 4000
EU/EEA 3000
Film Arts TU (BFM) Ms. Maia Sule, inkfilm@tlu.ee www.bfm.ee
Others 3400
EU students 2200
Industrial Design EAA NON-EU 5000 Ms. Maria Mägar, tdisain@artun.ee www.artun.ee
EU 2200, NON-EU
Urban Landscapes EAA Ms. Katrin Koov, arhitektuur@artun.ee www.artun.ee
4000
EU 2000, NON-EU
Urban Studies EAA arhitektuur@artun.ee www.urbanistika.ee
3000
Brass and Woodwind, Choral Conducting,
Composition, Opera Singing, Orchestral EAMT Contact EAMT Ms. Margit Võsa, margit@ema.edu.ee www.ema.edu.ee
Conducting, Percussions, Piano, Strings
BUSINESS AND ADMINISTRATION
International Business Administration TUT 3500 International Study Center, study@ttu.ee www.ip.ttu.ee
Master of Business Administration EBS 5125 Ms. Sigrid Lainevee, sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee www.ebs.ee
EU/EEA 4200
Master of Arts in Social Sciences EBS Ms. Sigrid Lainevee, sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee www.ebs.ee
Others 5125
COMPUTING
Cyber Security TUT/UT Contact TUT International Study Center, study@ttu.ee www.ip.ttu.ee
Interactive Media and Knowledge Environments TU 3000 Ms. Katri Tammiksaar, imke@tlu.ee imke.tlu.ee
(IMKE)
NordSecMob- Security and Mobile Computing UT, partners 4000 Ms. Eija Kujanpää, nordsecmob@tkk.fi www.ut.ee
Software Engineering UT/TUT 3300 Prof. Marlon Dumas, Marlon.dumas@ut.ee www.ut.ee/software
ENGINEERING AND ENGINEERING TRADES
Applied Measurement Science UT 4428 Prof. Ivo Leito, ivo.leito@ut.ee www.ut.ee/ams
Environmental Management and TUT 1870 International Study Center, study@ttu.ee www.ip.ttu.ee
Cleaner Production
Industrial Engineering and Management TUT 1870 International Study Center, study@ttu.ee www.ip.ttu.ee
HUMANITIES
Comparative Literature and Cultural Semiotics TU 1660 Prof. Mihhail Lotman, mihhail@ehi.ee www.tlu.ee/studies
International Relations and European Studies TUT 3600 International Study Center, study@ttu.ee www.ip.ttu.ee
Languages and Literature UT 1787 International Student Service, studyinfo@ut.ee www.ut.ee
Semiotics UT 3195 Ms. Katre Väli, katre.vali@ut.ee www.ut.ee/semiotics
Anthropology TU 1660 Prof. Lorenzo Canas Bottos, lorenzo@ehi.ee www.tlu.ee/studies
Technology Governance TUT 2400 International Study Center, study@ttu.ee www.ip.ttu.ee
LAW
Law TUT 3010 International Study Center, study@ttu.ee www.ip.ttu.ee
LIFE SCIENCES
Management of Biodiversity and Multifunctional EMU 1375 Ms. Külli Kõrgesaar, for_rel@emu.e www.emu.ee/34675
Landscapes
MANUFACTURING AND PROCESSING
Materials and Processes of Sustainable Energetics TUT Contact TUT International Study Center, study@ttu.ee www.ip.ttu.ee
MATHEMATICS AND STATISTICS
Financial and Actuarial Mathematics UT 3068 International Student Service, studyinfo@ut.ee www.ut.ee/finmath
SOCIAL AND BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCE
Baltic Studies UT 3195 Dr. Viktor Trasberg, Viktor.trasberg@ut.ee www.ut.ee
TU/Oslo University EU/EEA-EFTA 1750
Digital Library Learning College, Norway/ Ms. Sirje Virkus, sirvir@tlu.ee www.tlu.ee/studies
Others 2500
Parma University, Italy
Economy, State and Society UT, partners 6250 Dr. Christopher J. Gerry, imess@ssees.ucl.ac.uk www.imess.eu
European Studies: TU/University of EU/EEA 2000 Ms. Birgit Poopuu, riigiteadused@tlu.ee www.rto.tlu.ee/ES
Europeanization of Governance and Politics Tampere, Finland Others 2400
European Union - Russian Studies UT 3195 Ms. Siiri Maimets, siiri.maimets@ut.ee www.ut.ee
European Master's Programme in Human Rights Prof. Dr. Fabrizio Marrella,
UT, partners 3500 www.emahumanrights.org
and Democratisation (E.MA) fabrizio.marrella@eiuc.org
EU/EEA-EFTA 2000
International Relations TU Ms. Birgit Poopuu, riigiteadused@tlu.ee www.tlu.ee/studies
Others 2400
Wellness and Spa Service Design and UT 2875 Ms. Kai Tomasberg, Kai.tomasberg@ut.ee www.ut.ee/wellspa
Management

Quality label awarded in 2008 to international consortium


National Quality Award Erasmus Mundus programme
“Measurement Science in Chemistry” coordinated by UT

Centres d'intérêt liés