Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 4

Cabinet Members of the Philippines – Secretaries and Officials 2018

Office of The Executive Secretary – Salvador Medialdea

Department of Foreign Affairs – Perfecto Yasay

Department of Finance – Carlos Dominguez Iii

Department of Justice – Vitaliano Aguirre

Department of Agriculture – Emmanuel Piñol

Department of Public Works and Highways – Mark Villar

Department of Education – Leonor Briones

Department of Labor and Employment – Silvestre Bello III

Department of National Defense – Delfin Lorenzana

Department of Social Welfare and Development – Judy Taguiwalo

Department of Agrarian Reform – Srafael Mariano

Department of Interior and Local Government – Ismael “Mike” Sueño

Department of Transportation and Communications – Arthur Tugade

Department of Science and Technology – Fortunato Dela Peña

Department of Budget and Management – Benjamin Diokno

Department of Energy – Alfonso Cusi

Department of Health – Paulyn Jean Rosell-Ubial

Department of Trade and Industry – Ramon Lopez

Department of Tourism – Wanda Corazon Tulfo Teo

Department of Environment and Natural Resources – Roy A. Cimatu

Department of Information and Communications Technology – Rodolfo Salalima

National Economic Development Authority – Ernesto Pernia

Office of the Presidential Spokesperson – Ernesto “Ernie” Abella

Office of the Presidential Adviser on the Peace Process – Jesus Dureza

Presidential Adviser for the Visayas – Michael Diño

Presidential Management Staff – Christopher “Bong” Go

Presidential Communications Operations Office – Martin Andanar

Bureau of Customs – Nicanor Faeldon

Bureau of Internal Revenue – Cesar Dulay

Bureau of Immigration and Deportation – Jaime Hermo Morente

National Intelligence Coordinating Agency – Paul Alex Monteagudo

National Bureau of Investigation – Dante Gierran

Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency- Isidro Lapeña

Land Transportation Office – Edgar Galvante

Land Transportation and Franchising Regulatory Board – Martin Delgra

National Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Council – Ricardo Jalad

Office of the Solicitor General – Jose Calida

Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corp. – Andrea Domingo

Philippine National Police – Ronald Dela Rosa

Armed Forces of the Philippines – Ricardo Visaya

Presidential Security Group – Rolando Bautista

National Security Council – Hermogenes Esperon

Presidential Legal Counsel – Salvador Panelo

Secretary to the Cabinet – Leoncio Evasco

HOUSE SPEAKER - Hon. Alvarez, Pantaleon D
Deputy Speakers:

 Hon. Singson, Eric D.

 Hon. Alvarez, Mercedes K.
 Hon. Castro, Fredenil "Fred" H.
 Hon. Abu, Raneo "Ranie" E.
 Hon. Quimbo, Romero "Miro" S.
 Hon. Garcia-Albano, Mylene J.
 Hon. Garcia, Gwendolyn F.
 Hon. Cayetano, Pia S.
 Hon. Garin, Sharon S.
 Hon. Villarica, Linabelle Ruth R.
 Hon. Sema, Bai Sandra A.
 Hon. Hernandez, Ferdinand L.
 Hon. Abueg, Frederick "Erick" F.
 Hon. Andaya, Rolando Jr. G.

Majority Leader - Hon. Fariñas, Rodolfo C.

Minority Leader - Hon. Suarez, Danilo E.

17th Congress Senators

Senator Aquilino "Koko" Pimentel III
Senate President
Senator Ralph G. Recto
Senate President Pro-Tempore

Senator Vicente C. Sotto III

Majority Leader

Senator Franklin M. Drilon

Minority Leader

Senator Paolo Benigno Aquino IV

Assistant Minority Leader


Chairperson : GORDON, Richard J.
Vice Chairperson : ANGARA, Sonny