Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

ID Taaknaam Duration Start Finish November December January February March April May June July August September

r December January February March April May June July August September October November December January February March
24/1031/107/1114/1121/1128/115/1212/1219/1226/122/01 9/0116/0123/0130/016/0213/0220/0227/026/0313/0320/0327/033/0410/0417/0424/041/05 8/0515/0522/0529/055/0612/0619/0626/063/0710/0717/0724/0731/077/0814/0821/0828/084/0911/0918/0925/092/10 9/1016/1023/1030/106/1113/1120/1127/114/1211/1218/1225/121/01 8/0115/0122/0129/015/0212/0219/0226/025/0312/0319/0326/03
1 CONTRACT - BORED PILES - PLANNING AS IN 255 d Mon 13/03/17 Wed 24/01/18 CONTRACT - BORED PILES - PLANNING AS IN BASELINE SCHEDULE
BASELINE SCHEDULE
2 starting 0d Mon 13/03/17 Mon 13/03/17 13/03
3 ending 0d Wed 24/01/18 Wed 24/01/18 24/01
4 STS crane beam piles 245 d Mon 13/03/17 Fri 12/01/18 STS crane beam piles
5 Section 1 90 d Mon 13/03/17 Sat 24/06/17 Section 1
6 STS crane beam piles 75 d Mon 13/03/17 Wed 7/06/17 13/03 STS crane beam piles
7 cutting of top of piles 35 d Tue 16/05/17 Sat 24/06/17 16/05 cutting of top of piles
8 Section 2 80 d Thu 8/06/17 Fri 29/09/17 Section 2
9 STS crane beam piles 75 d Thu 8/06/17 Sat 23/09/17 8/06 STS crane beam piles
10 cutting of top of piles 35 d Mon 21/08/17 Fri 29/09/17 21/08 cutting of top of piles
11 Section 3 95 d Mon 25/09/17 Fri 12/01/18 Section 3
12 STS crane beam piles 75 d Mon 25/09/17 Wed 20/12/17 25/09 STS crane beam piles
13 cutting of top of piles 35 d Mon 4/12/17 Fri 12/01/18 4/12 cutting of top of piles
14 Earthworks 195 d Thu 4/05/17 Sat 6/01/18 Earthworks
15 Section 1 : excavate trench 35 d Thu 4/05/17 Tue 13/06/17 4/05 Section 1 : excavate trench
16 Section 2 : excavate trench 35 d Wed 9/08/17 Mon 18/09/17 9/08 Section 2 : excavate trench
17 Section 3 : excavate trench 35 d Tue 28/11/17 Sat 6/01/18 28/11 Section 3 : excavate trench
18 STS crane beam 205 d Wed 10/05/17 Wed 24/01/18 STS crane beam
19 Section 1 45 d Wed 10/05/17 Fri 30/06/17 Section 1
20 blinding concrete C12/15 35 d Wed 10/05/17 Mon 19/06/17 10/05 blinding concrete C12/15
21 reinforced concrete beam 35 d Mon 22/05/17 Fri 30/06/17 22/05 reinforced concrete beam
22 Section 2 45 d Tue 15/08/17 Thu 5/10/17 Section 2
23 blinding concrete C12/15 35 d Tue 15/08/17 Sat 23/09/17 15/08 blinding concrete C12/15
24 reinforced concrete beam 35 d Sat 26/08/17 Thu 5/10/17 26/08 reinforced concrete beam
25 Section 3 45 d Mon 4/12/17 Wed 24/01/18 Section 3
26 blinding concrete C12/15 35 d Mon 4/12/17 Fri 12/01/18 4/12 blinding concrete C12/15
27 reinforced concrete beam 35 d Fri 15/12/17 Wed 24/01/18 15/12 reinforced concrete beam
28 VARIATION - SCREW PILES 140 d Mon 10/04/17 Tue 10/10/17 VARIATION - SCREW PILES
29 starting - To be determined, assumption that 0 d Mon 10/04/17 Mon 10/04/17 10/04
we need 4 weeks extra for engineering and
mobilization
30 ending 0d Tue 10/10/17 Tue 10/10/17 10/10
31 STS crane beam piles 140 d Mon 10/04/17 Tue 10/10/17 STS crane beam piles
32 Section 1 40 d Mon 10/04/17 Thu 25/05/17 Section 1
33 STS crane beam piles (270 p; 10 p/d) 30 d Mon 10/04/17 Sat 13/05/17 10/04 STS crane beam piles (270 p; 10 p/d)
34 cutting of top of piles (20 p/d) 15 d Tue 9/05/17 Thu 25/05/17 9/05 cutting of top of piles (20 p/d)
35 Section 2 40 d Mon 15/05/17 Thu 29/06/17 Section 2
36 STS crane beam piles (270 p; 10 p/d) 30 d Mon 15/05/17 Sat 17/06/17 15/05 STS crane beam piles (270 p; 10 p/d)
37 cutting of top of piles (20 p/d) 15 d Tue 13/06/17 Thu 29/06/17 13/06 cutting of top of piles (20 p/d)
38 Section 3 40 d Mon 19/06/17 Thu 24/08/17 Section 3
39 STS crane beam piles (270 p; 10 p/d) 30 d Mon 19/06/17 Sat 12/08/17 19/06 STS crane beam piles (270 p; 10 p/d)
40 cutting of top of piles (20 p/d) 15 d Tue 8/08/17 Thu 24/08/17 8/08 cutting of top of piles (20 p/d)
41 Earthworks 95 d Thu 27/04/17 Tue 5/09/17 Earthworks
42 Section 1 : excavate trench 35 d Thu 27/04/17 Tue 6/06/17 27/04 Section 1 : excavate trench
43 Section 2 : excavate trench 35 d Thu 1/06/17 Tue 1/08/17 1/06 Section 2 : excavate trench
44 Section 3 : excavate trench 35 d Thu 6/07/17 Tue 5/09/17 6/07 Section 3 : excavate trench
45 STS crane beam 120 d Wed 3/05/17 Tue 10/10/17 STS crane beam
46 Section 1 50 d Wed 3/05/17 Thu 29/06/17 Section 1
47 blinding concrete C12/15 15 d Wed 3/05/17 Fri 19/05/17 3/05 blinding concrete C12/15
48 pile caps (135 p; 10 p/d) 20 d Mon 15/05/17 Tue 6/06/17 15/05 pile caps (135 p; 10 p/d)
49 reinforced concrete beam (20 x 20 m) 35 d Sat 20/05/17 Thu 29/06/17 20/05 reinforced concrete beam (20 x 20 m)

50 Section 2 55 d Wed 7/06/17 Wed 30/08/17 Section 2


51 binding concrete C12/15 15 d Wed 7/06/17 Fri 23/06/17 7/06 binding concrete C12/15
52 pile caps (135 p) 20 d Mon 19/06/17 Tue 1/08/17 19/06 pile caps (135 p)
53 reinforced concrete beam (20 x 20 m) 35 d Fri 30/06/17 Wed 30/08/17 30/06 reinforced concrete beam (20 x 20 m)

54 Section 3 60 d Wed 2/08/17 Tue 10/10/17 Section 3


55 binding concrete C12/15 15 d Wed 2/08/17 Fri 18/08/17 2/08 binding concrete C12/15
56 pile caps (135 p) 20 d Mon 14/08/17 Tue 5/09/17 14/08 pile caps (135 p)
57 reinforced concrete beam (20 x 20 m) 35 d Thu 31/08/17 Tue 10/10/17 31/08 reinforced concrete beam (20 x 20 m)

!!! All information provided in this document is strictly informative, to be confirmed and subject to change once more details are known. Pagina 1