Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 8

SCHEDULE OF PERIODIC TESTS FOR 2018 - 2019

Unit – I
VI VII VIII IX X XI – A XI – B XI – C / D XII – A XII – B XII- C / D
April
Fri 20.04.18 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- English English English
Fri. 27.04.18 English Math Hindi -- -- -- -- -- Accounts Pol Sc Physics

May
Fri. 04.05.18 Science English S.Sc. -- -- -- -- -- Economics Eco/ Home Sc Bio./Eco./C.Sc
Fri. 11.05.18 Hindi S. Science Science -- -- -- -- -- Math Geo/Psych Math/Psych
Fri. 18.05.18 -- -- - -- -- -- -- -- B. Studies Hist/Painting Chemistry
July
Tues. 03.07.18 Math Science Math - - -- -- -- - - -
Fri. 06.07. 18 S. Sc Hindi English - - -- -- -- - - -
Fri. 13.07. 18 English Math San / Fr / Man Math English -- -- -- English English English
Fri. 20.07.18 Science English Hindi Hin/Sans/Fr Science - - - Economics Economics/Home Sc Bio/Eco/Comp Sc
Fri 27.07.18 Hindi S. Science S. Sc. English Hin/Sans/Fr English English English B. Studies Hist / Painting Chemistry

August
Fri. 03.08.18 Math Sans/Fr/Man Science Science S. Sc Economics Eco./Home Sc Bio/Eco/C.Sc Math Geog/ Psych Math/Psych
Fri. 10.08.18 S. Sc. Hindi Math S. Sc Math B.Studies Pol Science Chemistry Accounts Pol. Sc. Physics
Mon. 13.08.18 - - - - - Math Geog/Psych Math/Psych - - -
Fri. 17.08.18 San / Fr / Man Science English - - Accounts History/Painting+ Physics - - -
MID-TERM EXAMINATIONS FOR CLASSES VI TO XII FROM TUESDAY 18 SEPTEMBER 2018 till FRIDAY 28 SEPTEMBER 2018
Unit – II
VI VII VIII IX X XI – A XI – B XI – C / D XII – A XII – B XII- C / D
First Pre- Board Examination(X and XII)
November
Fri. 02.11.18 English Math Hindi -- -- English English English
Monday 12 November 2018
Mon. 12.11.18 Science S. Sc. Math -- -- B.Studies Hist./Painting Chemistry Wednesday 14 November 2018
Fri. 16.11.18 Hindi English S. Sc. -- -- Math Geog./Psych Math/Psych Friday 16 November 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Monday 19 November 2018
December
Fri. 07.12.18 Math Science Science Math Economics Eco./Home Sc Bio./Eco/C. Sc
Fri. 14.12.18 S. Sc. Hindi English Hin/Sans/Fr - Accounts Pol. Sc Physics
Mon. 17.12.18 English Math Hindi S. Science - English English English
Fri. 21.12.18 Science S. Sc. San/Fr/Man Science - B. Studies History/Painting Chemistry
Mon. 24.12.18 San/Fr/Man English Math - - Math Geog/Psych Math/Psych
Fri. 28.12.18 Hindi San./Fr/Man S. Sc. English - Economics Eco./Home Sc Bio/Eco/C. Sc

Second Pre- Board Examination(X and XII)


January
Thu 10.01.19 -- --. -- - - Accounts Pol. Sc. Physics
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Mon 14.01.19 Math Hindi Science - - - - - Friday 28 December 2018
Fri. 18.01.19 S. Sc Science English - - - - - Thursday 10 January 2019
Saturday 12 January 2019
Monday 14 January 2019
Final Exams for Classes IX and XI : Monday 18 February 2019 till Wednesday 27 February 2019
Final Exams for Classes VI – VIII : FIRST WEEK OF MARCH 2019

Centres d'intérêt liés