Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

Catholic Young Adult Ministries

around the Diocese of Youngstown


CYA in the Vineyard Marked By Faith Spirits and Spirituality St. Angela Merici Parish
(Ashtabula County (Stark County) (Stark County) Young Adult Ministry
Catholic Young Adults) (Mahoning County)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/mar https://www.facebook.com/spiritsand
https://www.facebook.com/groups/228 kedbyfaith/ spirituality/ http://stangelayoungstown.org/faith-
961257671838/ formation/young-adult-ministry
Mollie at St. Barbara Parish: Justin at St. Michael:
Ellen: ellenmdarby1@gmail.com, mluginski@youngstowndiocese.org justin@stmichaelcanton.org
Diana at St. Angela Merici:
Benjamin:benjamingarr@gmail.com 330.833.6898 Roberta at St. Anthony/All Saints:
diana@stangelayoungstown.org
rmuoio@stanthonycanton.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/37418797880/ Website: https://youngstownoyyam.weebly.com/young-adults-20s30s.html

College Campus Ministries Diocesan Resource Offices:


Diocesan Director Campus Ministry Evangelization/Lay Ministry Formation (330) 744-8451, ext 275
Carmen Roebke 330.678.0240 croebke@youngstowndiocese.org (trainings, speakers, templates to use)
Dr. Peter Schafer, pschafer@youngstowndiocese.org
Hiram College served by St. Ambrose Parish, Garrettsville
Pro-Life, Marriage and Family Life (330) 744-8451, ext 272
Fr. Stephen Zeigler 330-527-4105 szeigler@youngstowndiocese.org
(programs for engage d couples, parents, & families, speakers)
Kent State University, Kent Dave Schmidt, dschmidt@youngstowndiocese.org
Jordan Cinderich 330-678-0240 jcinderi@kent.edu Religious Education (330) 744-8451, ext 302
https://www.kentnewmancenterparish.org/ (trainings, speakers, templates to use, catechist certification)
Barbara Walko, bwalko@youngstowndiocese.org
Kent State Stark and Stark State, Canton
Dr. Michael Gleason 330-244-3282 mjgleason@kent.edu Vocations /Vowed Religious Services (330) 744-8451, ext 329
or Ryan Johannin 330-494-6170 Interfaith@starkstate.edu (connections to religious communities, speakers, discernment tools)
Sr. Joyce Candidi, jcandidi@youngstowndiocese.org
Walsh University, North Canton Fr. Chris Luoni, cluoni@youngstowndiocese.org
Ben Walther 330-490-7345 bwalther@walsh.edu
Youth & Young Adult Ministry (330) 744-8451, ext 280
Youngstown State University, Youngstown (trainings, speakers, templates to use, consulatations,event calendars)
Dr. Thomas Brozich 330-747-9202 drthombrozich@gmail.com Cindee Case, ccase@youngstowndiocese.org
ysunewmancsa.org https://www.facebook.com/Youth-and-Young-Adult-Ministry-Diocese-of-
Youngstown-155428204509463/