Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 3

2018-19

DETROIT PISTONS
REGULAR-SEASON SCHEDULE
(All Times Are Eastern Standard Time)
Day Date Opponent Time TV Day Date Opponent Time TV
Wed. Oct. 17 Brooklyn 7:00 p.m. Wed. Jan. 16 Orlando 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 20 at Chicago 8:00 p.m. Fri. Jan. 18 Miami 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 23 Philadelphia 7:00 p.m. Sat. Jan. 19 Sacramento 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Oct. 25 Cleveland 7:00 p.m. Mon. Jan. 21 at Washington 2:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 27 Boston 7:00 p.m. Wed. Jan. 23 at New Orleans 8:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 30 at Boston 7:30 p.m. Fri. Jan. 25 at Dallas 8:30 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 31 at Brooklyn 7:30 p.m. Tue. Jan. 29 Milwaukee 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 31 Dallas 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 3 at Philadelphia 1:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 5 Miami 7:00 p.m. Sat. Feb. 2 L.A. Clippers 5:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 7 at Orlando 7:00 p.m. Mon. Feb. 4 Denver 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 9 at Atlanta 7:30 p.m. Tue. Feb. 5 at New York 7:30 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 11 Charlotte 3:30 p.m. Fri. Feb. 8 New York 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 14 at Toronto 7:30 p.m. Mon. Feb. 11 Washington 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 19 Cleveland 7:00 p.m. Wed. Feb. 13 at Boston 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 21 at Houston 8:00 p.m. Fri. Feb. 22 at Atlanta 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 23 Houston 7:00 p.m. Sat. Feb. 23 at Miami 7:30 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 25 Phoenix 4:00 p.m. Mon. Feb. 25 Indiana 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 27 New York 7:00 p.m. Wed. Feb. 27 at San Antonio 8:00 p.m. ESPN
Fri. Nov. 30 Chicago 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 2 at Cleveland 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 1 Golden State 7:00 p.m. Sun. Mar. 3 Toronto 6:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 3 Oklahoma City 7:00 p.m. Wed. Mar. 6 Minnesota 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 5 at Milwaukee 8:00 p.m. Fri. Mar. 8 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 7 Philadelphia 7:00 p.m. ESPN Sun. Mar. 10 Chicago 12:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 9 New Orleans 3:30 p.m. Mon. Mar. 11 at Brooklyn 7:30 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 10 at Philadelphia 7:00 p.m. Wed. Mar. 13 at Miami 7:00 p.m. ESPN
Wed. Dec. 12 at Charlotte 7:00 p.m. Fri. Mar. 15 L.A. Lakers 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 15 Boston 7:00 p.m. Sun. Mar. 17 Toronto 4:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 17 Milwaukee 7:00 p.m. Mon. Mar. 18 at Cleveland 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 19 at Minnesota 8:00 p.m. Thu. Mar. 21 at Phoenix 10:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 21 at Charlotte 7:00 p.m. Sat. Mar. 23 at Portland 10:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 23 Atlanta 4:00 p.m. Sun. Mar. 24 at Golden State 8:30 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 26 Washington 7:00 p.m. Tue. Mar. 26 at Denver 9:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 28 at Indiana 7:00 p.m. Thu. Mar. 28 Orlando 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 30 at Orlando 3:30 p.m. Sat. Mar. 30 Portland 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 1 at Milwaukee 7:00 p.m. Mon. Apr. 1 at Indiana 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 2 at Memphis 8:00 p.m. Wed. Apr. 3 Indiana 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 5 Utah 7:00 p.m. Fri. Apr. 5 at Oklahoma City 8:00 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 7 San Antonio 7:00 p.m. Sun. Apr. 7 Charlotte 4:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan 9 at L.A. Lakers 10:30 p.m. ESPN Tue. Apr. 9 Memphis 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 10 at Sacramento 10:00 p.m. Wed. Apr. 10 at New York 8:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 12 at L.A. Clippers 3:30 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 14 at Utah 9:00 p.m.

*Home Games are in Bold


BACK-TO-BACK SETS (13)
(Home-Away)
Day Date Opponent Time
Sun. Dec. 9 New Orleans 3:30 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 10 at Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 4 Denver 7:00 p.m.


Tue. Feb. 5 at New York 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 10 Chicago 12:00 p.m.


Mon. Mar. 11 at Brooklyn 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 17 Toronto 4:00 p.m.


Mon. Mar. 18 at Cleveland 7:00 p.m.

Tue. Apr. 9 Memphis 7:00 p.m.


Wed. Apr. 10 at New York 8:00 p.m.

(Away-Home)
Sat. Mar. 2 at Cleveland 5:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 3 Toronto 6:00 p.m.

(Home-Home)
Fri. Nov. 30 Chicago 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 1 Golden State 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 18 Miami 7:00 p.m.


Sat. Jan. 19 Sacramento 7:00 p.m.

(Away-Away)
Tue. Oct. 30 at Boston 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 31 at Brooklyn 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 1 at Milwaukee 7:00 p.m.


Wed. Jan. 2 at Memphis 8:00 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 9 at L.A. Lakers 10:30 p.m.


Thu. Jan. 10 at Sacramento 10:00 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 22 at Atlanta 7:30 p.m.


Sat. Feb. 23 at Miami 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 23 at Portland 10:00 p.m.


Sun. Mar. 24 at Golden State 8:30 p.m.
HOME GAMES BY DAY Friday (6)
Monday (8) Day Date Opponent Time
Day Date Opponent Time Fri. Nov. 23 Houston 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 5 Miami 7:00 p.m. Fri. Nov. 30 Chicago 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 19 Cleveland 7:00 p.m. Fri. Dec. 7 Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 3 Oklahoma City 7:00 p.m. Fri. Jan. 18 Miami 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 17 Milwaukee 7:00 p.m. Fri. Feb. 8 New York 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 7 San Antonio 7:00 p.m. Fri. Mar. 15 L.A. Lakers 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 4 Denver 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 11 Washington 7:00 p.m. Saturday (7)
Mon. Feb. 25 Indiana 7:00 p.m. Day Date Opponent Time
Sat. Oct. 27 Boston 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 1 Golden State 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday (4) Sat. Dec. 15 Boston 7:00 p.m.
Day Date Opponent Time Sat. Jan. 5 Utah 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 23 Philadelphia 7:00 p.m. Sat. Jan. 19 Sacramento 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 27 New York 7:00 p.m. Sat. Feb. 2 L.A. Clippers 5:00 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 29 Milwaukee 7:00 p.m. Sat. Mar. 30 Portland 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 9 Memphis 7:00 p.m.
Sunday (8)
Day Date Opponent Time
Wednesday (5) Sun. Nov. 11 Charlotte 3:30 p.m.
Day Date Opponent Time Sun. Nov. 25 Phoenix 4:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 17 Brooklyn 7:00 p.m. Sun. Dec. 9 New Orleans 3:30 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 26 Washington 7:00 p.m. Sun. Dec. 23 Atlanta 4:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 16 Orlando 7:00 p.m. Sun. Mar. 3 Toronto 6:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 6 Minnesota 7:00 p.m. Sun. Mar. 10 Chicago 12:00 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 3 Indiana 7:00 p.m. Sun. Mar. 17 Toronto 4:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 7 Charlotte 4:00 p.m.
Thursday (3)
Day Date Opponent Time
Thu. Oct. 25 Cleveland 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 31 Dallas 7:00 p.m.
Thu. Mar. 28 Orlando 7:00 p.m.