Vous êtes sur la page 1sur 1

ARCHITECT LIST

Sr. NAME CONTACT ADDRESS PHONE NO E - MAIL


No.
Kothrud, Karvenagar, Erandwane

1 Mrs. Aarti Mehta Mrs. Aarti Mehta 12 swaroop complex, 2nd floor karve road 25449114 ajmyes@yahoo.com
2 Abhijet Sheltes Mr. Rajshekhar Bhogade plot no. 9, shree building mayur colony, kotharud 25465811 rajbhogade@yahoo.co.in
3 Ashwini & Prasad Shrimani Mr. Prasad Shrimani # 4,Payal, 14th lane prabhat road, erandwane 25459599 shrimani@vsnl.net
4 Athalye and Balsekar Mr. Dinesh Athalye Pallavi House', 127/7, erandwane 25679744 gautam_balsekar@yahoo.co.in
5 Group and Architects and Designer 8, shreeramjyoti society, opp. Patwardhan baug, erandwane 25463434 groupphi@vsnl.com / gmail.com
6 Hemant Khire Architect A - 2, shanta durga society, 41/5, erandwane 25445984 hemantkhire@vsnl.net
7 Jayant Kolhatkar and Assoc. Mr. Jayant Kolhatkar 69/2/4, pragati bhavan, opp. Balgandharva 25533484 jkolhatkar@yahoo.co.in
8 Mohan R. Kelkar Mr. Mohan Kelkar flat no. 5, bldg no.2, pratik nagar, paud road, kothrud 25433574 mohankelkar@vsnl.net
9 Sathye Kulkarni Sathye Kulkarni 203, Phatakkats, 11, erandwane 25461630 sankul@vsnl.net
10 Sh. Sahasrabudhe and Assoc 1B, varandvani society, mrityunjay colony, kothrud 25433778 ssadesign@vsnl.net
11 Shrikhande Consultant pvt. Ltd. Mr. S.C. Apte 14, Ganesh Chambers, karve road 25440322 scplpune@vsnl.com
12 S.V.Mulgund and Assoc Mr. S. V. Mulgund 16, Ganesh Chambers, 17A / 3, karve road 25444784 svma1@vsnl.com
13 Vastu Vikas Cad Station Mr. Vikas Jawdekar Gangavatarana, dashabhuja ganesh society, paud phata, karve road 25438298 vikasjavdekar@yahoo.com
14 Yatin Moghe and Assoc flat no.6, pancharatna apt., paud road 25469264 dezex@vsnl.net
15 Vozac Architects Mr. Bakshi no.8, milap co - operative housing soc., near vakil nagar, erandawane 25437638 vozac@rediffmail.com

Camp, Koregaon park, All Peths

16 Ambience Architects C - 303, laxmi chambers, 1536, sadashiv peth 24477738 ambience020@rediffmail.com / gmail.com
17 Architect Anil Ranka Mr. Anil Ranka 7b Thacker's house, east street 26333821 aranka@vsnl.net
18 Associated Dsigner Mr. Mohan Bhopatkar bilwa - nidhi, 1394, shukrawar peth, bajirao road 24457979 dandekar123@hotmail.com
19 Aura Architects Interior Designer Miss. Varsha Oswal 1357, sadashiv peth, baguao road, near gadare chambers 24490698 ara_arch@rediffmail.com
20 Baithak Architects Mr. Kuldeep Jindal 1/3 gera garden, koregaon road near, st. miras colny 26121981 baithak21@gmail.com
21 Combines wood krafts Mr. M.V. Puntambeker 640 narayan peth, N.C.kelkar road 24453563 combinesearch@vsnl.net
22 Dimensions Shirin Shaikh 1481/13, jan mohammad street, camp 26345531 dimensions_arch@yahoo.co.in
23 Siraj Shaikh & Assoc Siraj Shaikh 502, Rasta Peth, above kailash dairy, near apollo talkies 26124407 thedesignvision@gmail.com
24 Subhash Shah & Assoc Mr. Subhash Shah 203, parmar chamber, sadhu vaswani chowk 26125551 ssapvtpune001@yahoo.com
25 Vikas Waghmare Mr. Vikas 1,jai bhagirathi,881/B,sadashiv peth 24486701 vikasmw@rediffmail.com
26 Y.S. Bengali Architects 12,jedhe park,24/81/1/2,Rasata peth,pune 26136527 yusufbengali@gmail.com

FC & J.M.ROAD

27 Architects United Ar. Vijay V Ghotge 111/9, earndawane,prabhat road,14th lane pun 25469176 architectunited@vsnlnet
28 Bhanage Pednekar Assoc. Mrs. Renu Bhanage 9, Yashodatta,S.N.rege path, off FC road 25651910 renu_bhanage@yahoo.com
29 C.S.A. Mr. Rajiv P Raje 18, Vrindavan,759/126B, Prabhat Road 25445600 csa.architects@gmail.com
30 Deshpande Dixit Assoc. Mr. J.P. Deshpande B-7,Success Chambers, 1232, apte road, pune 25652227 vajadishjagdish_deshpande@rediffmail.com
31 Keshav N Desai Mr.Keshav N Desai 759/118 A Decan Gymkhana,Prabhat Road,lane no. 2 25672456 desairatchi@redifmail.com
32 Narendrz Panes Apts. Mr. Narendra Panse Opp. Hotel Ranjeet, Bhandarkar Road. 25675509 amkarassociates@siffy.com
33 Pethe Architects Mr. S.S. Pethe 1170/1 Barve Memorial Complex JM road 25535530 petheandasso@vsnl.net
34 Pramod Purohit 44, sadashanti apartments, 9th lane, prabhat road 25437259 arch_purohit@yahoo.com
35 Ms. Shabnum Vaidya Ms. Shabnum Vaidya 1133/5, nirankar society, f. c. road 25655005 shabnumvaidya@vsnl.net
36 Sudhir Lele Arhitects Mr. S. Lele Vishnudarshan, 1132/3, f.c.road 25656391 sudhirlele@hotmail.com

Swargate, Sinhgad, & Tilak road

37 Ajit Bhagat shop no. 14 Pushpa Chamber, bibawewadi road 24217918 bhagaajit@gmail.com
38 Archana Padwal Ms. Archana Padwal 469/A, salisbury park,B-5,shri arihant Co-op Hsg. Soc.,ludha Maeg pune 24269144 ank.architects@gmail.com
39 Ravi Gadre& Assoc. Mr. Ravi Gadre Rutu, plot no. 23 manadar soc. Near padmavati temple satara road 24223402 ragarutu@vsnl.com
40 Shatish Joshi Mr. Satish Joshi 3, Dealing centre, velankar nagar, opp parvati post office 24441423 architect_satishjoshi@yahoo.co.in

Shivajinagar, Baner, Aundh

41 Anil Kulkarni & Assoc Mr. Anil Kulkarni 2nd floor, pragati bhavan, ghole road, shivaji nagar 25535507 a.kulkarni@kumarworld.com
42 K.B. Mahindar Mr. K.B. Mahindar C.T.S no. 562/5,saj Chamber, Near Congress House, shivaji nagar 25534293 kbm@yahoo.co.in
43 Laxman Thitte Architects Mr. Laxman Thitte 18, sita park, shivajinagar 25536109 laxman_thitte@vsnl.com
44 Ravindar Sham Saraf & Assoc. Mr. sham Saraf 1194/3,Arya Shivajinagar 25536677 shamsaraf@yahoo.co.in
45 Sharad Salunkhe & Assoc. Mr. Sharad Salunkhe 3 Neelkanth 1st floor, off JM road 25531594 sh_salunke@yahoo.co.in
46 Shirish Nair Architects Mr. Shirish Nair Indraprastha 1092/A/4, harikrishna mandir road, mode colony 25653234 shirishnair@vsnl.com
47 Subhash Deshpande Architects Mr. Subhash Deshpande Lake view appatments, 1127, shivaji nagar, model colony road 25651204 shailjaone@utally.com
48 The audi group Mr. Vishwas Karekar 1, payal aprtments, 1098/15, model colony, shivaji nagar 25653061 audi@vsnl.com
49 Vishwas Bhat Architects Mr. Vishwas Bhat kamal gopal 759/73, shivaji nagar, prabhat road, new deccan gym. 25675484 vishwasgopalbhat@hotmail.com
50 Maneesha Arch Mr. Vasant Khedkar 312 narayan peth, near vijay talkies 24451736 vasantkhedkar@yahoo.co.in
51 Manish Shah & Assoc Mr. Manish Shah parmesh bunglow 759/94 - B, lane no. 1, prabhat road 25441212 manish.shah@vsnl.net
52 Parvez Jamadar and Assoc Parvez Jamadar office no.1, bharat arcade, next to talwalkar gym, opp. Poolgte, police chowky 26362733 architect.parvez@vsnl.net
53 Arti Sanghvi Mrs. Arti Sanghvi shop no. 14, Tulsidas apt. dastur, meher road 26136821 artisanghvi@yahoomail.com
54 Udaya Patil and Assoc Mr. Udaya Patil 203 vijay house, 599 sachapir, street (above cosmos bank) 26348793 udyapatil@hotmail.com

Centres d'intérêt liés